Stats: 3,163,382 members, 7,853,696 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 09:52 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1962) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4660487 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1959) (1960) (1961) (1962) (1963) (1964) (1965) ... (6227) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 7:51pm On Dec 27, 2016
homesteady:
80 something years old Ibrahimovic is almost topping EPL scorers chart! I thought he was supposed to be retiring in the very tough Epl?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:14pm On Dec 27, 2016
Apparently, Alen Halilovic is not happy at Hamburg and called Robert Fernandes(Sporting director) for help. [MD]
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 8:25pm On Dec 27, 2016
bykebyke:
Apparently, Alen Halilovic is not happy at Hamburg and called Robert Fernandes(Sporting director) for help. [MD]

He should come back to sporting gijon, he is their God last season.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by airmark(m): 8:29pm On Dec 27, 2016
coded01:

You are forgiven... grin

Hazard=Penalty

Pedro=2 goals... cool

Chai ' up barka ' cheesy At least we all know neymar is a fraud.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 8:45pm On Dec 27, 2016
airmark:

Do you even have any atom of sense? Didn't you see the picture of Whoscored.com 2016 players ranking?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:51pm On Dec 27, 2016
pelvicky:

He should come back to sporting gijon, he is their God last season.
Or maybe Villarreal.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by airmark(m): 8:54pm On Dec 27, 2016
homesteady:

Do you even have any atom of sense? Didn't you see the picture of Whoscored.com 2016 players ranking?

Picture of whoscored? According to that popular saying '' if you want to deceive a black man homesteady, put it in a paper'' Mumu Homesteady, your brain always retrogressing. cheesy

bykebyke:
FRAUDS OF FC.BARCELONA 2016.

7.Neymar Jr:Biggest fraud of the year for Barcelona 2016,sorry,second biggest fraud(Forgot about Luis Enrique for a second)
Drops 10/10 performances like those Victoria Secret models for Brazil everytime,comes to Barca and drops us a fat feminist looking 1-2/10.
The day I meet him in real life,I will leave his two front teeth hanging by a thread,cünt.

Bykebyke.
(Drops pen while fuming in anger) angry angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:05pm On Dec 27, 2016
airmark:

Picture of whoscored? According to that popular saying '' if you want to deceive a black man homesteady, put it in a paper'' Mumu Homesteady, your brain always retrogressing. cheesy

Sigh! So bykebyke has now become we?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:15pm On Dec 27, 2016
January 5th - 14th of 2017:
Atheltic Bilbao - Barcelona
Villarreal - Barcelona
Barcelona - Athletic Bilbao
Barcelona - Las Palmas.

January schedule looking brutal. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by airmark(m): 10:16pm On Dec 27, 2016
homesteady:

Sigh! So bykebyke has now become we?

He is more sensible, compared to you. I never read anything sensible from you.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 11:11pm On Dec 27, 2016
airmark:

Cc dmcdad... grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 11:13pm On Dec 27, 2016
Chelseafan1:

U no add Raumdeuter join....cheesy cheesy
That Neymar part got me lmao

Pedro bossing EPL... cool

Pedro ≥ Hazard... wink
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 11:27pm On Dec 27, 2016
airmark:

. I never read anything sensible from you.

Says the popular Airhead!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:47pm On Dec 27, 2016
shocked shocked grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ibime(m): 4:43am On Dec 28, 2016
homesteady:
80 something years old Ibrahimovic is almost topping EPL scorers chart! I thought he was supposed to be retiring in the very tough Epl?

Please remind me, how old is Aritz Aduriz?

[img]http:///media/12-24-2016/E1c7QP.gif[/img]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 5:44am On Dec 28, 2016
^^^ See as my Guy dey chop Akpu... grin grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by donjazet(m): 7:27am On Dec 28, 2016
Ibime:

Please remind me, how old is Aritz Aduriz?

[img]http:///media/12-24-2016/E1c7QP.gif[/img]

Whoever made this gif really try cheesy grin it has garnered like 700 likes since yesterday. cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Isiterere(m): 9:01am On Dec 28, 2016
bykebyke:
shocked shocked grin grin

Likely the account is hacked.

