Stats: 3,151,313 members, 7,811,932 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:02 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3743) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4578931 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3740) (3741) (3742) (3743) (3744) (3745) (3746) ... (6183) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Astark: 7:43pm On Oct 22, 2019
Neymar1095:

Your Midget fraud when not surrendered by some great players of all time or a great Barca team.

4 finals with Argentina
4L's
0 goal
0 Assist.

System player and a country fraud.
cool still has the highest goals score and assists in Argentina history. It's disrespectful to compare common neymar to the g.o.a.t

Hazard>neymar

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 7:45pm On Oct 22, 2019
Astark:
cool still has the highest goals score and assists in Argentina history. It's disrespectful to compare common neymar to the g.o.a.t

Hazard>neymar
Where are the goals and assist in finals cheesy cheesy

4 finals
0 goal
0 Assist

Midget fraud.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 7:46pm On Oct 22, 2019
Astark:
"if" doesn't mean anything. "If only I was born in dangote home I would be son of richest man in Africa", " if only I was in given opportunity like mark zukerberg I would have founded Facebook ".

Messi is the best dribbler of all time and that's a fact, maradona, ronaldinho are greats but messi topped them all, stats don't lie.

In goal scoring aspect messi is likely top top the official goals. Nobody comes closer to him in goal stats.In assists he has the most also.

Ronaldo might be consider great for changing league but after he retires, he won't be a legend at any league, he won't be regarded as the best in premiere league, LA liga and even serial a but messi will be forever be known in Spain.

Name one thing maradona have over messi?

Goals
Assists
Dribbling
Etc messi tops in and that is the fact
Who is this virus cheesy cheesy Please bring the stats.

Bring these ones as well. Another one of Stupppidd Student.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Astark: 7:57pm On Oct 22, 2019
Neymar1095:

Where are the goals and assist in finals cheesy cheesy

4 finals
0 goal
0 Assist

Midget fraud.
mhem you are a lost cause.

Hazard greater than neymar

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 8:07pm On Oct 22, 2019
Astark:
mhem you are a lost cause.

Hazard greater than neymar
You are a useless cause. Lying though your teeth to big up your useless midget.

4finals 0goal 0 Assist........Fraud.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Astark: 8:09pm On Oct 22, 2019
Neymar1095:

You are a useless cause. Lying though your teeth to big up your useless midget.

4finals 0goal 0 Assist........Fraud.
hazard greater than neymar

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obainojazz(m): 8:17pm On Oct 22, 2019

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Adiwana: 8:24pm On Oct 22, 2019
Thank God we didnt sign that Seri that was termed next Xavi.Am currently watching Madrid game and this guy loses ball like an amateur player.Lost the ball that Madrid used to score
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 8:26pm On Oct 22, 2019
Astark:
hazard greater than neymar
Shut up dummy cheesy cheesy

Astark:
"if" doesn't mean anything. "If only I was born in dangote home I would be son of richest man in Africa", " if only I was in given opportunity like mark zukerberg I would have founded Facebook ".

Messi is the best dribbler of all time and that's a fact, maradona, ronaldinho are greats but messi topped them all, stats don't lie.

In goal scoring aspect messi is likely top top the official goals. Nobody comes closer to him in goal stats. In assists he has the most also.

Ronaldo might be consider great for changing league but after he retires, he won't be a legend at any league, he won't be regarded as the best in premiere league, LA liga and even serial a but messi will be forever be known in Spain.

Goals
Assists
Dribbling
Prove the rubbish you typed above.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Astark: 8:36pm On Oct 22, 2019
Neymar1095:

hazard greater than neymar!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by spillo1: 10:34pm On Oct 22, 2019
Astark:

In goal scoring aspect messi is likely top top the official goals. Nobody comes closer to him in goal stats. In assists he has the most also.

Goals
Assists
Dribbling
Please stick to your Messi and ronaldo argument. Thank You.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by spillo1: 10:35pm On Oct 22, 2019
Neymar1095:

LMFAO..... On this same thread somebody said more YouTube highlight.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 1:12am On Oct 23, 2019
ddippset:
Lionel Messi = Cristiano + Iniesta + Salah+ Mane + Mbappe.........

By Rudd Van Nisterlroy.

Person wey sabi ball.
What a shameful something. Messi ass lickers are something else.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Wayne4uall(m): 2:38am On Oct 23, 2019
Neymar1095:

Another one of Stupppidd Student. cheesy cheesy. Anything to big up the midget. Why won't you start from 2014/15 when it favours your Argentine flop and midget.

Y is ur life like this self? This is one of the reasons u will neva make it in life... This page is for only barca fans... I don't know what u Re doing here if u are not a barca fans... Go get a life before is too late for u...

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TLona1: 3:49am On Oct 23, 2019
Wayne4uall:

Y is ur life like this self? This is one of the reasons u will neva make it in life... This page is for only barca fans... I don't know what u Re doing here if u are not a barca fans... Go get a life before is too late for u...

It's the only way he can ease frustration and keep himself busy so let him be.

