Stats: 3,153,823 members, 7,820,891 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:49 AM

Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) (3138 Views)

Sit-At-Home: IPOB, ESN Beat Lady, Others In Enugu / Sit-At-Home: IPOB Storms Catholic Church In Onitsha, Disperses Worshipers / Sit-at-Home: Simon Ekpa's Tweet That Made IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu (2) (3) (4)

Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by JEWELofHELL: 9:07am On Aug 16, 2021
Simon Ekpa
#GhostTown: Despite the cancellation of sit-at-home order, everybody 'sat at home.'

Biafra is spirit no force can stop it
#WeMove
#EndNigeriaNow

This is Nsukka..

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by JEWELofHELL: 9:07am On Aug 16, 2021
#GhostTown: Despite the cancellation of sit-at-home order everybody sat at their very home.

Biafra is spirit no force can stop it
#WeMove
#EndNigeriaNow

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by JEWELofHELL: 9:07am On Aug 16, 2021
Despite the suspension of Sit-at-home order by the Indigenous People Of Biafra, IPOB, Aba in Abia State is completely locked.

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by JEWELofHELL: 9:08am On Aug 16, 2021
Ihioma road Orlu and Afor-Ogidi market Amaifeke Orlu

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by JEWELofHELL: 9:09am On Aug 16, 2021
This Is Onitsha-Enugu Road...

A Very Busy Road Had Been Deserted After The Cancellation Of IPOB Sit At Home Order...

Anambra Boys Remains The Best Place To Get Update From Things Happening In Anambra State..

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Pierocash(m): 9:11am On Aug 16, 2021
The people of South East are in a very difficult situation right now concerning this Sit-at-home order.

But it is better to sit at home to avoid becoming a casualty because there is no common position on this issue.

If you risk going out,the other group who are in support of the sit-at-home are the ones with guns,you may not be alive to tell the story. So sitting at home is the best thing to do

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by NGpatriot: 9:12am On Aug 16, 2021
Who won die?

They obviously don't trust the sadistic, blood-thirsty, and barbaric terrorists..

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 9:14am On Aug 16, 2021
NGpatriot:
Who won die?

They obviously don't trust the sadistic, blood-thirsty, and barbaric terrorists..

ISWAP or BHTs don't operate in the Southeast. Besides, Igbos loves your tears.

#CryOnUnityBeggar

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by November1857(m): 9:15am On Aug 16, 2021
NGpatriot:
Who won die?

In your Fulani mind.

Cry cry Unity begging stunts..

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Goodmarlian: 9:18am On Aug 16, 2021
I have said it before
Ipob is Igbo and is Igbo is Ipob..

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 9:22am On Aug 16, 2021
Goodmarlian:
I have said it before
Ipob is Igbo and Igbo is Ipob..
I always tell people this thing.

If A Yoruba or An Hausa Man Don't Have Register To Become An Omoluabi or Arewa, An Igbo Man Don't Have To Register To Become An IPOB also.

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Madmohamed1: 9:27am On Aug 16, 2021
BeeBeeOoh:

If A Yoruba or An Hausa Man Don't Have Register To Become An Omoluabi or Arewa, An Igbo Man Don't Have To Register To Become An IPOB also.
IPOB one family

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by MANDIPUTIN: 9:30am On Aug 16, 2021
BBC Pidgin.
We dey for Eke Awka Market Ziks Avenue Anambra State capital to observe activities afta Ipob cancel sit-at-home order for today.
Goment don tok say police go maintain law and order as pipo dey go about dia business.

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by JEWELofHELL: 9:31am On Aug 16, 2021
Afor okpanku market in aninri enugu, including Rice Mill locked.

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Asgard73: 9:34am On Aug 16, 2021
Pierocash:
The people of South East are in a very difficult situation right now concerning this Sit-at-home order.

But it is better to sit at home to avoid becoming a casualty because there is no common position on this issue.

