Stats: 3,153,215 members, 7,818,729 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:11 PM

Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? (3559 Views)

Redmi 10C Review: One Month Later... / Live Unveiling Of The TECNO Phantom X Device (watch Live) / Iphone 12 Pro Max: One Month Later Review (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by chocoboi: 10:44am On Aug 25, 2021
skywalker240:

no be lie, hungry dey the country, marketers must lie to whack. grin

e no go tay, very soon you read thread like, whats wrong with my phone. Phat x grin

Na lie ee.... Talk for your own sef... No dey jealous this users
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by chocoboi: 10:51am On Aug 25, 2021
saratackit:
Lie detector, is it the storage or the Design abi wetin dem lie u no meet for the phone?

This one tire me ooo..
All this Xiaomi fan boys Dem fear this guys
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by Ammaizingemmy: 10:54am On Aug 25, 2021
Wow!!! So fast, already a month...

Yes... It really worth it.. smiley
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by skywalker240(m): 10:11pm On Aug 25, 2021
chocoboi:

Na lie ee.... Talk for your own sef... No dey jealous this users
jealous tech illiterates

dem go look you well, make you no enter street market. undecided

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by skywalker240(m): 10:17pm On Aug 25, 2021
chocoboi:

This one tire me ooo..
All this Xiaomi fan boys Dem fear this guys
oga answer the question, or forever remain the tech illiterate and liar that you are.

mention any helio G95 Device from other brand that is been retailed above 200k?

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by credon: 7:29am On Aug 26, 2021
Have you all seen xiaomi mi 11 lite, 139k. Better with superior specs. Check henry007 post on it, then compare with this tecno

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by chocoboi: 8:05am On Aug 27, 2021
skywalker240:

jealous tech illiterates

dem go look you well, make you no enter street market. undecided

Lol... grin Come forward let me pray for you, you need sense, so you won't walk on sky again... And start walking on the land (street)...

Oga abeg pack well... cheesy grin cool
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by chocoboi: 8:12am On Aug 27, 2021
skywalker240:

oga answer the question, or forever remain the tech illiterate and liar that you are.

Xiaomi marketer, why you just dey fly up and down..., Na you even be the tech illiterate, deceiving people to go for a device they are regretting for now...

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by nani667: 10:49am On Aug 27, 2021
skywalker240:

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by skywalker240(m): 10:57am On Aug 27, 2021
chocoboi:

Xiaomi marketer, why you just dey fly up and down..., Na you even be the tech illiterate, deceiving people to go for a device they are regretting for now...

Brain you no just get,

Answer simple question na Im you begin divert
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by skywalker240(m): 11:01am On Aug 27, 2021
[quote author=nani667 post=105226772][/quote]
Hmmmmmm now I've seen a wise reply

It's a water proof water resistant device though, Tecno Phantom X doesn't come near that too

And also it's not on Nigerian stores

But all in all nice reply, make i no argue now
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by skywalker240(m): 11:02am On Aug 27, 2021
chocoboi:

Lol... grin Come forward let me pray for you, you need sense, so you won't walk on sky again... And start walking on the land (street)...

Oga abeg pack well... cheesy grin cool

You are still diverting grin

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by harryodilli19(m): 12:44pm On Aug 27, 2021
Certainly, the looks of the Tecno Phantom X deserve a second or even a third look. I like the display, fast refresh rate and the mediatek 4G SoC too.

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by Yourfav: 4:52pm On Aug 27, 2021
It is worth buying, it has class and it gives prestige
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by saratackit: 11:43pm On Aug 27, 2021
And show me any of ur helio g95 with 8gig 256 and same curved edge combined with dat silk and PHANTOMIC Design

Yeye
skywalker240:

shut up, so your brain didnt told you that helio G95 is a mid range chipset and should not be up to even 180k

by the way show me another brand that sells their helio G95 devices above 228k

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by skywalker240(m): 5:03am On Aug 28, 2021
Design?

Tech illiterates at it again.

so since when does design determines price of device?

menh you guys are full of shiits, schooling yall is like hoping a halort will change her ways.

i give up on shiit brains, damm

please dont even quote me again, if you cant bring worthy facts like nani667. Jeez.