As he said, he's been busy for 2 weeks looking for tweets to steal and post here so that when he gets 2 or 3 likes, life will look good to him once again.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by nihilistjnr: 5:29am On Oct 23, 2019

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Astark: 6:11am On Oct 23, 2019
A
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Wayne4uall(m): 7:10am On Oct 23, 2019
TLona1:

It's the only way he can ease frustration and keep himself busy so let him be.

As he said, he's been busy for 2 weeks looking for tweets to steal and post here so that when he gets 2 or 3 likes, life will look good to him once again.

I don't believe he has been busy for 2 weeks.. He don't have Money to buy data.. Those that are on low budget we know them
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 7:19am On Oct 23, 2019
And so,

Dybala scores a 77th minute winner,

The Locomotive players do not raise their hands up, gesticulating to the referee or linesman.

But Ronado does.
He raises his hand gesticualting to the linesman on that side (many fans think that he was calling for an offside on Dybala' s goal.)
His team just scored a dramatic winner and everyone is running up and piling up on Dybala but Ronaldo is raising his hand to the linesman.

And despite standing very close to Dybala, he is the 7th player to run (in fact walk) to celebrate with Dybala.

What do we make of this!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Melvyn11: 8:13am On Oct 23, 2019
ddippset:
And so,

The Locomotive players do not raise their hands up, gesticulating to the referee or linesman.

But Ronado does.
He raises his hand gesticualting to the linesman on that side (many fans think that he was calling for an offside on Dybala' s goal.)
His team just scored a dramatic winner and everyone is running up and piling up on Dybala but Ronaldo is raising his hand to the linesman.

And despite standing very close to Dybala, he is the 7th player to run (in fact walk) to celebrate with Dybala.

What do we make of this!

The way you are so obsessed with ronaldo is something I will never understand. He really lives rent free inside your head.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BoleAndFish: 8:14am On Oct 23, 2019
ddippset:
And so,

But Ronado does.

What do we make of this!

I just watched the highlight. He only made a fist up like 'yyesss!!!' and he was already walking towards Dybala when he did that.

What are you trying to achieve? Smh

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Melvyn11: 8:16am On Oct 23, 2019
Neymar1095:

What a shameful something. Messi ass lickers are something else.
This is really shameful shocked shocked shocked. So now they have resoulted to fake quotes as well.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Melvyn11: 8:18am On Oct 23, 2019
Adiwana:
Thank God we didnt sign that Seri that was termed next Xavi.Am currently watching Madrid game and this guy loses ball like an amateur player.Lost the ball that Madrid used to score
He was not themed next xavi. Your big headed xavi said he had Barca DNA cheesy. Whatever rubbish that means grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Melvyn11: 8:26am On Oct 23, 2019
ddippset:
Lionel Messi = Cristiano + Iniesta + Salah+ Mane + Mbappe.........

By Rudd Van Nisterlroy.

Person wey sabi ball .
This is even the funniest part cheesy cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:37am On Oct 23, 2019
BoleAndFish:
I just watched the highlight. He only made a fist up like 'yyesss!!!' and he was already walking towards Dybala when he did that.

What are you trying to achieve? Smh
Do you make fist by raising up your hand?

No be only fist.

Person wey score goal don run dey go celebrate, him dey raise hand dey look linesman.

Your team scores a goal, you don't hear the whistle and you are raising hand?

Only the opponents should do that.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:47am On Oct 23, 2019
Melvyn11:

This is even the funniest part cheesy cheesy

Nobody comes close to Messi. Tell me who... Cristiano (Ronaldo) is a goal scorer, (Andres) Iniesta is a brain, (Mohamed) Salah, (Sadio) Mané, (Eden) Hazard and (Kylian) Mbappé are excellent players, but Messi is all that together.'

It is clear to see that he said that. He just didn't know it would come out and sound like that in the media, as if he dissed Ronaldo.
It clear he said that when he was put on the spot.

So many outlets reporting the same thing.

Above is what he said.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 11:34am On Oct 23, 2019
ddippset:
And so,

But Ronado does.

What do we make of this!

This is a very stupid post.
Chai!!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 11:37am On Oct 23, 2019
Messi fans are shockingly stupid oo shocked shocked shocked
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BoleAndFish: 11:43am On Oct 23, 2019
ddippset:
Do you make fist by raising up your hand?

No be only fist.

Person wey score goal don run dey go celebrate, him dey raise hand dey look linesman.

Your team scores a goal, you don't hear the whistle and you are raising hand?

Only the opponents should do that.
Okay bro. You win. cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 11:45am On Oct 23, 2019
BoleAndFish:
Okay bro. You win. cheesy
Thanks.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 11:53am On Oct 23, 2019
obainojazz:
4 greatest players of all time, okay.
But he still wants to be Messi.

If I lie, arrange an interview with him now and the first word comming out of his mouth would be Messi.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 12:48pm On Oct 23, 2019
So umtiti is injured again

(1) (2) (3) ... (3740) (3741) (3742) (3743) (3744) (3745) (3746) ... (6183) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61