Stats: 3,152,778 members, 7,817,205 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:12 AM

Sex For Grades . Share Your Experience!!! - Education (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Sex For Grades . Share Your Experience!!! (32164 Views)

Sex For Grades: Kiki Mordi Who Exposed Universities Lecturers Never Graduated / Sex For Grades: BBC Releases The Full Documentary Of Lecturers Involved / Sex For Grades: Boniface Igbeneghu Of UNILAG Exposed In BBC Documentary (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sex For Grades . Share Your Experience!!! by GboyegaD(m): 2:50pm On Jul 29, 2021
KingDash:
I can't say no to fucck bruh, you a hater.

Then why shame them? If you are like them, there's no reason to make them feel bad.
Re: Sex For Grades . Share Your Experience!!! by KingDash: 2:56pm On Jul 29, 2021
GboyegaD:

Then why shame them? If you are like them, there's no reason to make them feel bad.
kai no dey disturb me oh.. e don pass na.
Re: Sex For Grades . Share Your Experience!!! by Hassanmaye(m): 5:58pm On Jul 29, 2021
Kingsuave:
Wuna never know wetin the sup for higher institutions nowadays abi?

I get female course mate(Name withheld) wey the talk with our department HOD for phone,like say na mate them be.

Wuna never still get? undecided
Haha
Re: Sex For Grades . Share Your Experience!!! by Hassanmaye(m): 6:01pm On Jul 29, 2021
inoki247:
here to read lies nd even people wey b say na dem throw dem sef to Lecturers as Giveaway.....

Wey Sex don cheap like diz...

Sex for Indomie..

Sex for Uber.....

Bak in day Sex for BlackBerry now na for iPhone or Infinix...

so wetin b sex for grade when you can get it easily with even 1500 airpod plug into ur ear....

Modify
H
Your la

Sex for charging sef dey.....
Your Last statement makes me throw away my phone
Re: Sex For Grades . Share Your Experience!!! by Hassanmaye(m): 6:02pm On Jul 29, 2021
jojo1415:
I remember having anal sex with a divorced female lecture....it was sweet anyways grin
Haha bad boy grin
Re: Sex For Grades . Share Your Experience!!! by Oktane: 5:41pm On Aug 01, 2021
Stone03:

My brothe, mark the end story of such people, it is always disastrous. Bad marriage, sometimes no kids, life of clubbing and drugs.
No woman that expends her life in servicing men for gains and promotions succeeds at the end

This conclusion is far too generic.

It may not hold true in all cases. Think about it ....carefully.

3 Nigerian Scholars Listed Among Most-Cited Scientists In The World. / Neco Office In Lagos State / Trailer Carries 100 UNILORIN Students Due To Fuel Scarcity (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16