Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,657 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:56 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3108) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4607405 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3105) (3106) (3107) (3108) (3109) (3110) (3111) ... (6194) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 8:53pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:

You still never commit suicide like your friends?

Don't worry, you have 45 mins left
now that there's a red card

You have your lip gloss applied excessively

why didn't you come out since at 11 versus 11?

fuckiing coward!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Unlimited22: 8:57pm On May 06, 2018
tesppidd:
now that there's a red card

You have your lip gloss applied excessively

why didn't you come out since at 11 versus 11?

fuckiing coward!
Easy bro. Sergi Roberto actually took Marcelo's bait there which is shocking. The ref had no choice. And Ronaldo is off the field. Easy.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by raumdeuter: 8:59pm On May 06, 2018
Messiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Unlimited22: 9:00pm On May 06, 2018
raumdeuter:
Messiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
The only reason Barcelona can claim to have a better team than RMA is this guy.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 9:01pm On May 06, 2018
You see what I'm talking about, see that bastard Suarez,

See the foul for the Messi goal

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by usbcable(m): 9:02pm On May 06, 2018
tesppidd:
out of point

you cant cover up for all your scandals with just one sentence.

real Madrid s robberies are not mutually exclusive

Hope you were watching when Suarez fouled Varane before the goal.

One is a legit red card.
One is a legit foul

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 9:04pm On May 06, 2018
What sort of a useless player is this Iniesta?

Plays just 50mins of football, no goal, no assist, and bounces out as if he has scored a hatrick undecided

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Unlimited22: 9:06pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:

Plays just 50mins of football, no goal, no assist, and bounces out as if he has scored a hatrick undecided
Ibime, you need to see this grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 9:20pm On May 06, 2018
Iyalahya eny body
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 9:22pm On May 06, 2018
Ojoro barca!!!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by LordAdam: 9:41pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:
Ojoro barca!!!

Watch how they'll all be silent about the Suarez foul and Marcelo pk.

Later they'll be talking rubbish about referee favors. Lemme hear any nonsense from them again.

-Lord

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 9:50pm On May 06, 2018
LordAdam:

Later they'll be talking rubbish about referee favors. Lemme hear any nonsense from them again.

-Lord
Yes it was a pen but i am glad to see you guys on the receiving end today.Our unbeaten continues.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Isiterere(m): 9:50pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:

With hatred, you are liable to die young.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 9:51pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:
Iyalahya eny body
Ode,10 vs 11 you still cant wiin.Iyalaya your brain Ediot

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Isiterere(m): 9:52pm On May 06, 2018
LordAdam:

-Lord

It is a penalty call, but you and I know that Bale supposed get Red before Roberto. The table turn today, deal with it.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Isiterere(m): 9:53pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:
Ojoro barca!!!
Why so pained? I thought you cherise Champions league than Barcelona unbeaten?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Mcleo007(m): 9:53pm On May 06, 2018
Wish they can scrap the UCL or reform it... It's , much easier to win than the league.

EV riding his luck to making history. SMH!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 9:54pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:
You see what I'm talking about, see that bastard Suarez,

See the foul for the Messi goal
Cry me a river Oh..Bastard you say,according to the dictionary,a bastard is a child whose paternity his unknown.Sadly for your stupidity,His father knowN.Take your L and walk in pieces.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by usbcable(m): 9:54pm On May 06, 2018
Isiterere:

It is a penalty call, but you and I know that Bale supposed get Red before Roberto. The table turn today, deal with it.

UEFAlona cheats

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 9:56pm On May 06, 2018
Isiterere:
Why so pained? I thought you cherise Champions1 league than Barcelona unbeaten?
The E goat wants to masturbate on this thread as usual na..Madridiots
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by raumdeuter: 9:58pm On May 06, 2018
UEFAdrid una well done o

How Bale escape red card for the Umtiti stamp I will never know

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by LordAdam: 9:59pm On May 06, 2018
calculator123:

Yes it was a pen but i am glad to see you guys on the receiving end today.Our unbeaten continues.

Oh you think I'm complaining?

How many times have you heard us complain? We've forgotten about it. Na for media to do their normal jamboree on top.

Na just reminder so when the calls go our way next time, we'd just give you guys the middle finger.

Isiterere:

If Bale had gotten a yellow earlier on, he'd have toned down his game and be substituted.

We have dealt with it. When the table turns next time, I hope you'd take this advice. Because you know say na our own dey pain pass.

-Lord

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Rakiticbarca: 10:00pm On May 06, 2018
calculator123:

Ode,10 vs 11 you still cant wiin.Iyalaya your brain Ediot

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 10:01pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:
Messi stinking already...

Una go hear am
He stinks yet scored a goal against your defense..Your stupidity can be perceived from far away URANUS..continue Ode

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Rakiticbarca: 10:02pm On May 06, 2018
It's only on this thread that I'm seeing Madrid fans shouting ojoro, others were seeing something reasonable, but here? Same chorus.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 10:05pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:
Suarez tho..
A waste, Thief Cheat, Diver Liar Fat bloody thug
How stupid can you be.Aint surprised though,just like peak,"IT IS IN YOU".. Oh you forgot something,Suarez the goal scorer...Oponu

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 10:06pm On May 06, 2018
grin cheesy grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 10:08pm On May 06, 2018

Mumu barks fans. It is until after 90 mins when they've seen the final result, they'll come out
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 10:09pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:
Asensio!!!!
Golden boy is in to nail the coffin
i hope he nailed yours ODE
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:10pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:

Mumu barks fans. It is until after 90 mins when they've seen the final result, they'll come out

omo u dull nr be small grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 10:10pm On May 06, 2018
TalabiAudu:
Asensio!!!!
Golden boy is in to nail the coffin
i hope he nailed yours ODE
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by LordAdam: 10:16pm On May 06, 2018
As I said, we don't complain. We are Real Madrid. Biggest Club in the World.

Casemiro on the Clasico outcome:

"We must be clear that this draw is not the result of the referee."

"We can't speak about the referee, as the referee always wants to do the best he can."

"He might make mistakes for one team or for the other, but we should talk about the game and not the referee."

"Although Barcelona are champions already, we've shown that we are both the two best teams in LaLiga."

"The result was fair, even though the referee could have awarded a penalty to Marcelo.""

"There were a few doubts in a few situations. We had control of the match when they had a man fewer."

"The quality of one player made the difference in the goal that made it 2-1 and we lost out a little in the second half without Cristiano Ronaldo."

"I'm happy with having the Champions League final and I congratulate Barcelona for playing better than us in LaLiga."Yet we have a good opportunity to show we are the best team in Europe."

One word: CLASS!

If it was Pique or Xavi in his shoes, you'll start hearing trash!

-Lord

(1) (2) (3) ... (3105) (3106) (3107) (3108) (3109) (3110) (3111) ... (6194) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: Ijustwantto

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35