Stats: 3,151,176 members, 7,811,436 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:34 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5065) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3890733 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5062) (5063) (5064) (5065) (5066) (5067) (5068) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by GrammarNazi1(m): 10:01am On Sep 13, 2021
TheEnforcer:
She looked at the camera and smiled before doing that so apparently it's on purpose.Will big brother do the needful and eject that shameful and useless bitch from the house?
It would not be on purpose if she didn't look at the camera?

There should not be a debate – she did it intentionally!

Should it be surprising that Angel did a thing like that?

Should it?

She is a spoilt brat!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Maicraze20: 10:01am On Sep 13, 2021
Eeghe:

I hope she gets a strike if that was a willful and sober flashing lipsrsealed angry
No strike for that,in as much she owns her body..someone said on this thread when the show was still early I quote "if they show nude and shower hours like BBA we fans n viewers would have get tired of Angel" the more you see her nudes the more she don't feel special again..aside the way she compose her speech during task..all she do is to talk about sex nothing more...I love her confidence but she taking too far...there is no difference between her sexypuella on Instagram...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 10:01am On Sep 13, 2021
scondy:

Yes....because she knows that the friendship has been beneficial to them....pere sabi win all these hoh , veto thing...twice it has benefited them. She knows he won't touch her cos of saga...but with the revelation yesterday....he won't think twice on nini going forward...

Oh lawd have mercy… grin grin grin grin. I did not think of the benefits twist to the relationship. grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 10:02am On Sep 13, 2021
Sweetpink:

And Maria is the queen of malicious gossip!!!

Whether malicious or subtle, Gossip na gossip.

And your olosho kobo kobo is a cheap gossip.

Why is she envious of Nini and saga's friendship that she has to start gossiping about them?

Abi she wants Nini to become a Keziah like her... cheesy cheesy

Nansins and olosho!

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:03am On Sep 13, 2021
TheEnforcer:
She looked at the camera and smiled before doing that so apparently it's on purpose.[s]Will big brother do the needful and eject that shameful and useless bitch from the house[/s]?

First part of your post? That’s madness! (in Friends Phoebe’s voice)
No, I struck out a wawuu, you have to evict her with your votes undecided
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:04am On Sep 13, 2021
FIGARO00:

This your agenda will not agend

If they like let them sleep together from now till the last day, we will keep splitting them by not sharing vote.

If you wanto vote queen, do so, but pls, don't call WhiteMoney's name in same sentence.

Don't rope WMG into queen again.

Ire o
But Whitemoney has roped himself with Queen as seen in that video. Incase you did not watch it, Queen was caressing his hair while they both slept together.

WhiteQueen vibes.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 10:04am On Sep 13, 2021
feelgood:
WhiteMoney n Queen slept together yesterday n many of us here are splitting hairs for nothing

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTvuB7Pt38V/?utm_medium=copy_link
If Queen chooses to sleep on the same bed with WhiteMoney or keeps allowing WhiteMoney to act as a boyfriend despite him publicly telling the whole world that he's attracted to somebody else, that's her wahala o.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 10:05am On Sep 13, 2021
Sweetpink:

Queen is beneath Angel in terms of popularity and huge fanbase but I still can't get over the fact that Maria couldn't stand Queen grin
Fyi,WMG are not as useless as Malarians who allowed pere to steal them from Maria.
They may have voted for her because of her friendship with WM but they wouldn't place her above their fave like you motherfvckers! grin

Queen ti take over...

As it stands now, if Queen and Angel is up together, angel will go home.... cheesy cheesy cheesy

Angel the Olosho is now a second fiddle. Queen is the real bad b*tch now and she isn't even as slutty as the nasty vaginal Angel... cheesy

Outside the show, Queen will still do better than your olosho kobo kobo fave... cheesy

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 10:06am On Sep 13, 2021
Mousup40:
he can do the hell he wants but no true wmg will vote for queen again.fact

WhiteMoney already said he ain't attracted to Queen.

Said it to her
Said it to the house
Said it to his friend's
Said it to Ebuka.

Infact said it to the world.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:07am On Sep 13, 2021
feelgood:
WhiteMoney n Queen slept together yesterday n many of us here are splitting hairs for nothing

But WhiteMoney left for his bed later.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 10:08am On Sep 13, 2021
crazymommy:
Now the queen fanbase and handler now claimed that they did it on their own,and they are called the "Monarch" can whitemoney gang now face reality and focus on their own favourite and stop splitting votes for someone that just confirmed that they did it on their own.....now please if you are a true whitemoney gang,strictly vote for whitemoney 100%...lets keep voting like he is the last on the poll....keep voting...he needs our votes..God bless you all....
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 10:08am On Sep 13, 2021
feelgood:

Wahala for people like me wey no like kwin.