You need Jesus.

saratackit:
And show me any of ur helio g95 with 8gig 256 and same curved edge combined with dat silk and PHANTOMIC Design

Yeye

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by Cheezzyy: 11:15am On Aug 28, 2021
Freelancerx:
It is a month already? Is it worth buying?
why not ? Who no like better thing shocked

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by Freelancerx: 12:53pm On Aug 28, 2021
Alright
Cheezzyy:
why not ? Who no like better thing shocked
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by FlipModeSquade(m): 7:39am On Aug 29, 2021
uniqueuser:
Its worth buying BUT it's overpriced.
If it is overpriced then it is not worth buying..
The value of a product cannot be divorced from its price..

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by FlipModeSquade(m): 7:45am On Aug 29, 2021
saratackit:

Yeye
What Phantomic design? shocked
And what's so special about curved displays?
The Mi Note 10 Lite,came with it and it was going for 145K..
It can have 16G Ram,it still doesn't make it any more than a Helio G95 Smartphone and it can't do pass its power..

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by skywalker240(m): 10:46am On Aug 29, 2021
FlipModeSquade:
It can have 16G Ram,it still doesn't make it any more than a Helio G95 Smartphone and it can't do pass its power..
Seriously i gave up on the tech illiterate when he mentioned the word "Phantomic design"

It will look like arguing with a dumb person.

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by andelawhite: 7:45am On Aug 30, 2021
It's damn worth buying. The phone is sweet.

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by nani667: 8:27am On Aug 30, 2021
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by Seuntek(m): 9:49am On Aug 30, 2021
Nice phone but shouldn't cost more than 100k. I would rather buy a fairly used Samsung galaxy s10+ with 200k than a brand new Tecno. With 228k you will get a fairly used iPhone 11. Tecno got the price wrong this time. The phone is good. No doubt. But the price is way overboard.
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by chocoboi: 10:54am On Aug 30, 2021
skywalker240:

Oga Ade.. am not diverting, it just that it paining me that you don't and you need sense to start with, before proceeding
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by chocoboi: 10:54am On Aug 30, 2021
skywalker240:

Oga Ade.. am not diverting, it just that it paining me that you don't and you need sense to start with, before proceeding
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by chocoboi: 10:58am On Aug 30, 2021
skywalker240:

Brain you no just get,

Answer simple question na Im you begin divert

Bro.. I carry your head turn am upside down, scatter am I no see one single brain inside, I no come know if you go fit do over 0.5 sef grin wink
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by adimonyechidi: 7:38pm On Aug 30, 2021
On a Serious Note, Phantom Is the only phone i can use on tecno Brand. Currently i am still using phantom 8 since 2017 i haven't changed the phone since and it's still in good condition. Desperate being 4 years in my possession now. I will definitely get the phantom x for keep and i am giving my sister this phantom 8 soon.

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by tafat: 3:01pm On Aug 31, 2021
still very much a worthy buy in my opinion
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by tafat: 3:02pm On Aug 31, 2021
you have said it all, many a time people dont know how much tecno phones can be durable, i will always say it, that how long a phones lasts has a lot to do with personal handling.
adimonyechidi:
On a Serious Note, Phantom Is the only phone i can use on tecno Brand. Currently i am still using phantom 8 since 2017 i haven't changed the phone since and it's still in good condition. Desperate being 4 years in my possession now. I will definitely get the phantom x for keep and i am giving my sister this phantom 8 soon.
Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by YangaBabe: 11:07pm On Aug 31, 2021
yes, this phone ha s always been and will always be a worthy buy, the whole look and design just continuously bursts my head.

Re: Tecno Phantom X - One Month Later, Is It Worth Buying? by saratackit: 7:35pm On Sep 05, 2021
Shey u go school came with which curve?
U know degrees
FlipModeSquade:

How Do I Root My Itel IT1452 Device... / MTN 1GB For 1000 Naira Only / Ever Wondered What Letter I Stands For At the Back Of The iphone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32