Stats: 3,157,927 members, 7,835,099 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:07 AM

Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea (25221 Views)

Chris Ahizu: Imo Government Condemns Brutal Murder Of Ideato Sole Administrator / Burkina Faso: Nigeria Strongly Condemns Coup, Demands Return Of Civil Rule / Nigerian Government Condemns Assault On Diplomat By Indonesian Officials (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Bigchristo: 7:49pm On Sep 05, 2021
presidency:
Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'etat in Guinea
Nigeria is being govern by bunch of uneducated people currently, just imagine the foolish write up from a whole ministry of foreign affairs, a letter of condemnation that can’t even choke 2yrs old Pikin, such coup will definitely happen in Nigeria if the government refused to address insecurity issues brewing around the country.

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by honor4me: 7:51pm On Sep 05, 2021
I pity Gunineeans
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by guru90: 7:55pm On Sep 05, 2021
9ja mind your business...

bandits killing innocent souls up and down...

but you people never condemn that.....

una love killing and sharing bloods of innocent soul.......

Please mind your business because 9ja no gud all..

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by barinedan(m): 7:56pm On Sep 05, 2021
And if Nigeria is not careful, she may experience same because our so called democratic system has failed woefully
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by AngelicBeing: 7:57pm On Sep 05, 2021
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by debetmx(m): 7:59pm On Sep 05, 2021
Enoch07:
As much as I don't like to wish any man bad, but I think we need something like that in Nigeria too.

Our dear daddy lounging.

I would rather die a wailer than support this disaster.
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by NelviusGrey(m): 8:01pm On Sep 05, 2021
Mtcheeeeew....Bubu na him be original coup master grin...wetin even concern una with Guinea...una never Fix una country finish una dey put mouth for another country matter wey nur concern una...
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by kindlyheart: 8:01pm On Sep 05, 2021

there's a hausa saying.. if your neighbors mustache is on fire, dab your's generously with water
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Temi2468: 8:02pm On Sep 05, 2021
NwaNimo1:
Can you imagine.....

[img]https://media1./images/2405078da6fccdc41a2df3c007470591/tenor.gif?itemid=20436778[/img]

From a Coup plotter.....?

I laughed in Japanese!
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Emmanuelcann: 8:04pm On Sep 05, 2021
Africa! Its being raped to death by criminal Africans!!!

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Benmob: 8:05pm On Sep 05, 2021
Problem they ur backyard and ur region were schools close,market place close,IDP camp full everywhere, kidnapping everyday but ur problem they for another man country Mr master of coup plotter

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by debetmx(m): 8:05pm On Sep 05, 2021
FILEBE:
You would think that the Nigerian Government is a serious one

As in seriously serious.

Bunch of jokes.
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Help2020: 8:15pm On Sep 05, 2021
FemolasticA:
And this is what they are good at, condemning
Nigeria government calling another country to protect lives and properties when they have licensed herdsmen to do the opposite in Nigeria.

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Barcalee: 8:16pm On Sep 05, 2021
I told a friend that there could be a possible military coup in nija but he said it's impossible.....I'm still waiting.....
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by 1billi(m): 8:16pm On Sep 05, 2021
Ozwor government
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Fcwilly: 8:18pm On Sep 05, 2021
God please can you also allow other nations of the world to release such a statements for Nigeria? It's long overdue, I beg you in Jesus name amen

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Nonexisting1: 8:19pm On Sep 05, 2021
If Goodluck Jonathan is the one in power and the country is in the mess it is today, we know that Northerners in the army would have plotted a coup since. Southerners are fools.

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by lomprico(m): 8:22pm On Sep 05, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
And you are good @ wailing?

goan collect your 30k and shut up!

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by KILLBuhariNOW: 8:26pm On Sep 05, 2021
presidency:
Shut up
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by smallsmall: 8:27pm On Sep 05, 2021
presidency:

We know exactly why Buhari and his Fulani terrorists gets apprehensive about Republic of GUINEA. undecided

We are making a terrible mistake.

