Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,119 members, 7,814,929 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:53 PM

Help, Which Country Should I Travel To?? - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Help, Which Country Should I Travel To?? (2097 Views)

Canada Or Germany, Which Country Is Better? / Can I Travel To Australia With N4.5 Million? / Which Country Can I Relocate To With 6million (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Help, Which Country Should I Travel To?? by Nobody: 1:07pm On Aug 19, 2021
Good day all,

Until recently, I have been calm about traveling abroad. I have a Law degree, 6 years practice experience and will be 30 in December. I am not married and I hope to meet someone on my journey who is willing to travel as well or is there already �.

Now my question:
Apart from Canada, Australia, UK and US Which Country will you suggest I work on to migrate to. I would not mind going to their school over there or taking teaching jobs or paralegal jobs until I qualify to practice there. Help, your candid advice will be appreciated.
Warm regards everyone,

2 Likes

Re: Help, Which Country Should I Travel To?? by Nobody: 1:11pm On Aug 19, 2021
stoyadewayawaya:
Good day all,

Until recently, I have been calm about traveling abroad. I have a Law degree, 6 years practice experience and will be 30 in December. I am not married and I hope to meet someone on my journey who is willing to travel as well or is there already �.

Now my question:
Apart from Canada, Australia, UK and US Which Country will you suggest I work on to migrate to. I would not mind going to their school over there or taking teaching jobs or paralegal jobs until I qualify to practice there. Help, your candid advice will be appreciated.
Warm regards everyone,
you qualify for Canada. Go for it

3 Likes

Re: Help, Which Country Should I Travel To?? by viyon02: 1:57pm On Aug 19, 2021