Stats: 3,154,155 members, 7,821,928 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:59 PM

Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) (74349 Views)

2023 Presidency: Details Emerge On Tinubu’s London Meeting With Wike, Others / See These Pictures If You Plan To Cause Mayhem For Politicians come 2023 / Ekiti Election: Helicopter With Money Lands In Government House -The Nation (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Zico777(m): 10:09am On Sep 07, 2021
Bola146:
Awon Oponu dede undecided
grin Eweso
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Angelfrost(m): 10:10am On Sep 07, 2021
The worst part is that some of these morons actually use tax payers money to fund these idiotic and ridiculous sojourns. grin grin grin

Tomorrow una go still queue up to vote for them!!! Some people even defend this nonsense on this forum!

What a slow Country!!!

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by DanielAlhassan(m): 10:11am On Sep 07, 2021
yarimo:
TINUBU is greater than any south east and south south leaders dead or alive.
reason why you will remain tinubu slave for life
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Captaincool1(m): 10:12am On Sep 07, 2021
treasure2:
New Mecca: 23 politicians visit Tinubu's London home in 30 days

https://www.newtelegraphng.com/tinubus-london-house-the-new-mecca-for-politicians/

When shall is wife ABI na wives visit him
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:12am On Sep 07, 2021
What a country we have! Luxury mansions own by our leaders in choice parts of first world countries. Our own country has been brought down on its bony knees whilst they're out there living in places where there leaders have human feelings.

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by gimakon2(m): 10:12am On Sep 07, 2021
yarimo:
[s]TINUBU is greater than any south east and south south leaders dead or alive[/s].

please carry your stupidity and get out of Nairaland.
We day talk how to repair Nigeria way your figurehead way be thief scatter, you day talk another thing.
I wonder as you even use pass WAEC sef

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by slowice(m): 10:13am On Sep 07, 2021
Even in London, pontus still dey point things.

Na so e go point where him and Tinubu hide the stash on day grin
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by APCNig: 10:14am On Sep 07, 2021
The Jagaban Borgu

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:17am On Sep 07, 2021
Rugaria:
We still don't know whether it's him that's planning to contest for the presidency or his walking stick!
They should clear Nigerians on that..

Lol. The irony of the matter is that Tinubu's walking stick actually has a much brighter chance of becoming President of Nigeria than the best candidate you Igbo can put up.
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by offiahvictor(m): 10:17am On Sep 07, 2021
PointZerom:
After obverving how Buhari was rejuvenated in London hospital, Tinubu went there to repackage himself ahead of 2023.
exactly
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Dfynboi: 10:18am On Sep 07, 2021
Our money o���
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:22am On Sep 07, 2021
daveP:
His Bourdillon Home Visits aren't given this much attention despite the ×10 visits compared to this London visit, daily. Why the hype in the visits?

Not a fan of BAT eyes and Infinity Cap Lord, but what's the hype? undecided
His PR machine on overdrive. You can smell their desperation from 100yards away.

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by begge: 10:23am On Sep 07, 2021
So dis lifeless thing na him dey fight 4 president. Naija is a zoo
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:25am On Sep 07, 2021
yarimo:

This is the truth. Another truth is that winners learn from winners. This is why many , including Buhari, are visiting Tinubu who they respect as a brilliant political winner even if they have private issues with him.

Contrast with the fortunes of Igbos who always hate on winners like El Rufai, Tinubu, Sanwo Olu, Osinbajo, Ganduje etal because of their religious, ethnic and political affiliations.

Igbos have only losers, as political leaders, to show for their hate of winners they refuse to learn from. In life winners are like prosperity God's others worship with the hope they can become winners too.

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by tonero230(m): 10:25am On Sep 07, 2021
yarimo:

Weere
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Doctee: 10:26am On Sep 07, 2021
Make them leave jagaban alone make ẹ rest before him presidential campaign start nw
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by adelaja70(m): 10:26am On Sep 07, 2021
daveP:
His Bourdillon Home Visits aren't given this much attention despite the ×10 visits compared to this London visit, daily. Why the hype in the visits?

Even with your comment.. You don join the hypers.
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by humilitypays(m): 10:27am On Sep 07, 2021
Yorubas of our time, especially the youths seems to have lost it completely.

Why arent Yoruba youths campaigning and calling for Osinbajo Presidency

What happened to credible Yoruba men like Adesina of AfDB Why do Yorubas love to plunge Nigeria into chaos and misery in the name of politics

After Yorubas make another mistake of smuggling in another walking dead man as Nigeria's President in 2023, they will start scrambling for Togo Visa to run away and abandon the problem they created, Yoruba youths of today who did this to una abeg

Na wa oh, Yoruba ronu oh
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:30am On Sep 07, 2021
DanielAlhassan:
reason why you will remain tinubu slave for life

The guy spoke the truth. Nobody remains a 'slave' to truth. Man can only be a slave to denial of the truth because being that way inhibits personal growth and success.
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by colestephan86: 10:31am On Sep 07, 2021
treasure2:
New Mecca: 23 politicians visit Tinubu's London home in 30 days

https://www.newtelegraphng.com/tinubus-london-house-the-new-mecca-for-politicians/
When ibb was talking about a politician with friends all over the country , shey u don dey see am
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by DanielAlhassan(m): 10:32am On Sep 07, 2021
Grayoso:

