Stats: 3,194,696 members, 7,955,630 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 11:29 AM

Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table (21223 Views)

Barca To Pay Liverpool Extra €5m After Coutinho Won The UCL For ANOTHER Team / Man City May Lose Key Players Including Guardiola If They Win The UCL / Zidane: The UCL Draw? If We Play Liverpool, We Will Eliminate Them (2) (3) (4)

Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Bamzyriches451: 4:37pm On Aug 31, 2021
Wonders they said can never end, willian is very unlucky.
He came to Chelsea The season after they won the champions league, he now left to arsenal for him to win champions league only for Chelsea to win the same champions league the season after he left.
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Pryncesella(f): 4:41pm On Aug 31, 2021
Spurs have won every game, Arsenal have lost every game. Spurs have not conceded, Arsenal have not scored. Spurs are top of the league, Arsenal are bottom. �

While Arsenal to be relegated is @ 29 Odds On NaijaBet

Bet here: /3fnP9e5

Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by otino(m): 4:42pm On Aug 31, 2021
Giroud was wiser
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by GoshenNLA(m): 4:42pm On Aug 31, 2021
Let wish him the best
.. new season 2021/2022 high quality jerseys for clubs and country now available
#StrictlyOriginal #EPL #LaLiga #SerieA #Bundesliga #NationalTeams
Top notch branding also available, discount on bulk order
Kindly check my signature for more samples

Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by BENEAMATA: 4:43pm On Aug 31, 2021
suledes:
����

He was not coNTENted at chelsea
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by DaRuud(m): 4:56pm On Aug 31, 2021
Who said Arsenal is at the bottom ?

Mangekyo:

SOURCE

Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by peculiar2233: 5:05pm On Aug 31, 2021
OkuFaba:
Just like Willian,
I've also left Arsenal.

Supported this team since 1999 ( 7yrs old)

I'm so done right now.

Chelsea fc will welcome u with open hands cool
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by OkuFaba(m): 5:10pm On Aug 31, 2021
peculiar2233:

Chelsea fc will welcome u with open hands cool
tueh.. I will manage without a club instead of joining AGBERO FC
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by macho44(m): 5:12pm On Aug 31, 2021
Mangekyo:

SOURCE

Abeg leave Willian, he was sent by CHELSEA to Relegate ARSENAL grin grin grin

Tired Of Paying For Premium SEO & DIGITAL MARKETING Tools? Get Instant Access To Over 150+ Premium SEO & DIGITAL Marketing Tools For FREE Today @ FreeToolsHub

Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by peculiar2233: 5:13pm On Aug 31, 2021
OkuFaba:
tueh.. I will manage without a club instead of joining AGBERO FC
I'll give u time to have a rethink bro
Blues for life

Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Bngf: 5:23pm On Aug 31, 2021
Oh
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by gentlegenius(m): 5:24pm On Aug 31, 2021
cia698:
You all mean to say the same EFCC that goes around parading innocent youths have not heard of Maxwell Odum of MBA forex and
how he made away with over 70,000 Nigerian investors money?
That's the kind of country we are living in.
Selective justice that always favors the rich.
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Chibuezelala(m): 5:24pm On Aug 31, 2021
[color=#000099][/color]
Some player are just better off in blue .
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by moshino(m): 5:53pm On Aug 31, 2021
elhafeez:
If you are having a bad day just remembere Willian left Chelsea to Arsenal to win Champions league in 3 years. Chelsea won the campions league the year he left and he left Arsenal at the Bottom of the table with a goal difference of -9.

Maybe you should also remember how much Willian earned, and will continue to earn, then compare it to yours, that should definitely make your day better.
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by gulfer: 5:54pm On Aug 31, 2021
What we ordered versus what we got angry angry angry angry
1. What we ordered

2. What we got

Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Boyewu: 6:00pm On Aug 31, 2021
Since they can't win European champions league, they will qualify for English championship next season with their ranks like Swansea, Sheffield e.t.c
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Tooreda: 6:05pm On Aug 31, 2021
Even Arteta and Arsenal dey dream champions league. No be see finish be that?
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by TOPCRUISE(m): 6:07pm On Aug 31, 2021
The only month Arsenal don't have goal of the month is August because they could not score any
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by simplyolat(m): 6:08pm On Aug 31, 2021
DO YOU PLAY SPORTYBET
GAMES?,

Message me on whatsapp now to learn how to hack your sportybet account and add up to 100k which you can withdraw instantly to your bank account ✅

+234 906 820 1302

HURRY UP NOW AND MAKE USE OF THIS OPPORTUNITY

Note: this is not a fixed match, just.a simple trick✅✅✅
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by engrjacuzzi: 6:38pm On Aug 31, 2021
I think the best coach for Arsenal FC is Lai Mohamed.... they need to get players like Drinkwater, bakayoko, benteke too
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Bacteriologist(m): 7:49pm On Aug 31, 2021
SirBlack999:

What's the name and author of this book?

The Art of Thinking Clearly by Rolf Dobelli.
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Edun00700: 7:58pm On Aug 31, 2021
Champions league and League for arsenal, William is high on Colorado
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Onekind04(m): 8:12pm On Aug 31, 2021
E still dey shock me how William take leave Chelsea go arsenal just to win CL grin
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by Equity15(m): 8:36pm On Aug 31, 2021
HEAVEN4444:
is like your head is paining you abi ? 3200 is what ? like 6 dollars abi ? so you use 6 dollars to buy gas that you will use for 3 months and you are here crying like a castrated fowl ? if you are living in america that amount of gas will cost you like 100 dollars. but you pay only 6 and we no go hear word again abi ? yeye dey smell
6kg for 3months? America? I have noted your moniker. Bye
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by SirBlack999(m): 8:50pm On Aug 31, 2021
Bacteriologist:

The Art of Thinking Clearly by Rolf Dobelli.

thanks
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by HEAVEN4444: 9:56pm On Aug 31, 2021
Equity15:
6kg for 3months? America? I have noted your moniker. Bye
Re: Willian Joined Arsenal To Win The UCL But Instead Left Them Bottom Of The Table by omojesu202(m): 11:40pm On Sep 01, 2021
cia698:
You all mean to say the same EFCC that goes around parading innocent youths have not heard of Maxwell Odum of MBA forex and how he made away with over 70,000 Nigerian investors money?

We know him very well, but your foolishness and stubbornness to continue investing in MBA forex is too annoying. We warned you here several times but you refuse to listen so we are saying ntorrr, we won't arrest him.

Emmanuel Emenike Close To Joining Westerlo / Nigeria Vs England Will Be Physical, Raheem Sterling Says / Barcelona Tops Forbes List Of Valuable Football Clubs, Man United Out Of Top 3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23