ALL IZZ WELL
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 10:47am On Dec 28, 2016
Luis Enrique manage to do what pep guardiola couldn't do- motivate players who have won everything there is to win, to push themselves further.

bykebyke, one of the greatest reason you need to respect Enrique
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:53am On Dec 28, 2016
pelvicky:

Motivate my foot.

Pep stayed four years with Barcelona.

This is Enrique's third year.

And he hasn't even renewed his contract,Whoever wrote that shït is an Enrique dïck sucker trying to score cheap points for him.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 11:07am On Dec 28, 2016
bykebyke:

Motivate my foot.

Pep stayed four years with Barcelona.

This is Enrique's third year.

And he hasn't even renewed his contract,Whoever wrote that shït is an Enrique dïck sucker trying to score cheap points for him.

After pep four years nko, no motivation, no zeal .

Enrique brought those back and don't think it's easy to motivate a world, Euro Cup and a multiple league winners ,they have made history already .

respect abeg.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:49am On Dec 28, 2016
pelvicky:

After pep four years nko, no motivation, no zeal .

Enrique brought those back and don't think it's easy to motivate a world, Euro Cup and a multiple league winners ,they have made history already .

respect abeg.
We went trophy less with Tata.
Enrique came at a time when the team wanted to start winning again and at a time when Ronaldo triggered Messi with his Siuuu speech and made Messi drop his best individual performance ever.

Motivate kor,Martin Luther King ni.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 12:17pm On Dec 28, 2016
pelvicky:

Vs Athletico last season, all we needed was a little motivation, yet we couldn't get it..I wonder why you guys rate this guy at all
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 12:31pm On Dec 28, 2016
bykebyke:

We went trophy less with Tata.
Enrique came at a time when the team wanted to start winning again and at a time when Ronaldo triggered Messi with his Siuuu speech and made Messi drop his best individual performance ever.

Motivate kor,Martin Luther King ni.

when the team wanted to win grin

will it be possible without Enrique bringing in players like Rakitic ,Suarez? the so call players that people said won't fit in barca DNA and he blend them in.

so Messi told you Ronaldo speech triggered him?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 12:35pm On Dec 28, 2016
10d0ve:
Vs Athletico last season, all we needed was a little motivation, yet we couldn't get it..I wonder why you guys rate this guy at all

fatigue cost us that game. simple
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 12:37pm On Dec 28, 2016
pelvicky:

will it be possible without Enrique bringing in players like Rakitic ,Suarez? the so call players that people said won't fit in barca DNA and he blend them in.

...90% of what byke wrote up there...i really concur. 2014/15 season was all messi written around it. ENRIQUE will be most glad he enjoyed such rarity. When messi plays football...i mean when messi plays to his full potential, no team or player can stop him...#FACT
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 12:40pm On Dec 28, 2016
pelvicky:

fatigue kor...fatai ni
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 1:01pm On Dec 28, 2016
pelvicky:

Fatigue? When we were leading 2-1 from the first leg? We needed just a Lil motivation, but "oga ipad" couldn't offer it
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 1:05pm On Dec 28, 2016
femiti:
...90% of what byke wrote up there...i really concur. 2014/15 season was all messi written around it. ENRIQUE will be most glad he enjoyed such rarity. When messi plays football...i mean when messi plays to his full potential, no team or player can stop him...#FACT

why didn't Messi play to his full potential in the season before and he suddenly start playing to his best when Enrique arrived? the answer is motivation
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 1:08pm On Dec 28, 2016
pelvicky:

why didn't Messi play to his full potential in the season before and he suddenly start playing to his best when Enrique arrived? the answer is motivation
He didn't start playing well when Enrique arrived, The fallout at anoeta shaped our season, n made Lucho know his place
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 1:43pm On Dec 28, 2016
Martial is thinking of joining Sevilla on loan! Na wa ohh! Sevilla go hot oh!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 1:49pm On Dec 28, 2016
pelvicky:

Replace Rakitic with Ogenyi Onazi that season and we would still have won the treble.

Before Enrique came,they were already talks of us getting a Striker,besides I credit Zubizaretta for Suarez and Rakitic,not Enrique.

So you think Messi dropped the fatness of the Tata Martino season to having a chiseled jaw line because of Enrique? grin(Have some fücking shame)

These are the minor things you don't notice,then when you notice it you credit the wrong person for it. grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1959) (1960) (1961) (1962) (1963) (1964) (1965) ... (6227) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33