Stats: 3,152,962 members, 7,817,824 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:31 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4548) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4597375 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4545) (4546) (4547) (4548) (4549) (4550) (4551) ... (6190) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by abduleez1(m): 8:18am On May 23, 2021
Yea, the fvvk you got the talent to lead this team to victory. Co¢k$ucker!! angry

This man just grappling at straws cos he knows he'd get fvvked by seasons end. Hence wanna throw everyone under the boss and cry foul.

The man just like complain all the damn time without even taking responsibility. Guttersnipe!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Mecka: 11:47am On May 23, 2021
Congratulation atletico madrid. Next yr is another triumphant victory
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 11:57am On May 23, 2021
abduleez1:
Yea, the fvvk you got the talent to lead this team to victory. Co¢k$ucker!! angry

This man just grappling at straws cos he knows he'd get fvvked by seasons end. Hence wanna throw everyone under the boss and cry foul.

The man just like complain all the damn time without even taking responsibility. Guttersnipe!
Nonsense!

How many of present players in Barca squad can enter into Chelsea or ManCity or Real Madrid first eleven?

Most of our players are simply not good enough for club of Barca's stature.

We have over 15 players playing at a very very low level. Club like Barca do not have the patience to wait for these players to raise their game. You cant win the championship with these kind of players.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 12:08pm On May 23, 2021
jpmoriarti:
Nonsense!

How many of present players in Barca squad can enter into Chelsea or ManCity or Real Madrid first eleven?

Most of our players are simply not good enough for club of Barca's stature.

We have over 15 players playing at a very very low level. Club like Barca do not have the patience to wait for these players to raise their game. You cant win the championship with these kind of players.

Oh he didn't know that when he was saying barca can still win La liga after the capitulations against both Madrid clubs late in the season. Earlier this week he was saying the media has been treating him unfairly, Just looking for excuses. If valverde that was dominant in Spain except the ucl could get much stick from the media then who is he not to? I might be sounding ungrateful but koeman has shown through his decisions that he's is just not cut for Barcelona . Wack players or not

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by biomustry: 12:13pm On May 23, 2021
Mecka:
Congratulation atletico madrid. Next yr is another triumphant victory
The last time atletico won the league Barcelona sacked a manager and won the treble the next season. Are you thinking what I'm thinking? grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 12:38pm On May 23, 2021
Shouldn't Correa be starting for Argentina?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Virus99: 12:38pm On May 23, 2021
biomustry:

The last time atletico won the league Barcelona sacked a manager and won the treble the next season. Are you thinking what I'm thinking? grin

Na bro.

You're thinking rubbish.

Look at you struggling to beat relegated Eibar because Pessi didn't play grin grin grin

God! I can't wait for Pessi to leave this your useless team.

It is going to be an open season on Barca cheesy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 12:39pm On May 23, 2021
biomustry:

Stop Stop Stop

Just stop!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 12:51pm On May 23, 2021
Virus99:

Na bro.

You're thinking rubbish.

Look at you struggling to beat relegated Eibar because Pessi didn't play grin grin grin

Hmmm useless team cheesy

Ramos, zidane, Vasquez and varane might leave your club, Your second highest goal scorer is Casemiro, real Madrid is also in debt, your midfield is aging, Fati has more la liga goals than hazard, vinicious Jr and Rodrygo despite being injured since November, you didn't lift a spoon this season but it's 'useless barca' that is your focus

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by biomustry: 4:35pm On May 23, 2021
Virus99:

Na bro.

You're thinking rubbish.

Still won a trophy though, how about your useful trophyless club?
Focus on your dead team and its various viruses

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Virus99: 4:55pm On May 23, 2021
biomustry:

Focus on your dead team and its various viruses

Oka lara grin grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Jokerman(m): 6:23pm On May 23, 2021
Barca should sign B.Rodgers next season cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 6:33pm On May 23, 2021
Stop hiding your pain and anguish behind memes.

You know you're the pained one here

Virus99:

Oka lara grin grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Virus99: 6:38pm On May 23, 2021
FirstbornWds:
Stop hiding your pain and anguish behind memes.

