Stats: 3,194,736 members, 7,955,803 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 03:27 PM

Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo (3272 Views)

AY Hosts Orji Kalu, Obi Cubana, E-Money, Kcee, Others (Photos) / Tobi Bakre And His Parents At Lizzy Anjorin’s Chieftaincy Coronation / E-money, Wife Juliet Okonkwo And Kcee Look Fabulous In New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Sophiebabe85(f): 1:40am On Aug 29, 2021

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viwOg5TFnms

Obi Cubana, E-Money and his wife attended Shinapeller chieftaincy coronation in Oyo State

Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Sophiebabe85(f): 1:41am On Aug 29, 2021
More

Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by CXLVII: 1:54am On Aug 29, 2021
We We

Game men!
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Daveambition(m): 2:06am On Aug 29, 2021
IGBO AMAKA...
Once an igbo man enter occasion ground, best believe; cash must to cloud the atmosphere..

We do it for the Culture..

Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Kingpee2(m): 2:06am On Aug 29, 2021
Money is the only language to be understood in this world ....
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Crossroad1(m): 4:06am On Aug 29, 2021
Na like these men I Wan be, anybody wey get link or clue make he tell me abeg..
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by mayklef(m): 5:17am On Aug 29, 2021
We just have to merge the yorubas and the igbos, cuz 2 sum extend our way of doing things is almost alike....unlike doz animals in d north
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Onyi22(f): 5:47am On Aug 29, 2021
My Main Men, i see una cheesy
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by MufasaLion: 5:57am On Aug 29, 2021
cool cool cool
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Faber(m): 7:19am On Aug 29, 2021
Money men.

1 piece of contact like EMoney, Kcee or Obi Cubana. Better pass 100,000 pieces of local broke men contact wey full your phone book.

When casala burst the peasants all of them go fall you hand.
Only the name of the rich influential man alone can save you especially from souless Nigerian law enforcement men.

Onye nwere ego bụ chí Nwa ogbenye...the rich man is the physical god of the poor man.

Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 7:36am On Aug 29, 2021
Kingpee2:
Money is the only language to be understood in this world ....

You can say that again.
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 7:46am On Aug 29, 2021
Money Must be Made.
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Daveambition(m): 8:11am On Aug 29, 2021
mayklef:
We just have to merge the yorubas and the igbos, cuz 2 sum extend our way of doing things is almost alike....unlike doz animals in d north
Whch kinda negative comparison be this kwanu? Igbos & Yorubaz have totally no'hing in common, both are two different tribes with differ ideaology & terminology.. I stand in defence of my fellow Igbos to reject & decline such marginalization strategy.. We are not in the same class, we don't share com'on entrance either..
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by DONFASZY(m): 8:48am On Aug 29, 2021
Congratulations bt why dem no dey give pooor man chieftaincy title based on recognition
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Nobody: 9:31am On Aug 29, 2021
See as him thin......money no dey everly show ontop Afonja guys dem no dey thick like igbo guys
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by lblinxz: 12:01pm On Aug 29, 2021
This one carry v-boot of a head

Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by Cholls(m): 12:07pm On Aug 29, 2021
My brother I can't see Seyi makinde
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by KingMack(m): 12:08pm On Aug 29, 2021
Oluwa magbegbe mi
I want all this money
No wan take the same step
Wey I take this year wey no work for me oh
Lord as I dey grind I dey hustle
Bless me with this money
Lord na your hand I dey
I say make you run am for me oh

Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by potbelly(m): 3:01pm On Aug 29, 2021
Re: Obi Cubana, E Money & Wife Attended Shinapeller Chieftaincy Coronation In Oyo by DEROX: 3:21pm On Aug 29, 2021
SHINA PELLER OF QUILOX THAT YEAR cheesy BABA DON GO THEIEF POLITICS MONEY JOIN

Shatta Wale Arrive The Street Of Ghana To Wait For Burna Boy Arrival In Ghana / Chioma Speaks Up For The First Time After Ifeanyi's Accident|| Ifeanyi Is Alive / Bracket And Their New Mansion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15