Stats: 3,150,986 members, 7,810,751 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:31 PM

Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) (64885 Views)

Kidney, Heart Failure: Rich Oganiru 'Azu' In Hospital Bed Begging (Video) / Rachel Oniga Is Dead! Nollywood Actress Dies Age 64 / Mbakwe 'John Lee' Is Dead (Nollywood Actor) (2) (3) (4)

Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by MrCover: 6:04am On Aug 11, 2021
The actor reportedly died on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 after being ill for months.

Only two weeks ago, a video of Rich Oganiru lying in his sick bed and begging for financial assistance was shared online.

"Please, everyone should reach out before he dies," the caption on the post reads.

A friend announced his death on Facebook.

Back in 2012, the Nollywood actor, who starred in numerous movies, was arrested for allegedly murdering his wife.

According to news reports at the time, Oganiru was arrested following a petition by family and relations of his late wife who claimed that she was poisoned by the actor so that he could acquire her wealth.

Nollywood actor, Rich Oganiru, dies

Mr Oganiru has maintained his innocence and said on numerous occasions that he never killed his multimillionaire wife.

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2021/8/nollywood-actor-rich-oganiru-dies-2.html

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Goldbw122(m): 6:07am On Aug 11, 2021
Hmm, people going and coming... R.I.P LEGEND

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Bigredmachine: 6:08am On Aug 11, 2021
May His Gentle soul Rest in Perfect peace...

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by MrCover: 6:14am On Aug 11, 2021
Goldbw122:
Hmm, people going and coming... R.I.P LEGEND

See More Photos Via www.. com
Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by MrCover: 6:14am On Aug 11, 2021
See More Photo As Obtained By Below:

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by DaddyRochie1642: 6:16am On Aug 11, 2021
Just watch and see how people will start donating millions of naira to bury him but the never donated one naira to help his condition when he was alive.

123 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by madridguy(m): 6:16am On Aug 11, 2021
R.I.P legend.
Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Mokason288(m): 6:17am On Aug 11, 2021
The death in Nollywood is too much ooo

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Tony3245(m): 6:28am On Aug 11, 2021
My condolences to the family
Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Skyfornia(m): 6:38am On Aug 11, 2021
Too many unexpected deaths this year...

Rest in peace

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by MVLOX(m): 6:41am On Aug 11, 2021
Na wa oooo .... D death rate na blast ooo
Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by heniford2: 7:01am On Aug 11, 2021
RIP chia people dying like rat

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by lkillbrokehoes: 7:19am On Aug 11, 2021
Just give thanks to God if you are still alive and healthy.

56 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Ever8090: 7:25am On Aug 11, 2021
Politicians, not entertainers...should be the ones dying rapidly ?...the death of poli-thief-cians gives me joy so much...

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Cokahot: 7:28am On Aug 11, 2021
Heya,this man wey be say rich man dey fit am wella

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by BROWNEMMANUEL26: 7:59am On Aug 11, 2021
This life, toto wey u carry come u go still carry am go
Prick wey u carry come u go still carry am
Big breast wey u carry come u go still carry am go
So why disturb yourself about life?
Why worry yourself about life?

UK Used LG G6 up for grab
LG K11 up for grab

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by SILVERLINES: 8:00am On Aug 11, 2021
cry

Nawaoooo Nollywood is finished
The men folks in Nollywood are gone
But thank God for the likes of Luchy Donald who just entered there with fresh pussies. Nollywood industry is now left alone for the female gender

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Mycoin(m): 8:00am On Aug 11, 2021
Death is a uniform we must all wear. Just remember, no one is leaving life alive.

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by cococandy(f): 8:01am On Aug 11, 2021
Oh no cry
Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by hatemm: 8:01am On Aug 11, 2021

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Sonnobax15(m): 8:01am On Aug 11, 2021
sad
Nothing really dey this life abeg...

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Dexterfire: 8:01am On Aug 11, 2021
Rip to him
But come to think of it, are the women in Nollywood the only ones that are making money? Cos I don't understand how this popular actor did not have the money to tackle his health issues. This will be the third or fourth Nollywood veteran actor that has died due to lack of money meanwhile the actresses are busy buying new cars and houses undecided undecided cry

As sapphire would say,"E be like the future is female" embarassed

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Holadokun(m): 8:02am On Aug 11, 2021
We are all one step closer to our grave each day we are alive.

Do Good alway

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by LokoH(m): 8:02am On Aug 11, 2021
Rip
Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by tillaman(m): 8:02am On Aug 11, 2021
Rip to the deceased it’s sad how people will pay $20 to buy your Rip T-shirt but they can’t donate $5 to save your life

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by chronique(m): 8:02am On Aug 11, 2021
Sad. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by eventainment(m): 8:03am On Aug 11, 2021
May his soul, rest in peace.

Abeg check my signature give me work.. I de package any website.. 7O 59 O1 1, 222
Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by azpekuliar: 8:03am On Aug 11, 2021
Rich Azu! I remember “Wasted Years” (2000) RIP

Re: Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) by Meedon: 8:04am On Aug 11, 2021
God Bless the dead

Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) / BBNaija: Laycon Reveals That He Has Sickle Cell / Pretty Mike Feeding His Pet Snake 'Toke Makinwa' (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17