All I know is I will never and Money geng will never share votes and even if Whitemoney isn't up Money geng won't vote, hype or campaign for her.
She dey her dey

Whitemoney can continue his friendship.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:09am On Sep 13, 2021
Wetlink:

Blood of Zacchaeus shocked
was she drunk or something?

lipsrsealed
I knowww
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:09am On Sep 13, 2021
DownChelsea:

Said it to her
Said it to the house
Said it to his friend's
Said it to Ebuka.

WhiteQueen ship will still sail against all odds.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:10am On Sep 13, 2021
Eeghe:

I hope she gets a strike if that was a willful and sober flashing lipsrsealed angry
Lol, it was deliberate and calculated from her nau. You think say na mistake?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:10am On Sep 13, 2021
DownChelsea:

If Queen chooses to sleep on the same bed with WhiteMoney or keeps allowing WhiteMoney to act as a boyfriend despite him publicly telling the whole world that he's attracted to somebody else, that's her wahala o.

You want Queen to call someone who told us all that he is not that into her her boyfriend why?
She still owned him some.
Give her a break nahh, appreciate her liking even if it translates to zero voting for your team. It’s still fine esp now her handlers are moving mad
But she is a good person.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 10:10am On Sep 13, 2021
Viking07:
But Whitemoney has roped himself with Queen as seen in that video. Incase you did not watch it, Queen was caressing his hair while they both slept together.

WhiteQueen vibes.

She can keep on caressing the hair of a man who said he's attracted to another woman.

The joke is on her.

Besides, who refuses a free hair caress?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 10:11am On Sep 13, 2021
As seen on the street

WMG use your head

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 10:11am On Sep 13, 2021
handelex:
But WhiteMoney left to his bed later.

Even if he doesn't leave, he has said it to her face that she's not the one he's attracted to

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:12am On Sep 13, 2021
GrammarNazi1:

She is objectifying herself!
And later she'll be forming victim lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:12am On Sep 13, 2021
handelex:
Lol, it was deliberate and calculated from her nau. You think say na mistake?

No, not a mistake.
It’s the kind of willful, calculating, provocatory, self-damaging, attention-seeking (and absolutely unnecessary to us well people) stuff an Angel would do.
cry
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 10:12am On Sep 13, 2021
crazymommy:
Many fans this year are even the ones using their own hands to kill the chances of their own favourites.....instead of them to campaign for votes to make their favourite reach finals,they are busy making comments that will even jeopardize their chances of getting more votes......your favourite scored less than 2% in the last poll,instead of you to campaign for more votes for her,you are busy making snide remarks at other fanbases that could have helped you to make her get massive votes......

Continue you hear....obviously some housemates do not deserve the kind of fans they have...they have fans that keep ruining their chances of getting to the finals........let her get on the polls again,she will be lucky to even get 1%....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 10:12am On Sep 13, 2021
WMG if Queen is up again, let's votes for her

We should try to emulate WhiteMoney in showing Love

Him sleeping with Queen is a statement to that

Let love leads

Who deyyyyyyyyyyy
Viking07:

WhiteQueen vibes.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 10:12am On Sep 13, 2021
Clement1111:
As seen on the street

WMG use your head
Rest with this agenda abeg..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by omotolly22(f): 10:12am On Sep 13, 2021
teacherbim:
What is Tundeednut's problem with Yousef?,this is the 3rd time of him posting this, he should face his fave and leave Yousef alone, there are some of us that like them calm.

He tried to attack liquorose and her fans ,dem no gree for him, so he is pouring his frustration on yousef

Every week he keep doing this agbaya man

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:13am On Sep 13, 2021
DownChelsea:

She can keep on caressing the hair of a man who said he's attracted to another woman.

The joke is on her.

Besides, who refuses a free hair caress?
WhiteQueen ship will choke lots of haters las las.
Team WhiteQueen.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by iamyemiakins(m): 10:15am On Sep 13, 2021
thelinguist:
How can Angel behave like this? What manner of content is this?
When did this happen pls? shocked

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 10:15am On Sep 13, 2021
Eeghe:

You want Queen to call someone who told us all that he is not that into her her boyfriend why?
She still owned him some.
Give her a break nahh
no. I want her to give herself some respect and dignity and stop famzing and throwing herself at a man who never misses a chance to tell the world that she's not the one he's attracted to.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 10:16am On Sep 13, 2021
Action speaks louder than words
DownChelsea:

Said it to her
Said it to the house
Said it to his friend's
Said it to Ebuka.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 10:16am On Sep 13, 2021
badinfluence:

Rest with this agenda abeg..
Go and force me

The sensible ones know what to do

(1) (2) (3) ... (5062) (5063) (5064) (5065) (5066) (5067) (5068) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55