Stats: 3,156,772 members, 7,831,484 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4365) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4624249 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4362) (4363) (4364) (4365) (4366) (4367) (4368) ... (6207) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 7:31pm On Jan 24, 2021
haymekus:
Clownman is not happy riqui scored?

Get this bastard outta my team ffs

If he is not happy then why did he play him ?

Koeman refuses to give puiq minutes he hates him

Koeman gives puiq some little minutes and he scored and help Barca win and koeman is not happy

What’s the problem with some of you guys ?

Are you confused or you don’t just like koeman or what ?

Be happy for the kid and leave koeman alone

As time goes on riqui puig minutes on the field will keep on Increasing as he hasn’t done that badly with the few chances

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 7:33pm On Jan 24, 2021
haymekus:

Learn to ignore that dummy, he always feels he has a point to prove

“Massive improvement” against a 19th placed team in la liga??

Massive kor magnanimous ni
Don't forget that Real Madrid dropped 2 points against this same opposition few weeks ago. They might be rooted close to the basement but win against them shouldn't be taken for granted.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 7:35pm On Jan 24, 2021
jpmoriarti:
Pathetic from you guyz. Puig scored his goal at 88' . How can y'all be showing Koeman's facial expressions in the 90' minute?
The hatred is from you guyz.

Hatred + stupidity
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 7:38pm On Jan 24, 2021
andrewbaba44:

Hatred + stupidity
Stupidity more of
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jan 24, 2021
jpmoriarti:
Well, he's doing an honest job trying to remedy a distressed club, struggling both financially and sporting. We can't sign a decent striker. There's no leadership at the club.

Same honest job Quique Setien was trying to do?

I’m happy with the team, and I sincerely hope we finish this season on a high note, but there’s no denying Koeman is mid...
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by grammarnazi12: 7:46pm On Jan 24, 2021
Puig didn't do badly!

Lol.

What were you expecting?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jan 24, 2021
haymekus:

Learn to ignore that dummy, he always feels he has a point to prove

“Massive improvement” against a 19th placed team in la liga??

Massive kor magnanimous ni

I juzz taya...Such magnanimity and we were trembling against Cornella?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jan 24, 2021
jpmoriarti:
Don't forget that Real Madrid dropped 2 points against this same opposition few weeks ago. They might be rooted close to the basement but win against them shouldn't be taken for granted.

Did clownman win Madrid?

Is clownman ahead of Zidane on the la liga table?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 8:06pm On Jan 24, 2021
SonOfAfonja:

I juzz taya...Such magnanimity and we were trembling against Cornella?
Cornella defeated Atletico.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 8:08pm On Jan 24, 2021
jpmoriarti:
Trincao actually had a decent camoe today. Bettered the wing more than Dembele ever did. Had two decent chances that he could have put away but for the great save from the Elche keeper

This one get small lie o.

He had a decent Cameo no doubt but he didn't better Dembele.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 8:21pm On Jan 24, 2021
FirstbornWds:

This one get small lie o.

He had a decent Cameo no doubt but he didn't better Dembele.
Dembele was very wasteful. Continued to make poor decisions after poor decisions. He should have matured more than he is showing. I am only happy for his continued physical fitness.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by cumz(m): 8:51pm On Jan 24, 2021
jpmoriarti:
Dembele was very wasteful. Continued to make poor decisions after poor decisions. He should have matured more than he is showing. I am only happy for his continued physical fitness.

Dembele slander is not allowed!!
Dembele was more adventurous than any of our top strikers today, in the first half.. the game was going through him.. and he handheld it well.. didn’t lose possession as much

As the game continued he got tired, as expected! Even ray Hudson said something in that line

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:15pm On Jan 24, 2021
Waoooh what a brilliant goal from Racic to give Valencia the lead against Atletico.

Best goal of the season for me. grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:24pm On Jan 24, 2021
cumz:

Dembele slander is not allowed!!
Dembele was more adventurous than any of our top strikers today, in the first half.. the game was going through him.. and he handheld it well.. didn’t lose possession as much

As the game continued he got tired, as expected! Even ray Hudson said something in that line
Well, I wasn't impressed with Dembele performance. This is not about slandering. If I can call out Messi, then know I can't spare anyone. Being adventurous alone is no longer enough for someone as quality as Dembele.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:35pm On Jan 24, 2021
It's been five years since FC Barcelona put together a streak of 5 consecutive away wins.

Momentum.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by grammarnazi12: 9:38pm On Jan 24, 2021
jpmoriarti:
It's been five years since FC Barcelona put together a streak of 5 consecutive away wins.

Momentum.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Moura7(m): 10:23pm On Jan 24, 2021
Nawa o, Suarez you no go rest small?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TLona1: 10:24pm On Jan 24, 2021
Should we start regretting Suarez left?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 10:28pm On Jan 24, 2021
TLona1:
I would say no. We have to work with what we have. Suarez issues when he was with us, were never LaLiga but he's inability to be effective in UCL.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 10:34pm On Jan 24, 2021
Give up the title for Athletico already.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 5:12pm On Jan 25, 2021
TLona1:

No bro

Suarez should just enjoy another Laliga title at ATM abeg

Maybe if atm wins the champions league I will regret grin

But where was Suarez energy during the champions league while at Barca ?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jan 25, 2021
TLona1:

Are Madrid fans regretting why Ronaldo( who is even a better player) left?

You’all should stop crying here each time he scores, he’s not the first player to leave barce a perform well in his team, Villa also did, infact he lead them to the UCL final, so why the regret?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jan 25, 2021
Happy birthday to the greatest central midfielder ever, and the best passer of the ball. Hope to see you soon odogwu

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ikennablue(m): 7:12pm On Jan 25, 2021
How come nobody noticed Araujo. That guy is a solid rock

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ALEXAPLAYME: 4:21am On Jan 26, 2021

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:16am On Jan 26, 2021
Inspite of the overwhelming debt profile, Barcelona still have a very strong brand. They'll meet their debts one way or another
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TLona1: 9:53pm On Jan 26, 2021
haymekus:

Are Madrid fans regretting why Ronaldo( who is even a better player) left?

You’all should stop crying here each time he scores, he’s not the first player to leave barce a perform well in his team, Villa also did, infact he lead them to the UCL final, so why the regret?

I'm not regretting anything yet! It was just a simple question as you can see.

The problem isn't even about selling Suarez but selling him to a direct rival.

Bartomeu is a big dunce
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by A40(m): 10:19pm On Jan 26, 2021
When Barcelona turn onigbese of Trumpian proportions?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:03pm On Jan 26, 2021
TLona1:

I'm not regretting anything yet! It was just a simple question as you can see.

The problem isn't even about selling Suarez but selling him to a direct rival.

Bartomeu is a big dunce

How is it different from David Villa’s deal?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TLona1: 11:16pm On Jan 26, 2021
haymekus:

How is it different from David Villa’s deal?

Villa was already finished.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:59pm On Jan 26, 2021
TLona1:

Villa was already finished.

And Suarez was already completed right

Same Villa that won the la liga and lead them to the ucl final

(1) (2) (3) ... (4362) (4363) (4364) (4365) (4366) (4367) (4368) ... (6207) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: ohma456 and 2 guest(s)