Stats: 3,153,501 members, 7,819,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:43 AM

My Birthday Will Be Like Obi Cubana Mother's Burial And Not In Nigeria-bobrisky - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My Birthday Will Be Like Obi Cubana Mother's Burial And Not In Nigeria-bobrisky (510 Views)

Mohbad Deserves A Befitting Burial and Justice- Naira Marley / I Don't Make Noise Like Obi Cubana, Jim Iyke, I Make Real Money - Uche Maduagwu / The Money Gathered At Obi Cubana's Mother's Burial (Video, Photos) (2) (3) (4)

My Birthday Will Be Like Obi Cubana Mother's Burial And Not In Nigeria-bobrisky by AhaomasMedia: 7:28pm On Jul 18, 2021
Popular cross-dresser, Bobrisky in a post he made recently on Instagram, has vowed that his 30th birthday party would be like the burial ceremony of Obi Cubana's mother, but the difference is that it will be outside the country.
See more...
http://www.litenews1.com.ng/2021/07/my-birthday-will-i-like-obi-cubanas.html
Re: My Birthday Will Be Like Obi Cubana Mother's Burial And Not In Nigeria-bobrisky by appishani1(m): 7:30pm On Jul 18, 2021
Why una de bring this guy news here now.mtceeewww
Re: My Birthday Will Be Like Obi Cubana Mother's Burial And Not In Nigeria-bobrisky by Henrydonland(m): 7:31pm On Jul 18, 2021
I hope there would be coffin and he/she will enter inside and be buried alive.

Yeye dey smell.
Re: My Birthday Will Be Like Obi Cubana Mother's Burial And Not In Nigeria-bobrisky by Naijanascam: 7:33pm On Jul 18, 2021
Kindly host it in my Kano and win award grin grin grin
Re: My Birthday Will Be Like Obi Cubana Mother's Burial And Not In Nigeria-bobrisky by Danzakidakura(m): 7:57pm On Jul 18, 2021
Shame will not even allow this afonja product to attend this kind Cubana occasion.

Bbnaija: I Brought Three Vibrators To Bbnaija House – Saskay / Pere, Cross, Queen, Sammie, JMK And Maria Nominated For Eviction This Week / Bbnaija: "Keep Being You, People Clearly Like That" - Whitemoney Advises Pere

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5