Stats: 3,194,665 members, 7,955,405 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 04:10 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4754) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4807087 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4751) (4752) (4753) (4754) (4755) (4756) (4757) ... (6318) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 10:05pm On Aug 05, 2021
If we sold him last year, at least they would have made some money. Now they are losing him for free, like free. Damn!

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by GrammarNazi1(m): 10:09pm On Aug 05, 2021
You guys should not start making claims. You should wait for the league to start. That's when you will all see what the effects of this are.

Lol.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:13pm On Aug 05, 2021
...next person to leave this club has to be Conman...that oranje fvcktard can’t do anything spectacular.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by GrammarNazi1(m): 10:14pm On Aug 05, 2021
SonOfAfonja:
...next person to leave this club has to be Conman...that oranje fvcktard can’t do anything spectacular.

Why do you think so?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by DissTroy(m): 10:40pm On Aug 05, 2021
Oldboss:

we have the fire power to win the league this season even the Ucl
playing of entertainment football has passed, now it all about winning so me i still know that a front line of Griezmann Depay and Fati
can do better

Playing entertaining football is why Barça is Barça. Ever heard of tiki taka?

Playing entertaining football is one of the reasons why Barcelona, Borrusia Dortmund and Arsenal generate a lot from ticket sales even at some of the most expensive stadium ticket rates and always have packed stadia even though the later two haven't been really successful in many years.

Fans want a show. Football is entertainment.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlueAngel444: 10:50pm On Aug 05, 2021
Barca players will keep misplacing passings and not shooting

The elephant at the tree syndrome
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by LordAdamX: 10:59pm On Aug 05, 2021
usbcable:

lol.

I last commented when? May. When did Messi win Copa?
Abi you no sabi calendar again.

I came around to check on your mental state of affairs. Leo don waka. Which club you wan port go now?

They will heal and everybody will move on.

I will believe this news when Messi isn't wearing a Barca shirt in a La Liga game. Sounds like political wrangling to me.

-Lord

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:02pm On Aug 05, 2021
NoFap123:
If we sold him last year, at least they would have made some money. Now they are losing him for free, like free. Damn!

That former president killed barca
So much money wasted on hyped players
Now club is dead broke

They should let Messi leave last season
I am happy he left now sef
a lenglet and pique defense don't deserve him

Let.koeman show his true capacity and let Messi polish his cv elsewhere

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:06pm On Aug 05, 2021
GrammarNazi1:

Why do you think so?

Well, judging from his previous jobs, he doesn’t play anything close to exciting, hasn’t nurtured any team to an enviable one with Messi gone it’s going to be super-hard for the team.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by GrammarNazi1(m): 11:06pm On Aug 05, 2021
Sysdatek:

Now club is dead broke

This is perfect.
At a point, even some started blaming him, saying he only "walks" during matches.

Now that he has left, let the athletes prove themselves.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 11:33pm On Aug 05, 2021
IndaboskiLion:
Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuckkk... Damn, not now.. Not like this nawww

[img]https://c./x_5wugu6hFIAAAAM/laughing-hysterically-cracking-up.gif[/img]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ThierryJay: 11:54pm On Aug 05, 2021
pu7pl3:

[img]https://c./x_5wugu6hFIAAAAM/laughing-hysterically-cracking-up.gif[/img]

See bad belle orgasm from dem hovering vultures. grin

What you think is dead will surely rise again

13 Likes

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ThierryJay: 11:58pm On Aug 05, 2021
BTW, the rumoured gist among pundits globally is that this whole arrangement might be a gimmick to force Tebas hands to relax the financial rules for Barca.

So things are not uhuru yet make everybody calm down.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 12:40am On Aug 06, 2021
ThierryJay:

See bad belle orgasm from dem hovering vultures. grin

What you think is dead will surely rise again

we have handled our departures well, I'd like to see how you guys handle yours grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 12:41am On Aug 06, 2021
ThierryJay:
BTW, the rumoured gist among pundits globally is that this whole arrangement might be a gimmick to force Tebas hands to relax the financial rules for Barca.

So things are not uhuru yet make everybody calm down.

unnecessary hope... Lemao
Better move on my guy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jonsnow92: 1:43am On Aug 06, 2021
Mess que un club
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MasonKendall(m): 4:25am On Aug 06, 2021
Leo leaving pains me a lot but

Pedri 18
Fati 18
Araujo 21
De Jong 22
Oscar 21

Makes me laugh at our future opponents.

Figo, Ronaldo, Romario, Ronaldinho, Maradona, Luis Suarez (ESP), Luis Suarez (URUGUAY) Neymar, Rivaldo, Cruyff, Puyol, Xavi, Iniesta, Villa and the rest of the other unmentioned left Barcelona but we are still in existence.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MasonKendall(m): 4:28am On Aug 06, 2021
All this shii wouldn't have happened if the signing of MF's like coutinho, lenglet, Pjanic, didn't happen. Bartomeu gaped Barcelona to the fullest. E no go better for that man.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MasonKendall(m): 4:34am On Aug 06, 2021
I don't know what's written on the other side but am quite sure haters know better cheesy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MasonKendall(m): 4:36am On Aug 06, 2021
If Leo moves to city Jack Grealish will vacate the NO 10 jersey without even wearing it grin . But this guy for blend for Bayern Munich ooo.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 6:20am On Aug 06, 2021
LordAdamX:

They will heal and everybody will move on.

I will believe this news when Messi isn't wearing a Barca shirt in a La Liga game. Sounds like political wrangling to me.

-Lord
I missed your madness on this thread.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 6:23am On Aug 06, 2021
Sysdatek:

Now club is dead broke

Bartomeu na idiot na.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Oldboss(m): 6:35am On Aug 06, 2021
MasonKendall:
If Leo moves to city Jack Grealish will vacate the NO 10 jersey without even wearing it grin . But this guy for blend for Bayern Munich ooo.
true but Bayern can't pay him
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Android17: 6:57am On Aug 06, 2021
Messi will re-sign with Barcelona. Tebas will cave and give Barca what they want for the sake of ratings. Without Messi, La Liga will lose viewership and investors and sponsors will ask for their money back.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by gustav25: 7:21am On Aug 06, 2021
Android17:
Messi will re-sign with Barcelona. Tebas will cave and give Barca what they want for the sake of ratings. Without Messi, La Liga will lose viewership and investors and sponsors will ask for their money back.
keep dreaming and Here we go Psg
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 7:56am On Aug 06, 2021
lipsrsealed
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ThierryJay: 7:59am On Aug 06, 2021
pu7pl3:

we have handled our departures well, I'd like to see how you guys handle yours grin

No wonder, misery loves company grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ThierryJay: 8:01am On Aug 06, 2021
pu7pl3:

unnecessary hope... Lemao
Better move on my guy

Ok, we shall see.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4751) (4752) (4753) (4754) (4755) (4756) (4757) ... (6318) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25