The Fulanis do not put themselves in all these positions because they are “masters of the power game”. The Fulani is not stealing our resources with reckless abandon because they are astute politicians. Astute politicians know that barefaced theft will lead to resentment and violent resistance. Astute politicians know that without an equilibrium, there will eventually be a fierce backlash and loss will come upon the oppressor.

On the contrary, the Fulani takes everything because he is congenitally stupid and to his shock and surprise, has met with so, so little organised and effective resistance. The Fulani is a simple bandit.

Bandits have no morals and bandits have no sense of proportion. Bandits keep taking and taking and taking. Bandits become more emboldened if their victims do not forcefully resist them. Bandits will kill and kill and kill to keep stealing from their victims.
That is the Fulani’s only plan. That is how the Fulani were able to keep the indigenous black Africans in Sokoto, Zamfara, Kebbi, Katsina, Kano, Jigawa, Bauchi and Gombe State for 100 years. Employing mass-murders, sporadic rapes, capricious amputation of limbs and the most barbaric forms of cruelty, the Fulani drilled the fear of horse mounted Fulani into these tribes.

It is actually official Fulani policy to keep any society which allows them to stay, in a constant state of crisis and insecurity. This is a policy sanctioned by the current chief bandit, called the Sultan of Sokoto.

Farmers in South Nigeria ought to bring a class action against the Sultan of Sokoto, all the Emirs, all Fulanis who ever held public office in Nigeria and silent facilitators of the Fulani agenda like Aliko Dangote for damages.

These rogues jointly owe the peoples of South Nigeria at least ₦20,000,000,000,000= (Twenty Trillion Naira) [US$40 billion] in damages. A short explanation is given in the next paragraph. They must be pursued all the way to the international courts so that their assets, both foreign and domestic, are sequestrated immediately and eventually recovered for us. This requires some explanation.

In 1894, an Englishman, William Wallace who travelled through Fulani-conquered “Hausa” territory, wrote in his Notes on a Journey through the Sokoto Empire and Borgu, that “the founder of the Fulah dynasty, Othman Dan Fodio, left to his successors instructions, which they have found it expedient to obey, to allow these two tribes (bandit tribes) to continue their yearly raids in order to keep the unruly provinces occupied, and thus divert the minds of the Hausa inhabitants from an otherwise inevitable struggle to shake off the Fulah rule.”

Put bluntly, official Fulani policy since they used sudden ambush to take over Sokoto in 1804 is to create a perpetual crisis in our lives. The Fulani needs that crisis, the state of poverty, to stop us from having the time to think of the extremely malevolent role the Fulani plays in our communities.

The millions of okada riders who have plagued South Nigeria in the past 30 years are black African tribesmen from North Nigeria. They are not Fulani. They too are fleeing Fulani oppression and madness in the north. In the process, they have turned their Fulani problem into “our Fulani problem”.
They have turned our societies into an unliveable nightmare. All this has to stop. They are a terrible Achan in our societies. This is because, although they fled Fulani-induced chaos in the north, when they arrive in the south, they look up to the Fulani and do the Fulani’s bidding. They and their forebears were helpless slaves of the Fulani. On behalf of the Fulani, they will kill us in the name of Islam. We tolerate them at our peril.
When the Fulani says it “lays claim” to Southern Kaduna State, it expects the young tribesmen who don’t want to be killed to move to Lagos, Ogun State etc. etc. There are more than 60 black African tribes in Kaduna State alone. They are too fragmented to fight the Fulani, so their young men flock to Lagos, speaking Hausa and changing the demography of Yorubaland.

One of thousands of examples deliberate Fulani manufacture of chaos. Fulani vagrant cattle men mounted a roadblock and started shooting sporadically at travellers in Yorubaland in February 2020. They had been doing terrible things before and have been doing worse things since. It is all deliberate. There is rejoicing in Sokoto, Kano and Daura when the criminals call them on mobile phones to tell the Sultan and Emirs what they had just done. Just as much as the amputation of the hands of Yoruba farmers, the kidnapping of Yoruba farmers and the wanton rape of Yoruba mothers and daughters is deliberate. It is official Fulani Caliphate policy.

