Stats: 3,153,556 members, 7,820,008 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:17 AM

“Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi (1194 Views)

Bisi Alimi Accused Of Being A Fake Gay Man For Having A Child - Check Reply / Nigeria Actor/actress Not Good Enough To Feature In "Black Panther" - Bisi Alimi / Davido Fires Back At Fan Who Said He Can Never Win An International Award (2) (3) (4)

“Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 11:56am On Sep 03, 2021
A Nigerian gay rights activist, Bisi Alimi is among the celebrities who have reacted to Annie Idibia and 2Baba’s marriage crisis, WonderTV Media reports.

Recall that Annie took to her social media to call out her husband, Innocent Idibia, popularly known as 2Baba for sleeping under the same roof with his baby mama, Pero.

The gay rights activist went to his Insta story to condemn people who say Annie is wrong to speak out.

His post reads;
“A woman stayed with her husband even when he was a community prick.
Now she has enough cos the man allegedly continues to disrespect his marriage, but no, he is not the problem it is the woman who spoke out.
Women in Nigeria will never win.

Imagine Annie with baby daddies all across Nigeria, I am sure we will not be having this conversation”

https://.com/women-in-nigeria-will-never-win-bisi-alimi/

lalasticlala

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 11:56am On Sep 03, 2021
My thoughts exactly.

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Brainard22: 11:58am On Sep 03, 2021
This guy don dry finish

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 12:02pm On Sep 03, 2021
Brainard22:
This guy don dry finish
Don't divert from the topic. The oppression from men is too much. Enough is enough.

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Brainard22: 12:09pm On Sep 03, 2021
saphiere:
Don't divert from the topic. The oppression from men is too much. Enough is enough.
Shut up

Don't mention me again

I fuvk bitches likes cholos

CC Dissap

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by DDDEnterprises: 12:09pm On Sep 03, 2021
Well, it's wise not to jump on this story as the details aren't all out and even if they were, who knows if the sources/parties involved didn't hide anything?

We await the coming of The Unity though. He will bring about a New Era when women will attain their true honour in marriage and men will embrace their responsibility in marriage.

Justice will eventually prevail. This earth will be saved (God willing)!

We await your coming!

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by joyandfaith: 12:12pm On Sep 03, 2021
saphiere:
A Nigerian gay rights activist, Bisi Alimi is among the celebrities who have reacted to Annie Idibia and 2Baba’s marriage crisis, WonderTV Media reports.

Recall that Annie took to her social media to call out her husband, Innocent Idibia, popularly known as 2Baba for sleeping under the same roof with his baby mama, Pero.

The gay rights activist went to his Insta story to condemn people who say Annie is wrong to speak out.

His post reads;
“A woman stayed with her husband even when he was a community prick.
Now she has enough cos the man allegedly continues to disrespect his marriage, but no, he is not the problem it is the woman who spoke out.
Women in Nigeria will never win.

Imagine Annie with baby daddies all across Nigeria, I am sure we will not be having this conversation”

https://.com/women-in-nigeria-will-never-win-bisi-alimi/

lalasticlala

On point.
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by festacman(m): 12:16pm On Sep 03, 2021
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by sapientia(m): 12:17pm On Sep 03, 2021
There is an ongoing war and no one informed me

Abeg, make I find the closest IDP camp go stay
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Lazycyndy(f): 12:17pm On Sep 03, 2021
One of the very few Nigerian mails with sense. The rest are just useless.

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by kurupt1: 12:21pm On Sep 03, 2021
saphiere:

Which oppression? Why don't u go to Afghanistan or Core north Nigeria to see what is oppression

U stay in one corner pressing phone a guy bought for u and ur shouting oppression undecided

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 12:22pm On Sep 03, 2021
Brainard22:

Shut up

Don't mention me again

CC Dissap
Get off my thread.
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 12:23pm On Sep 03, 2021
kurupt1:

Which oppression? Why don't u go to Afghanistan or Core north Nigeria to see what is oppression

U stay in one corner pressing phone a guy bought for u and ur shouting oppression undecided

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Brainard22: 12:23pm On Sep 03, 2021
saphiere:
Get off my thread.
Get off my mention

Smelly fish pussy
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by PrinceOfLagos: 12:24pm On Sep 03, 2021
Lazycyndy:
One of the very few Nigerian mails with sense. The rest are just useless.
Your father top the list

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 12:25pm On Sep 03, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

Your father top the list
lalasticlala seun rule 2
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 12:25pm On Sep 03, 2021
Brainard22:

Get off my mention

Smelly fish pussy
seun rule 2
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by PrinceOfLagos: 12:27pm On Sep 03, 2021
saphiere:
lalasticlala seun rule 2
Which of the rules did I break again?
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 12:31pm On Sep 03, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

Which of the rules did I break again?
Insulting a niaralander's father.
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Brainard22: 12:31pm On Sep 03, 2021
saphiere:
seun rule 2
Cry cry baby call the mods

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by PrinceOfLagos: 12:31pm On Sep 03, 2021
saphiere:
Insulting a niaralander's father.
Quote where I insulted her father aunty
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 12:33pm On Sep 03, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

Your father top the list
PrinceOfLagos:

Quote where I insulted her father aunty
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by PrinceOfLagos: 12:34pm On Sep 03, 2021
[quote author=saphiere post=105450029][/quote]

So when did "your father top the list" becme an insult ?

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by saphiere(f): 12:38pm On Sep 03, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

So when did "your father top the list" becme an insult ?
You said her father is useless.

Seun lalasticlala please do something.
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by PrinceOfLagos: 12:43pm On Sep 03, 2021
saphiere:
You said her father is useless.

Seun lalasticlala please do something.
Quote where I said her father s useless or go take several seats

I'm done replying you.

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by chiiraq802(m): 1:16pm On Sep 03, 2021
Shut ya fuxking Homosexual mouth. I don't even know if you're the husband or the wife.
Always saying nonsense yen yen yen yen. useless possessed Homo.
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by techWriter1: 1:16pm On Sep 03, 2021
haven't redirect from the discussion. The repression from women is too much. Enough is enough.

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Nobody: 1:19pm On Sep 03, 2021
Brainard22:

Shut up

Don't mention me again

CC Dissap

Your prick hard like knife wey go pierce that heavenly place eliciting a scream of joy?
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Nobody: 1:23pm On Sep 03, 2021
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Beremx(f): 1:27pm On Sep 03, 2021
Lol at community prick grin grin

I stand with Annie though. Pero the divorcee and legendary baby mama who isn’t fit for marriage should buy herself a husband.

Nonsense

Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by AntiBalaka: 1:30pm On Sep 03, 2021
And you will never ever be woman.

When are you dying of your AIDS sef?
Re: “Women In Nigeria Will Never Win” Bisi Alimi by Beremx(f): 1:30pm On Sep 03, 2021
Brainard22:

Shut up

Don't mention me again

CC Dissap
Oga bitch fukker wehdone o!!

Tiwa Savage Sext@pe Finally Link / Bovi's Daughter In Tears As Her Older Brother David Bovi Jr Returns Home / Pastor Stares In Wonder At Curvy Female Member Without Letting Go (video)