Stats: 3,153,560 members, 7,820,026 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:37 AM

Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle - Jobs/Vacancies (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle (44692 Views)

I’m In Need Of A Job/hustle I Lagos / I’m In Need Of A Side-job/hustle. / A Student In Need Of Any Job/hustle In Akure (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by TheManofTomorrow(m): 8:54pm On Oct 22, 2021
silkytouch:

Ok, this is what I do.

I write (I am not a great writer, but I get by) on crypto-based blogs and earn crypto.

Then I play Blockchain based games and earn daily too.

Believe it or not, people are earning money by merely having fun in their house, in this Nigeria.

If writing is what you can do, I can guide you. But if it's not your thing, you can play the game and build a good income source.

You would need to give it time, but I assure you, it is absolutely worth it.

For context and guidance, search for Splinterlands on Twitter or you can use Google.

Hit me back afterwards.

Chief, I've been looking for your telegram profile to no avail.

Please how do I get in touch with you?

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by LMDseun: 3:36am On Oct 23, 2021
Share your remote/ hustle. It might inspire someone to tow that path!

I do medical fitness/ reports and run NYSC direct posting and Redeployment for PCMs.
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by AdemuyiwaOba(m): 9:25am On Oct 24, 2021
How does it work? I'm interested. Can I send a dm?

Shegunsmart:
I'm prepping people for a freelance job. If you're ready, you'll get it. It's texting, and could be sexting at times. You'll need a system though.

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Perosingx(m): 12:56pm On Oct 25, 2021
Jeromejnr:
Lots of tales.

But one thing I can say is. There are so many lazy white people and also people who don't do much research who will need your services.

Even very simple service o. You will be wondering that "ahan, don't they know they can do it themselves?".

But anyway, it's free cash for you.

Link your guy na
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Encoredme(m): 4:25pm On Oct 25, 2021
I'm a no-code/Bubble.io developer. I've built a good number of applications such as job boards, marketplaces, customer management software among others. No-code is a way to build software without writing code by using drag and drop applications.

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by SarutobiEky(m): 6:45am On Oct 26, 2021
jericco1:

bro please I beg you in the name of God, I'm at the lowest of lows. I need details on how to work on the survey site you mentioned pls. God bless u. I already sent a dm
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by SarutobiEky(m): 6:49am On Oct 26, 2021
Richdee1:

Yes boss, I did
boss abeg did Jerrico put you through? If yes, can I please send a dm. God bless
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Richdee1(m): 10:22am On Oct 26, 2021
SarutobiEky:
boss abeg did Jerrico put you through? If yes, can I please send a dm. God bless

Just download cashcamel app and kitsenubi VPN. Last last you go gats pay am something or so.
Abeg I japaaa

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by SarutobiEky(m): 11:03am On Oct 26, 2021
Richdee1:

Just download cashcamel app and kitsenubi VPN. Last last you go gats pay am something or so.
Abeg I japaaa
as far as e no much thanks bro
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Richdee1(m): 11:21am On Oct 26, 2021
SarutobiEky:
as far as e no much thanks bro

Try message am
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by SarutobiEky(m): 11:27am On Oct 26, 2021
Richdee1:

Try message am
I send am mail.. e neva respond. You get him WhatsApp??
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Richdee1(m): 11:32am On Oct 26, 2021
SarutobiEky:
I send am mail.. e neva respond. You get him WhatsApp??

I go quote you for another thread, get am from there
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by SarutobiEky(m): 11:39am On Oct 26, 2021
Richdee1:

I go quote you for another thread, get am from there
Thanks boss
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Dwills35: 12:28pm On Oct 26, 2021
AdemuyiwaOba:
How does it work? I'm interested. Can I send a dm?

I am interested
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by silkytouch(m): 6:01am On Oct 27, 2021
TheManofTomorrow:

Chief, I've been looking for your telegram profile to no avail.

Please how do I get in touch with you?

My signature
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by TheManofTomorrow(m): 11:00am On Oct 27, 2021
silkytouch:

My signature

Alright. Thanks. I just reached out to you
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by 2braithe: 10:54am On Oct 28, 2021
Ayrastarr:

Wahala for who no get DM.

I can't access this mail used in opening this account omo Iyami

Everybody come and see fake Ayrastarr grin grin
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by chiamakaeunice: 12:44pm On Oct 31, 2021
I'm interested, how do I reach you?