That is how the Fulani destroyed “Hausa” societies. William Wallace’s Notes on a Journey through the Sokoto Empire and Borgu is required reading for anybody who wants to understand why the Fulani should never be allowed to settle anywhere in South Nigeria.
The Fulani is a pernicious harbinger of poverty, real deepening poverty, backwardness, death and total destruction.

Meanwhile, bandits have no Plan B. They simply steal and steal and steal all. When their victims resist and expel them, they go back into the wild, looking for other societies to plague.

Complacent and irresponsible in denial, just like Jews once were in Germany, we look on as a minority Fulani tribe of primitive low-IQ bandits threaten us with mass-murder and annihilation.

Remarkably, the Fulani’s hare-brained claim is this simple. That although his people intermarried with black Africans in Fouta Djallon, Guinea Republic before they drifted to Sokoto, he is superior to us because he has some “Arab” Berber blood in him.

Quite amazing.

The death of one black man started #BLACK LIVES MATTER and the train of events which lead to the removal of racist Trump as the world’s most powerful man. Meanwhile, in Nigeria, the laughable claims of racial superiority by a despised half-Berber clan of dressed-up bandits blights the lives of 200 million black Africans.

Simply amazing.

A wretched Fulani minority tribe of congenital bandits threaten us with the continued wholesale theft of our resources, with deepening poverty, death and mass-murder.

Just then, the odious traitors in our midst say we must do nothing[/b]. That we should just cower inside our houses and wait to be killed. [b]Traitors like Jagban and some Obas!

The world is watching.

If we do not forcefully expel the Berber-Fulani bandits from our lives, black Africans all over the world will forever be treated with utter contempt.

*If we do not outwit these simple bandits, posterity will never forgive us

These Terrorist, Killer Fulani Herdsmen have 'No Business' in Nigeria.

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by NwaliE01: 8:28pm On Sep 05, 2021
Condemn fire. Abeg speak for yourself and not for the right thinking Nigerians.

The Army took over their country from the hand of a dictator who want 3rd term in the office without good leadership.

And someone is here condemning.
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by NybenSBF101(m): 8:37pm On Sep 05, 2021
Our military is filled with cowards and jihadists, who can't overthrow an incompetent fool like bubu
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Kay25(m): 8:39pm On Sep 05, 2021
AntiBMC:
This is exactly what UAR needs ASAP
who will take over if not the cows
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by kolmart: 8:40pm On Sep 05, 2021
He should be expecting his own overthrow very very soon

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by APCNig: 8:43pm On Sep 05, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
And you are good @ wailing?

Lazy youth, go and hug transformer

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by APCNig: 8:45pm On Sep 05, 2021
ilovebole:
Yet they won't condemn the terrorism & banditry in their own backyard... The senseless big brother.

That's sponsored by the government. So, government cannot condemn it's boys.

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Mayeldah(m): 8:46pm On Sep 05, 2021
We need such here.

Where are all the soldiers with balls?

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by SmilingImabong: 9:19pm On Sep 05, 2021
Buy your condemn government!!!!
FemolasticA:
And this is what they are good at, condemning
Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by Bullet01(f): 9:23pm On Sep 05, 2021
God...... Why not Nigeria

Re: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by kokomilala(m): 9:26pm On Sep 05, 2021
They can condemn it to the high heavens, but, as a government, are they any better? After the series of humiliation Africa went through : the Arab enslavement, the Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade, colonialism, imperialism, and on-going fractured economies and distorted demographics, Africa is still being led by the most stupid and irresponsible people in the world. In a world where gerontocrats sit over the affairs of a young boisterous population, what do we expect their spent energies to achieve?
I detest military coups. I see them as very bad interventions in politics. In short, they've done worse everywhere, these military hijackers, apart from Ghadaffi's Libya. But ousting an 83 year old misfit,in the immediate, is emotionally gratifying. It now behoves on them to hand over power immediately back to the people of Guinea.

Did APC Threaten To Form Parallel Govt If 2015 Elections Were Rigged? - Tribune / We Can Make Mistakes - Sanwo-Olu Reacts To Lagos Spending / Awujale To Jonathan: Obas Don’t Campaign For Politicians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39