Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,265 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:40 AM

Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba (38725 Views)

Five Killed As Boat Capsizes In River Niger (Graphic Photos) / Cruise Boat Capsizes In Calabar River, 11 Rescued, 3 Still Missing / 76 People Feared Dead As Boat Capsizes In Anambra (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by stedmanfredo: 7:16pm On Aug 10, 2021
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by witworth(m): 7:17pm On Aug 10, 2021
zombieHUNTER:
But Jesus walked on water
Oh ye of little faith

RIP to the dead
on which water jesus waka, abegi
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Elidrisy20: 7:19pm On Aug 10, 2021
Him no sabi walker on water?
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by WaffenSS(m): 7:20pm On Aug 10, 2021
Guess he didn't prepay for prophetic visions then.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Polynek(m): 7:20pm On Aug 10, 2021
We are exposed to many tinx dat can kill us daily, RIP to all of dem
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Indispensable85(m): 7:24pm On Aug 10, 2021
Traveling on water without life jacket is suicidal. Rip MOG!

Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by tfelicityk(m): 7:26pm On Aug 10, 2021
RIP
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by kingthreat(m): 7:29pm On Aug 10, 2021
RIP
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Newton85: 7:32pm On Aug 10, 2021
If this had happened to a babalawo, we know how these Christian religitards would be mocking him and asking "where were the gods"? Which is why I'm also asking you Christians where your Jesus and his imaginary father in the sky were when this pastor drowned?
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by jaymony14: 7:37pm On Aug 10, 2021
So sad......E sure say dem no go for dia, dey go sing mummy water power, powerless power... For mummy water head office....Well R. I. P to them all....Nigeria under this present administration na so so bad news everyday.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by shunletsam(m): 7:44pm On Aug 10, 2021
Forgodsgrace:
If you have any viable ,tested,lucrative business idea ,contact me,I am ready to invest ,so far it’s legitimate and lucrative.

akintundeforgod18 @ gmail dot com

Check your mail chief
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by luxs(m): 7:47pm On Aug 10, 2021
Eriokanmi:
Didn't they wear a life jacket?

ABEG if YOU Ask me =na who i go ask?
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by definateli: 7:54pm On Aug 10, 2021
No lifejacket
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by duke24: 8:28pm On Aug 10, 2021
I believe that the pastor fought a good flight as well as kept his Faith because that's the primary objective of any christian on this earth because by doing so a great reward is awaiting him in heaven
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Zinpat: 8:33pm On Aug 10, 2021
Chai!!! May their souls RIP, Amen.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Hapinex01: 8:37pm On Aug 10, 2021
I can't be on s boat without a life jacket.

See Chinese with old and poor canoe, yet they will still use life jacket.

9ja na scam
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Fhemmmy: 8:38pm On Aug 10, 2021
But according to this report, they are yet to discover the body and i don't think it means they are dead already . . . . Except if i am missing something.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by YaksonFCA(m): 8:42pm On Aug 10, 2021
RIP. Condolences
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by 24brains(m): 9:29pm On Aug 10, 2021
they keep believing on the gullible men of God to exercise faith and walk on water like Jesus did.

But when its their turn to prove the faith they preach, faith exercise them on Jesus stead.

Am a christian but i hate how the temple of GOD has been turned into a market place.

the great prophet T.B JOSHUA's demise is a lesson to all. He sold his pictures to the sick, he sold his pure water to the sick(blood of jesus) All in the name to be healed. But Jesus gave everything for FREE!!.

people worshiped his images but he failed to prove it against death like he do for others.

O! Ye christians, SALVATION is in the heart of every human. learn to worship GOD in spirit and in truth and ye shall be saved.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by 24brains(m): 9:44pm On Aug 10, 2021
duke24:
I believe that the pastor fought a good flight as well as kept his Faith because that's the primary objective of any christian on this earth because by doing so a great reward is awaiting him in heaven
GOD said my people perish for lack of knowledge. even Jesus said "give what belongs to caesar to caesar and to GOD what is his" just like jesus resisted the devil by not jumping from the pinacle. it cost only little wisdom.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by kingxsamz(m): 10:04pm On Aug 10, 2021
This is why you should learn how to swim.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by seunayantokun(m): 10:34pm On Aug 10, 2021
Disheartening.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by GiftofJesus(f): 10:39pm On Aug 10, 2021
Email not correct
Forgodsgrace:
If you have any viable ,tested,lucrative business idea ,contact me,I am ready to invest ,so far it’s legitimate and lucrative.

akintundeforgod18 @ gmail dot com
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Burruchaga71(m): 10:47pm On Aug 10, 2021
Y him god no save am... Pastor my foot
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Sirmuel1(m): 12:01am On Aug 11, 2021
Only a fool will get into a Boat without a life jacket....even if you can swim, sometimes, the distance will be too far and you'll get tired.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Federalofficia(m): 12:13am On Aug 11, 2021
zombieHUNTER:
But Jesus walked on water
Oh ye of little faith

RIP to the dead
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by adehsenior(m): 6:21am On Aug 11, 2021
MrCover:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/dailypost.ng/2021/08/10/five-feared-dead-nine-rescued-in-taraba-boat-mishap/%3futm_source=operamini&utm_medium=feednews&utm_campaign=operamini_feednews&amp=1

See Photos As Obtained By Below:

OP the place is called Mayo Renowo

Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by vickydevoka(m): 7:43am On Aug 11, 2021
Eriokanmi:
Didn't they wear a life jacket?
Hausa de wear life jacket??
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Greatzeus(m): 8:27am On Aug 11, 2021
My condolences to his family and loved ones.
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Eriokanmi: 8:43am On Aug 11, 2021
vickydevoka:

Hausa de wear life jacket??
grin. Sorry I don forget
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by vickydevoka(m): 8:50am On Aug 11, 2021
Eriokanmi:
grin. Sorry I don forget
There life jacket na Allah the magnificent and beneficent of all our faith
Re: Pastor Shedrack Bako, 4 Others Drown As Boat Capsizes In Taraba by Eriokanmi: 8:55am On Aug 11, 2021
vickydevoka:

There life jacket na Allah the magnificent and beneficent of all our faith
LMAO come to think of it. How can someone say, whatever happens is from Allah. That's why they drive so recklessly on the highway. Go to Igbobi orthopaedic hospital, they consitute up to 70% of the casualties there. They ride okada anyhow even in-between trailers...just because of that believe that, whatever happens to them I'd from allah

10 Most Famous Streets In Lagos(pic) / Easiest Way To Travel Abroad / Checkout Some Dangerously Overloaded Okadas Spotted On The Road (PHOTOS)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23