Stats: 3,152,421 members, 7,815,952 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:59 PM

Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS (2690 Views)

Soludo: Unknown Gunmen Are Igbos Who Kill For Human Organs / Bonario Nnags: "IPOB Finally Touched My Community Last Night" / Ralph Uwazurike Says "Unknown Gunmen" Are Nnamdi Kanu's Men (2) (3) (4)

Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 12:34pm On Aug 18, 2021
Remember yesterday an IPOB media representative threatened to use unknown gunmen to kill okada riders and keke drivers who will not sit at home again this monday. If u missed it follow this thread..

https://www.nairaland.com/6707236/kill-keke-drivers-dont-sit

Well the IPOB terrorist are actually in support

A man made a post on IPOB facebook group the new radio Biafra London with over 100k followers stating the use of unknown gunmen to enforce the sit at home is bad. Well Igbos are not against the unknown gunmen as they rained insults on him for not supporting their unknown gunmen..

See below

https://www./1665636510362662/permalink/2954580021468298/

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 12:37pm On Aug 18, 2021
See comments as IPOB militants embraces their unknown gunmen for enforcing their sit at home to non believers of IPOB

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Tomahawk99(m): 12:39pm On Aug 18, 2021
Miscreants. These ones will be worse than fulani jihadists.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Sufferingboy(f): 12:40pm On Aug 18, 2021
Biaflaaa or death.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 12:42pm On Aug 18, 2021
Tomahawk99:
Miscreants. These ones will be worse than fulani jihadists.

They are threatening the poster with unknown gunmen

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 12:46pm On Aug 18, 2021
Sufferingboy:
Biaflaaa or death.

The death will come from their leader this time around

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Nobody: 12:49pm On Aug 18, 2021
There's nothing hidden under the sun

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Sufferingboy(f): 12:51pm On Aug 18, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

The death will come from their leader this time around

If he dies,we will burn down the zoo.So FG should not allow our supleme monkey to die.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Monogamy: 12:52pm On Aug 18, 2021
This Biafra of a thing don dey look like a joke

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Wiseandtrue(f): 1:02pm On Aug 18, 2021
Seun abeg, find work give this guy nah undecided

It's almost as if oyigboupdate is sleeping on Nairaland doing nothing!

They kept saying that IPOB are doing themselves by staying at home yet they cry more than the bereaved

Hmmmmmm na wa oooooo

undecided he's always crying on this forum! Seun please do something!

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 1:22pm On Aug 18, 2021
Wiseandtrue:
Seun abeg, find work give this guy nah undecided

It's almost as if oyigboupdate is sleeping on Nairaland doing nothing!

They kept saying that IPOB are doing themselves by staying at home yet they cry more than the bereaved

Hmmmmmm na wa oooooo

undecided he's always crying on this forum! Seun please do something!

Saying we should mind our business is like an okada man telling his passenger to mind his business because he owns the okada. Forgetting if he speeds the passenger will also die.
Take your madness out of Igbo land and we will shut up.

You're destroying my land and u tell me to mind my business nna nawao

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Wiseandtrue(f): 1:54pm On Aug 18, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

Saying we should mind our business is like an okada man telling his passenger to mind his business because he owns the okada. Forgetting if he speeds the passenger will also die.

grin grin grin Aboki self won belong grin cheesy

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Kccheechy(m): 4:15pm On Aug 18, 2021
I will prefer Nigeria breaks into a northern Nigeria and Southern Nigeria. Biafra standing alone will be disastrous!!! Oduduwa I can manage themselves better but with what igbos are doing to their own people, biafra will be one hell of a place. You don't agree with nnamdi kanu's opinion as president, death awaits you.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by loveth360(f): 4:29pm On Aug 18, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

Making noise on nairaland can't change anything.

We need you to lead us in protest against Ipob,we can start from Aba.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by KC031: 4:30pm On Aug 18, 2021
This OP no dey tire??....funny part is that your slight popularity ends here in Nairaland, in streets of Onitsha,Lagos Enugu or Abuja ,no one knows you ...Sit this out abeg, you're becoming irritatingly boring by the the day with your obsession over IPOB issue.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by loveth360(f): 4:30pm On Aug 18, 2021
Kccheechy:
I will prefer Nigeria breaks into a northern Nigeria and Southern Nigeria. Biafra standing alone will be disastrous!!! Oduduwa I can manage themselves better but with what igbos are doing to their own people, biafra will be one hell of a place. You don't agree with nnamdi kanu's opinion as president, death awaits you.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by PenpalOso: 6:03pm On Aug 18, 2021
Cry me a river... tongue

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 8:39pm On Aug 18, 2021
KC031:
This OP no dey tire??....funny part is that your slight popularity ends here in Nairaland, in streets of Onitsha,Lagos Enugu or Abuja ,no one knows you ...Sit this out abeg, you're becoming irritatingly boring by the the day with your obsession over IPOB issue.

Ijelespeaks is not even on nairaland.
Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 8:40pm On Aug 18, 2021
PenpalOso:
Cry me a river... tongue

Lol this picture funny
Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 8:43pm On Aug 18, 2021
loveth360:
Making noise on nairaland can't change anything.

We need you to lead us in protest against Ipob,we can start from Aba.

Ijelespeaks that do have over 150k views on Facebook in less than 24hours. Does nairaland give more than 3000 views.
Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by elonmuskbaby: 8:44pm On Aug 18, 2021
Sufferingboy:

If he dies,we will burn down the zoo.So FG should not allow our supleme monkey to die.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by loveth360(f): 9:44pm On Aug 18, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

Ijelespeaks that do have over 150k views on Facebook in less than 24hours. Does nairaland give more than 3000 views.
Stop talking thrash and Come lead protest agains Ipob.

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by sapientia(m): 10:01pm On Aug 18, 2021

OP has been sacrificed to the gods of Biafran land
Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 10:22pm On Aug 18, 2021
What I saw on nairaland just now.

Notasyouthink and gidgiddy should see this also

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Notasyouthink: 10:37pm On Aug 18, 2021
OyigboUpdate:
What I saw on nairaland just now.

Notasyouthink and gidgiddy should see this also
What is the meaning of this??

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 10:39pm On Aug 18, 2021
Notasyouthink:
What is the meaning of this??

I guess u can read
Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Notasyouthink: 10:41pm On Aug 18, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

I guess u can read
is okoroawusa now an IPOB member??

Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Sufferingboy(f): 11:11pm On Aug 18, 2021
Re: Unknown gunmen are doing our job IPOB finally opens up PHOTOS by Mangekyo: 12:05am On Aug 19, 2021
Kccheechy:

We the Niger Delta people agree with this

Breaking: Emeka Ihedioha Loses Key Ally To Peter Obi And Labour Party / Can Tinubu Win This Election As It Seem That He Has Lost The Federal Might? / Pdp Wins In Kaduna. Both Muslims And Christians Rejoice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24