Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,090 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:31 AM

Banned Naira Marley's Song, "Coming" Played At Buhari's Son's Wedding (Video) - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Banned Naira Marley's Song, "Coming" Played At Buhari's Son's Wedding (Video) (64001 Views)

Nomination Brawl: El-rufai Shares Bob Marley’s Song About Betrayal. / 50th Birthday: Osita Chidoka Shows Legwork While Dancing To Naira Marley's Song / Saraki Looking At Buhari At APC Convention This Way Again (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Banned Naira Marley's Song, "Coming" Played At Buhari's Son's Wedding (Video) by Saidfx(m): 10:16pm On Aug 22, 2021
Yusuf Buhari and his wife studied in Europe. Their network of friends are all ballers. Sharia was best practised in the Golden era in Turkey under a very strong caliphate. I studied with Yemenis, Syria, and even Saudi students in Europe and they all love 2pac shakur..
Re: Banned Naira Marley's Song, "Coming" Played At Buhari's Son's Wedding (Video) by Jolomenas: 10:18pm On Aug 22, 2021
Ykc2:
we no dey talk with sake of talking we dey back it up with fact, grin grin ;DBlasphemy and apostasy
Blasphemy is punishable by death in Iran, Pakistan, Afghanistan , Brunei , Mauritania and Saudi Arabia . Among non-Muslim-majority cases, the harshest blasphemy laws are in Italy , where the maximum penalty is three years in prison.22 Feb 2020
Which fact sir?
Did you mention Blasphemy in your previous post?
“Leave” was the word you used
Re: Banned Naira Marley's Song, "Coming" Played At Buhari's Son's Wedding (Video) by Shegzy8(m): 10:21pm On Aug 22, 2021
Jolomenas:

“There’s no compulsion in religion” its clear in islam.
Anyone who commits a sin bears the brunt of that sin.
So stop being unnecessarily stupid,
You don’t know anything about islam