Stats: 3,152,422 members, 7,815,956 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:06 PM

My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN (7741 Views)

Npower: Those That Redeployed But Their Status Is Still Showing *Pending* (pics) / N-power: Invalid BVN Will Not Affect Your Chances Of Deployment / My Npower Portal Is Displaying This (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by Baileyz101(m): 11:10pm On Sep 03, 2021
waze63:
Please guys.. I have not been able to download my ppa letter
Earlier today I checked back on my profile only to find an invalid BVN written there even though I submitted my Bvn and did everything
Could this be the reason why I haven't been able to print my ppa letter?
What should I do now?
I need help plsss

AS OF THIS MORNING AND TILL NOON, The BVN VERIFICATION PLATFORM WAS OFFLINE WHICH MEANS PEOPLE TRYING TO VERIFY THIER BVN ON PLATFORMS WON'T BE ABLE TO DO SO. HOW EVER, I GUESS THE ISSUE IS RECTIFIED NOW.
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by deherdsman: 11:15pm On Sep 03, 2021
Donmonday1994:
Guys please who has a PDF of the posting letter let me edit as I couldn't down load mine
me sef go need am
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by floss(m): 1:57am On Sep 04, 2021
Please I have not been able to change my program so that I can be deployed.
My dashboard is showing "the program you selected is not available in your local govt area, choose another program"
The place I will click on is not highlighting making it difficult for me to change my program.
Please can anyone help?
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by JoshuaJulius: 2:15am On Sep 04, 2021
don't worry it shall come to pass.
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by ItsmeF: 2:34am On Sep 04, 2021
waze63:
Earlier today I checked back on my profile only to find an invalid BVN written there even though I submitted my Bvn and did everything
What should I do now?
I need help plsss

Mine is showing no bvn data and no bank details provided. Do I need to be worries pls? My concern is the bank details oh
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by auduadeniyi(m): 3:27am On Sep 04, 2021
waze63:
What should I do now?
I need help plsss

Update your profile and put your correct BVN I experience it an now am Good
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by acumen90(m): 4:10am On Sep 04, 2021
Update your profile again and fill in everything. You will also need to reupload your documents once again
ItsmeF:

Mine is showing no bvn data and no bank details provided. Do I need to be worries pls? My concern is the bank details oh

Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by Lordperfect(m): 6:40am On Sep 04, 2021
To JOIN NPOWER 2021 WHATSAPP GROUPCHAT

https://chat.whatsapp .com/KEMEUZ3ykZ39dag4F7dxcW

Copy the link above and delete the space between https://chat.whatsapp and .com/KEMEUZ3ykZ39dag4F7dxcW
And Paste on Your Browser or Connect through WhatsApp.

Or simply drop a message to 08064127896 to be added

https:///KEMEUZ3ykZ39dag4F7dxcW
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by Razzolat: 7:13am On Sep 04, 2021
PLs can anyone tell me what to do next if you are rejected.. because this is very confusing when you are rejected and you are told to reprint another PPA letter and visit the new ppa you like to be accepted and upload the both rejected along side with the accepted letters. BUT ON THE BOTH LETTERS,SAME PPA WILL BE REFLECTED.THIS IS WHERE IM CONFUSING
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by waze63(m): 11:01am On Sep 04, 2021
auduadeniyi:

Update your profile and put your correct BVN I experience it an now am Good

I have updated my profile but I didn't see space where I could update bvn

Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by nnaemmy(m): 1:13pm On Sep 04, 2021
whatever error messages you're getting, try late at night or early in the morning... it will go.

I advised based on someone's experience.

Good Luck!
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by drtwist(m): 2:08pm On Sep 04, 2021
Kaybae:
It's no longer downloading, it's only bringing up "proceed for your physically verification" once the download button is pressed, someone should please help on what to do next.
Same here o. Any update on this?
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by mercyland93(m): 3:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
I couldn't print out the ppa letter. Was just saying service is unavailable or there is an error, try again later.
Nairalander should pls help out.
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by rollyjay85(m): 4:26pm On Sep 04, 2021
Pls I need help, l ve been deployed bt I was not able to upload my acceptance letter since on tuesday dis week and Npower said we ve 3days to upload it.Pls wat will be d fate of us dt ve not be able to upload the acceptance letter due to network issue?
Re: My Npower Profile Still Showing Invalid BVN by ItsmeF: 4:02am On Sep 06, 2021
acumen90:
Update your profile again and fill in everything. You will also need to reupload your documents once again

Thanks a bunch

United Nations World Food Programme Job Recruitment (4 Positions) / IF YOU'RE IN IBADAN THEN You Should Definitely Checkout This Job Opportunity / Nigerian Army E-recruitment 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19