If you risk going out,the other group who are in support of the sit-at-home are the ones with guns,you may not be alive to tell the story. So sitting at home is the best thing to do

Yoruba man...

But you hail Obasanjo visit to Cotonou... and Oni appointment of Yoruba elites committee to Benin..
Same Yoruba go turn thread shout southern unity
Nonsense
Nobody is killing anybody in igboland ...

Criminals and bandits are everywhere... most Nigeria armed robbers are yoruba .. is their trade in stock.. reason why the judge people with their Yoruba template .. forgetting Yoruba no fit be igbo man..

Look at today APC... evil .. Yoruba supported that party to spite igbos ... today even their Obasanjo is being spite ..
who takes them serious.

Sit at home must continue.. e pain Yoruba because they can’t do same in Yoruba land

Yoruba no fit run sit at home
Yoruba no fit protest or shout
To agitate they no fit..

Upon say Na their government Apc Dey power..
Why won’t they envy successful and gallant igbos.

Evil.

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Goodmarlian: 9:34am On Aug 16, 2021
BeeBeeOoh:

The thing is Biafra is bigger and older than KANU,Biafra is like an instinct installed in the Igbo dna from birth since since 1967 i have always loved Biafra since year 2000 when my father told me the stories of the war, it's just that then we just didn't have a brave ,genuine and passionate spokesman to lead the struggle,any Igbo man that doesn't support Biafra is a bastard..

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by yanabasee2: 9:35am On Aug 16, 2021
No qualms...

I hope that this sees the end of the light...
Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by MANDIPUTIN: 9:38am On Aug 16, 2021
Hmmm

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by velocity25(m): 9:38am On Aug 16, 2021
Power they said belongs to the people ✊✊

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Okoroawusa: 9:39am On Aug 16, 2021
I support this...I dey Lagos
Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by jlinkd78(m): 9:39am On Aug 16, 2021
Great
Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by AntiBeEmCe(m): 9:40am On Aug 16, 2021
This is so heartwarming.

God bless IPOB/ESN
God bless MNK

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:56am On Aug 16, 2021
for all their passion - the elites of the east are not with Biafra nor iPob just like the af000onjas lipsrsealed
Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Arda1000(m): 9:59am On Aug 16, 2021
The fact is Biafra is bigger than Nnamdi or any other person

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by EmekaA125(m): 10:00am On Aug 16, 2021
NGpatriot:
Who won die?

Wailer. Cry on. Igbos don't want to be part of Nigeria again. Na by force?

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by IgweOfNnewi: 10:01am On Aug 16, 2021
Good for them
Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Ever8090: 10:03am On Aug 16, 2021
Good one, they should pls extend it to 7 days in a week .
Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by EmekaA125(m): 10:06am On Aug 16, 2021
Buhari is the cause of what is happening in SouthEast today.

His useless administration ostracized Igbos and his uninformed utterances worsened the situation of SE giving birth to IPOB.

God bless Ndigbo.
God bless Mazi Nnamdi Kanu/IPOB.
God bless Igboland.

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by EmekaA125(m): 10:07am On Aug 16, 2021
Before 2023 ending, SE will cease to be part of Nigeria.

Biafra Rebirth.
Emerging Biafra Nation.

Thank you uncompromised Kanu for standing firmly for what you believe in despite all odds.

Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by BlessedNuel: 10:21am On Aug 16, 2021
Nkwucha aburo ujoo...vuum better pass statement
Re: Sit-at-Home: IPOB Members Disobey Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, Shut Down S/East (Pictures) by Mysticwebb: 10:23am On Aug 16, 2021
Na me them deceive most. I traveled on Friday to Abakaliki, would have returned on Sunday, but I read that the sit at home has been suspended. Then I relaxed to travel this morning only to see a scanty traffic, out of fear I return to my hotel room to avoid story that touch the heart.

Is The Nigerian Army Ready For The Ongoing Guerrilla War In Igboland. / Obi Fresh Air Is Sweeping Across The North / Benin City On Fire: Peter Obi, Abuja Direct!