Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,817,997 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:59 AM

Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal - Jobs/Vacancies (39) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal (83907 Views)

Npower: Please Always Log Out From Your NASIMS Portal Whenever You Use A Cafe / NASIMS Portal Issues / N-power: How To Fix All NASIMS Portal Issues (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (54) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by VICKYE(m): 1:10am On Sep 02, 2021
I have been awake till now.

I can't even login.

What a pitiable situation in Nigeria.

This npower stuff is really stressing people.

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Andybase: 1:12am On Sep 02, 2021
ganzer4real:
You can use any of the two to download, l downloaded my sister own on phone

Please how did you do it I have been trying it since is not downloading

I can't even sleep, how did people survive this, now is it has refused to login
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by FeranmiPhoenix(m): 3:37am On Sep 02, 2021
The site is perfectly working now
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Lkj20: 4:30am On Sep 02, 2021
Johnk110:
Any amuwo odofin Lagos group chat?
where den post you go
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Nobody: 4:42am On Sep 02, 2021
Please I need an assistance, am posted to staff clinic at Ego LGA but the address of the PPA is not given. How do I go about this?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Lkj20: 4:45am On Sep 02, 2021
humphrey50:
Please I need an assistance, am posted to staff clinic at Ego LGA but the address of the PPA is not given. How do I go about this?
keep checking it will later be uploaded
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by somanze: 5:06am On Sep 02, 2021
FeranmiPhoenix:
The site is perfectly working now
Say what you know please!!
Which site?! I've been unable to download ppa letter since and you are saying its working perfectly now
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by LordPherule(m): 5:23am On Sep 02, 2021
kingsleyugo41:
I scored 50 and I was deployed to a primary school
Seems the deployment is major unto primary school. I scored 85 and was posted to pry sch.

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by oluteem: 6:18am On Sep 02, 2021
Petrose7482:
Has anyone noticed that the redeployment tab is not running properly right now? The section provided to select another ppa in your assigned LGA doesn’t open anymore.
Just completed my redeployment, but i have not been able to upload my rejection and acceptance letters.
Anyone has the same issue here?
did u have ur acceptance letter, if yes how did u obtain it?

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Manq(m): 6:36am On Sep 02, 2021
ezenwaez:

Please if you have done biometrics you will be deployed

Good morning sir.. my wife is still searching for her ppa address.. it was written as "Emeneka farm Anambra state" but the ppa address and physics verification address weren't updated for 3 days now! What should be don about it?

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Manq(m): 6:40am On Sep 02, 2021
Maphen:
pls is there any Anambra state applicant in the House?

Yes! Do you know where Emeneka farm is located in Anambra?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by giftygirl1(f): 7:00am On Sep 02, 2021
Enugu people,una don download the deployment letter? Any Enugu person here?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Petrose7482: 7:27am On Sep 02, 2021
It is. Some hidden tabs are back on.
somanze:

Say what you know please!!
Which site?! I've been unable to download ppa letter since and you are saying its working perfectly now
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Petrose7482: 7:32am On Sep 02, 2021
In my State, the Director of whatever programme you applied to accepts candidates into any facility within the local government.

I took my rejection letter to her office, she gave me an acceptance letter into the ppa of my choice within her jurisdiction.

Could be different from your state. Heard some people just move straight to their ppa to get the acceptance letter. Not so here.
oluteem:
did u have ur acceptance letter, if yes how did u obtain it?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Petrose7482: 7:37am On Sep 02, 2021
The operatives know about all these glitches. I am sure they are working on them. Some hidden menus before are now back on when i checked this morning. Be patient and keep checking your dashboard
Manq:

Good morning sir.. my wife is still searching for her ppa address.. it was written as "Emeneka farm Anambra state" but the ppa address and physics verification address weren't updated for 3 days now! What should be don about it?

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by KingMilan(m): 7:47am On Sep 02, 2021
Petrose7482:
The operatives know about all these glitches. I am sure they are working on them. Some hidden menus before are now back on when i checked this morning. Be patient and keep checking your dashboard
What are these 'hidden menus' if I may ask?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by madri4u: 8:14am On Sep 02, 2021
Does it mean that those whose registration status is "not selected" using the *45665# code and you are not yet deployed on the Nasim portal, didn't make the final shortlisting or not selected for the npower scheme after successful biometric fingerprint capturing. Looking forward to hear from you guys.
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Everlasting143: 8:21am On Sep 02, 2021
Decororbit:
Good morning all. Please has anyone been deployed to Abuja for npower and where is the physical verification venue at wuse?

I don't think anyone have that information yet.Because I am also enquiring
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by RightRoad: 9:22am On Sep 02, 2021
humphrey50:

You can try to find out if the Ego LGA has staff clinic.
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by kinggSamuel(m): 9:58am On Sep 02, 2021
i have been deployed but checking my portal today my deployment tab is not loading again whats happening?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by larrytee(f): 10:01am On Sep 02, 2021
[quote author=abibshine post=105386054][/quote] you can use phoenix browser
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by kinggSamuel(m): 10:04am On Sep 02, 2021
please help me ! i want to be rejected. my ppa is not safe. What do i do.
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by SweetPoison22: 10:04am On Sep 02, 2021
I have not been able to download my deployment letter. cry
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by WIHELMINA(f): 10:16am On Sep 02, 2021
Good morning everyone,
I have not been deployed till now though my registration status is selected. Is there still hope?

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Nobody: 10:30am On Sep 02, 2021
If you can’t enter your bvn details again to download your PPA letter or when inputting your bvn it’s telling you “BVN DOES NOT EXIST” shoot me a mail to help out. Chiod2012@gmail.com

I run a cyber cafe and I have helped so many candidates who have been coming around.
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Topol99: 10:51am On Sep 02, 2021
[quote author=Sonofgrace213 post=105412357]If you can’t enter your bvn details again to download your PPA letter or when inputting your bvn it’s telling you “BVN DOES NOT EXIST” shoot me a mail to help out. Chiod2012@gmail.com

I run a cyber cafe and I have helped so many candidates who have been coming around.[/quote
Bros drop the trick instead
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Emperoo: 10:52am On Sep 02, 2021
Sonofgrace213:
If you can’t enter your bvn details again to download your PPA letter or when inputting your bvn it’s telling you “BVN DOES NOT EXIST” shoot me a mail to help out. Chiod2012@gmail.com

I run a cyber cafe and I have helped so many candidates who have been coming around.

Guys beware of Scam o, Posts like this may end up scamming people.

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Zzyzxt(m): 10:55am On Sep 02, 2021
Who knows Community primary school, Olosun Oyo?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Tfreshzz(m): 10:57am On Sep 02, 2021
Any candidate under "Idemili North LGA" in Anambra? Please notify!
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Tfreshzz(m): 10:58am On Sep 02, 2021
Maphen:
pls is there any Anambra state applicant in the House?
Yeah Bro
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by idongesit88: 11:16am On Sep 02, 2021
WIHELMINA:
Good morning everyone,
I have not been deployed till now though my registration status is selected. Is there still hope?
Mina calm down, you will be deployed.

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by VICKYE(m): 11:22am On Sep 02, 2021
RIVERS STATE Applicants,
Any information on deployment at your end?

After receiving email of CONGRATULATIONS, what next?

Update us if you have seen or heard DEPLOYMENT in Rivers State.

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (54) (Reply)

Unilever Management Trainee 2013 (Future Leaders Program) / LA Buena Vida Is A SCAM! / Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme