Stats: 3,158,588 members, 7,837,218 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:14 PM

Website Review - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Website Review (1158 Views)

Website Review / www.9jatech.com - Website Review, Your Comments Will Be Appreciated / Requesting a Website Review: PresentDangerOnline.com (2) (3) (4)

Website Review by smartsoft(m): 3:07am On Jul 18, 2007
okay guys the clients just want to see something i'm not through yet though still want to make some things work but have uploaded you can check the site and give me your critics www.ahfhd.org

this another one too http://www.syscomptech.net
Re: Website Review by krs1(m): 7:08pm On Jul 18, 2007
first on syscomptech: its simple and straight to the point. its just like i would expect it to be. BUT you could make the banner image sharper and if possible make the "<< SYSCOMPTECH COMMUNICA, " text animated to make the page more lively.
Also try sticking to one color theme on this site coz' i noticed that each page has a different color theme'

on ahfhd: i noticed some images couldnt load and some pages too. Overall, nice work.
Re: Website Review by smartsoft(m): 7:17pm On Jul 18, 2007
Thanks Kris1 hopefully will look to ahfhd.org and see what happening because i uploaded everythign expect the form,  trying to write the mail script. when i'm done we let u know

Hey Kris1 you might not remember we have met one on one at Orolope Amox shopping complex Egbeda. that was where u company is then.
And later on you showed me some stuff you did on Flash for NTA2 which u said they couldn't pay for your service. remember now ? i said i want to know more about PHOTOSHOP
Re: Website Review by krs1(m): 8:56pm On Jul 18, 2007
smartsoft:

Hey Kris1 you might not remember we have met one on one at Orolope Amox shopping complex Egbeda. that was where u company is then.
And later on you showed me some stuff you did on Flash for NTA2 which u said they couldn't pay for your service. remember now ? i said i want to know more about PHOTOSHOP

You must have mistaken me for another kris.
Re: Website Review by smartsoft(m): 10:34pm On Jul 18, 2007
Maybe anyway thanks for your critism
Re: Website Review by smartsoft(m): 10:43pm On Jul 18, 2007
Nice site youn got kris
Re: Website Review by krs1(m): 11:10pm On Jul 18, 2007
smartsoft:

Nice site youn got kris

Thanks. yours is cool too.
Re: Website Review by smartsoft(m): 2:00am On Jul 19, 2007
Ya brushing them with Photoshop
Re: Website Review by niceuzor: 2:11am On Jul 19, 2007
smartsoft

trying to view ur work man Oop!!! 404 Error dats wat i got

too bad. sad
Re: Website Review by smartsoft(m): 2:18am On Jul 19, 2007
Well dude don't understand what ya talking about everything works fine here nobody complains expect you.
Re: Website Review by niceuzor: 4:21am On Jul 19, 2007
smartsoft:

Well dude don't understand what ya talking about everything works fine here nobody complains expect you.

Thank God say u know say i dey complain when u 4get say na wetin u dey do people since

na wetin u sow na u dey ripe so. angry
Re: Website Review by smartsoft(m): 5:09am On Jul 19, 2007
:d
Re: Website Review by niceuzor: 5:21am On Jul 19, 2007
see that one no go help u just think about wetin i dey tell u sad
Re: Website Review by smartsoft(m): 5:31am On Jul 19, 2007
Okay sir
Re: Website Review by niceuzor: 5:59am On Jul 19, 2007
good boy grin
Re: Website Review by krs1(m): 10:48am On Jul 19, 2007
smartsoft and niceuzor, you guys must have a thing for each other wink

sometimes i enjoy your exchange of words. smiley
Re: Website Review by niceuzor: 10:36am On Jul 20, 2007
Krs1 hummmmmmm!

anyway Thanks. shocked
Re: Website Review by smartsoft(m): 8:39pm On Jul 20, 2007
See you them they hail you, you they happy lol
Re: Website Review by niceuzor: 11:43am On Jul 21, 2007
smartsoft na me and you them dey hail na? cheesy

BTW:

Guy add me make we yarn,e don too much here. cool
Re: Website Review by nduaj(m): 8:54am On Jul 23, 2007
i think the site is well done.good use of css. its a good one.

but like someone said earlier, the images u used need to be worked on. pls try an make em sharper with photoshop. or u cn download nice pics from www.gettyimages.com (the royalty free section).

apart from that. u have a good site. 90 - 95% is my score . keep it up man!!! cheesy

Спам бот, где ты? / Please Help Joomla Newbies! / Steps To Generate Traffic To Your Website/blog

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16