You know you're the pained one here

Pained one ?

Lol look at this creature o cheesy

If Madrid goes trophyless for the next 7 years...both you and Athletico still won't catch up to us grin grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 6:40pm On May 23, 2021
Virus99:

Pained one ?

If Madrid goes trophyless for the next 7 years...both you and Athletico still won't catch up to us grin grin grin
Vardrid fans logic

Anguish of Trophylessness > Having a trophy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Virus99: 6:45pm On May 23, 2021
Kilishihunter:

Vardrid fans logic

Anguish of Trophylessness > Having a trophy

Talk true, will you catch up to us in the next 7 years ? grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 6:46pm On May 23, 2021
Virus99:

Talk true, will you catch up to us in the next 7 years ? grin
Barca still has more total trophies than Vardrid
Enjoy your nothingness in peace wink

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 6:48pm On May 23, 2021
Kilishihunter:

Rest
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 6:51pm On May 23, 2021
pu7pl3:

Rest
But you didn't earlier this season so why should I grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 6:52pm On May 23, 2021
Kilishihunter:

But you didn't earlier this season so why should I grin

Oya, don't rest

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BykeLaByke: 6:54pm On May 23, 2021
Laporta is actually gargantuan...Signed cold stone killer Aguero for free and on lowered wages too for two years. cheesy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Virus99: 6:55pm On May 23, 2021
Kilishihunter:

cheesy cheesy cheesy
We are the European big brothers !!!
The most successful club in continental Europe grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 6:57pm On May 23, 2021
pu7pl3:

Oya, don't rest
I know you'll do worse than me if the tables were reversed Oya I've rested. cool Btw Bale did extremely good today. Please loan him again next season
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 6:59pm On May 23, 2021
BykeLaByke:
Laporta is actually gargantuan...Signed cold stone killer Aguero for free and on lowered wages too for two years. cheesy

Omo let's not put high hopes on him because nowadays he's become injury prone but let's see
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 7:00pm On May 23, 2021
Kilishihunter:

I know you'll do worse than me if the tables were reversed Oya I've rested. cool Btw Bale did extremely good today

Una carry Aguero, we dey bring Bale back and maybe Jovic too...

Sigh
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 7:14pm On May 23, 2021
pu7pl3:

Una carry Aguero, we dey bring Bale back and maybe Jovic too...

Sigh
There's no money on ground
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 7:22pm On May 23, 2021
Kilishihunter:

There's no money on ground

Until Perez fvcks around and brings in Mbappe....

You will know there is money in the air
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 7:22pm On May 23, 2021
BykeLaByke:

Na so una hype Greizmann
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 7:28pm On May 23, 2021
Virus99:

Pained one ?

Lol... Alright... Console yourself better
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 7:29pm On May 23, 2021
pu7pl3:

Until Perez fvcks around and brings in Mbappe....

You will know there is money in the air
Yes Perez can sign mbappe but looking at the whole pandemic situation and fans not being allowed into stadiums fully Need I also remind you that you guys are also in debt though not as magnanimous as Barca mostly due to the Santiago bernabeu's renovation and your high wage bill, Why do you think Perez was in the forefront of championing the super league So don't you think he would rather wait until next year to get him on a free and use money to strengthen other areas?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 7:47pm On May 23, 2021
Milan would have to put up the performance of a life time to qualify because I don't see juve losing Tbh next's season champions league would look somehow without them and ronaldo that's if he stays.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 7:50pm On May 23, 2021
Kilishihunter:
Milan would have to put up the performance of a life time to qualify because I don't see juve losing Tbh next's season champions league would look somehow without them and ronaldo that's if he stays.

I want Milan to qualify for the UCL ... too bad Atlanta got more Goal difference than Juve..

well let's watch and see

(1) (2) (3) ... (4545) (4546) (4547) (4548) (4549) (4550) (4551) ... (6190) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: LORDLARGE(m), Ijustwantto, superfelix, khingTony(m), OhBritannia(m), andrewbaba44, nonny1212, Debroslink, Awadi(m), jpmoriarti(m) and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54