The guy spoke the truth. Nobody remains a 'slave' to truth. Man can only be a slave to denial of the truth because being that way inhibits personal growth and success.
how is tinubu better than all south east and south south leader give me 3 good example
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Adlac(m): 10:34am On Sep 07, 2021
Mikecold:
Vegetable

[s]Well Sha Yoruba Muslim can not be president doing by the religious/ethnic balance that always play out

Poor Yoruba Muslims[/s]
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:36am On Sep 07, 2021
He made them, in one way or another... respect the man.
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Jerryherd: 10:36am On Sep 07, 2021
humilitypays:

What happened to credible Yoruba men like Adesina of AfDB Why do Yorubas love to plunge Nigeria into chaos and misery in the name of politics

After Yorubas make another mistake of smuggling in another walking dead man as Nigeria's President in 2023, they will start scrambling for Togo Visa to run away and abandon the problem they created, Yoruba youths of today who did this to una abeg

Na wa oh, Yoruba ronu oh

What is your concern with Yoruba people's Political decision, are you Ibos this politically clueless?!

Can't you vote who you like and let us vote who will represent us better

You speak always with pride and for that God always humiliate you 5%ters politically

You call a man old enough to be your father Walking dead as if you are the creator of life and you know when you'll die

Until you Ibos beg God for forgiveness and humble yourself, I don't see you getting Biafra or Nigerian Presidency

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:38am On Sep 07, 2021
Commentor:

Ijaw = Igbo?

How?

You've been played mister.
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:39am On Sep 07, 2021
humilitypays:

Na wa oh, Yoruba ronu oh

You should "ronu" rather than be insulting Yorubas because you lack depth and analytical intellect for a Yoruba if indeed you are Yoruba rather than another hater just keen to shade Yorubas ignorantly.

You think all Yorubas visiting Tinubu are 'campainers' for his 2023 presidential ambition ?

Some are simply there to tap from his political sagacity and influence, which is actually universal, plus gain valuable personal time with Tinubu that may reveal what he is thinking and what his plans are.

Others even want to be his anointed replacement. Afterall, for smart folks, it is always "the King is dead. Long live the King".

If you think Tinubu is the only egg in the basket of Yorubas, per 2023, then you unfortunately have the sort of ignorance and poor political knowledge no one can help you with. The insistence of most Yoruba leaders is that 2023 is our meritorious turn via the APC. It can therefore be Tinubu, Osinbajo, Fashola etal.

If you have any political nous you would have noted this from when Fashola, a serving minister, warned the APC to "respect" agreement with many Yorubas doing same.

This is not about Tinubu per se and I don't think you can be an intelligent Yoruba person for assuming it is.

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by gimakon2(m): 10:42am On Sep 07, 2021
[quote author=ThEGodFaThEr103 post=105564624][/quote]

Hahahahahhahaahahhahaahhahahah

My belle o grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by yusluvad(m): 10:45am On Sep 07, 2021
It will never work...
PointZerom:
After obverving how Buhari was rejuvenated in London hospital, Tinubu went there to repackage himself ahead of 2023.
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by NairaMaster1(m): 10:46am On Sep 07, 2021
Jerryherd:

When you're big you're big

Haters can only wail

What are you benefiting?
Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Salsal11: 10:48am On Sep 07, 2021
TINUBU 2023

IS TINUBU GOING TO DO HIS CAMPAIGN IN UK, CAN NIGERIANS IN UK ALONE VOTE TINUBU INTO POWER ?

WHO IS HE DECEIVING, WE KNOW THE TRUTH, AFTER THE ALTERCATION BY BUBU THAT, SOME PEOPLE CANNOT SIT DOWN IN LAGOS AND DECIDE FOR APC.

THE OLD MAN "ti ja" TINUBU HAS JOIN NIGERIAN DOCTORS TO LOOK FOR JOB ABROAD. PRESIDENT OF NIGERIAN COMMUNITY IN LONDON.

A LIVING JAGABAN IS BETTER THAN A DEAD PRESIDO.

"se eti ri, enu e ti ya" YOU LABOUR FOR THEM, WHEN IT REACHES YOUR OWN TURN, ITS DEATH PENALTY. YOU BETTER REMAIN THERE AND COME BACK 2027.

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by hahn(m): 10:48am On Sep 07, 2021
daveP:

It is in London tongue

Re: Tinubu’s London House: The New Mecca For Politicians (Pictures) by Jerryherd: 10:51am On Sep 07, 2021
NairaMaster1:

What are you benefiting?

Countless Tinubu's Policy that made Lagos a wonderful state.. Lekki housing, Lagbus, BRT, RRS to mention a few

What are you also benefiting hating him

Buhari And Fashola Strolling On The Streets Of Germany (Photos) / Yusuf Buhari Secretly Acquired Power-Bikes, DSS Operatives Sacked - Daily Post / The Reason Rev. Mathew Kukah Wants A "Soft Landing" For Jonathan?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40