Shegunsmart:
I'm prepping people for a freelance job. If you're ready, you'll get it. It's texting, and could be sexting at times. You'll need a system though.
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by raychelomoregbee: 11:10am On Nov 01, 2021
Hello, I am a writer. I've had a bit of success freelancing on upwork, but it has been really slow these past months. Looking for how to get more gigs. Can you help me?

silkytouch:

Ok, this is what I do.

I write (I am not a great writer, but I get by) on crypto-based blogs and earn crypto.

Then I play Blockchain based games and earn daily too.

Believe it or not, people are earning money by merely having fun in their house, in this Nigeria.

If writing is what you can do, I can guide you. But if it's not your thing, you can play the game and build a good income source.

You would need to give it time, but I assure you, it is absolutely worth it.

For context and guidance, search for Splinterlands on Twitter or you can use Google.

Hit me back afterwards.

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by mosho2good: 6:54pm On Nov 01, 2021
Encoredme:
I'm a no-code/Bubble.io developer. I've built a good number of applications such as job boards, marketplaces, customer management software among others. No-code is a way to build software without writing code by using drag and drop applications.
Please can you teach me how to build an application.

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by TrueStories: 12:30pm On Nov 04, 2021
please how do i setup the Kitsunebi vpn
3RNEST:

List of paying Survey App:

Zap Survery pay $25,
(using a Strong recommend Kitsunebi (Mask IP) but u need to buy USA IP Address online.)

Cash Camel Pay $10
Same method apply.

But this is not a rich scheme but fkcing time consuming, if u have time keep doing it as side hustle.

DM me for ebook on how to Answer survey and how to create paypal account not free grin

Peace out!!
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by 3RNEST(m): 12:35pm On Nov 04, 2021
TrueStories:
please how do i setup the Kitsunebi vpn
Check YouTube
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by 3RNEST(m): 8:32pm On Nov 04, 2021
Birkin:
oh no be small thing. Can I Dm you?
No need bro, DM if u want to buy US Payoneer account but u need VPN to access it...

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Eigaso: 4:57pm On Nov 05, 2021
Had any similar experience with crossover..?

I scaled the tests, earned all badges and was updated that after a review of all my assessment results, the hiring manager did not endorse for interview.

Know anyone it happened to and why..?

airsaylongcome:

Don't dive into the exams at crossover.com o. U go wound.

My advice, create a dummy account unrelated to you. Create a new email address if you have to. Don't put your real phone number. Leave your LinkedIn blank. Have a go at the tests. I stumbled at the aptitude tests stage. U get two attempts. If you fail the first one. You have a 2nd final attempt. If u fail that 2nd one na 6 months wait. So DON'T RUSH

I am on reddit to try and get exposure to US markets. That's how I got the connection for the VOIP opening. Fingers crossed that it comes out successful. I didn't join reddit looking for jobs o. I joined to grow my knowledge. The opening was one I stumbled across on one of the subreddds I follow
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by airsaylongcome: 5:04pm On Nov 05, 2021
Eigaso:
Had any similar experience with crossover..?

I scaled the tests, earned all badges and was updated that after a review of all my assessment results, the hiring manager did not endorse for interview.

Know anyone it happened to and why..?

Nope. I don't know anyone on a personal basis there
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Pascopele: 9:44pm On Nov 05, 2021
We are currently working on a program targeted at unemployed or underemployed graduates with basic computer skill. Whereby they could work at their own space and pace.

Minimum pay is 50k monthly!
You may signify interest if you care or know someone who needs it.

Signify Interest by sending a mail to temitopeadeolabisi@gmail.com to be added to a work group! subject your mail "work group"

Stay on this thread to be updated!

Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Ammishaddai: 12:48am On Nov 06, 2021
Pascopele:
We are currently working on a program targeted at unemployed or underemployed graduates with basic computer skill. Whereby they could work at their own space and pace.

Signify Interest by sending a mail to temitopeadeolabisi@gmail.com to be added to a work group! subject your mail "work group"

Sent you mail
Re: Share Your Remote Job/ Hustle by Mutmainneen: 3:45am On Nov 06, 2021
Pascopele:

Interested, email sent.

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply)

Job Interview Questions And Excellent Sample Responses / A Painful Lesson I Learnt From An Access Bank Interview For A Marketing Job / How A Youth Corper’s ‘richness’ Hindered Her From Getting Employed #thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33