Stats: 3,150,716 members, 7,809,711 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:44 PM

Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. (1060 Views)

How ‘DSS, US Soldiers Arrested Suspected Terrorist’ In Abuja Estate / Ikpeazu: I Don’t Believe In Biafra Through Barrels Of The Gun, No IPOB In Abia / Ekweramadu: No IPOB Member Was Arrested By German Authorities - Nnamdi Kanu (2) (3) (4)

Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 12:32am On Sep 10, 2021

God Bless PMB.

God Bless Nigeria.

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by SarkinYarki: 12:40am On Sep 10, 2021
Maybe the presidential trouser scared them away cheesy

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by skyler11: 12:40am On Sep 10, 2021
Maybe Buhari repulsive body odor chased them away, including the hired crowd who refused to show up even after being paid 700 million naira shocked

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by TarOrfeeek: 12:46am On Sep 10, 2021
Referring to IPOB as Jihadist is just a stupid way of laundering the dirty image of actual Islamist Jihadist who mindlessly kill Christian Farmers in the MB, SE and SS.

As much as you want to score cheap political banter points. It's a pointless evil to launder the image of such satanic evil.

Afghanistan tried laundering the Taliban's image. Look where they are.

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by rosinkkit: 12:55am On Sep 10, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

Referring to IPOB as Jihadist is just a stupid way of laundering the dirty image of actual Islamist Jihadist who mindlessly kill Christian Farmers in the MB, SE and SS.

As much as you want to score cheap political banter points. It's a pointless evil to launder the image of such satanic evil.

IPOB ARE TERRORISTS, SO SHUT UP.

THEY MEET EVERY DEFINITION OF A TERRORIST GROUP.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by skyler11: 12:59am On Sep 10, 2021
rosinkkit:

First question: Are IPOB moslem?

No. So shut your dirty mouth, you Boko Haram/Taliban jihadist sympathiser and Fulani bandit terrorist enabler.

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by goodmorning40: 1:02am On Sep 10, 2021
Ipob didn't know that sit at home order will only smoothen things out for the okporoko

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 1:19am On Sep 10, 2021
SarkinYarki:
Maybe the presidential trouser scared them away cheesy

First you ipob jihadists claimed that the president died a long time ago and the person parading around as the president is Jubril of Sudan, now you are cluelessly and delusional admitting that the president is not dead and he actually landed in Imo.

All you clowns have let is trouser?

Apart from your choking diversion, you jihadi terrorists swore to kill PMB and destroy the visit so what happened? You cowards choked because of trouser?

Long story short, PMB defeated you with trouser and not a single bullet fired...

.....but oh I forgot, you cowards don't kill other people, you only kill, slaughter and behead your own people...

Punk ass jihadists..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 1:21am On Sep 10, 2021
skyler11:

First question: Are IPOB moslem?

No. So shut your dirty mouth, you jihadist sympathiser and Fulani bandit terrorist enabler.

Listen to this ipob jihadi terrorist.

Only terrorists terrorize their own people, kill, their own people, burn down their own towns and villages, behead their own little girls for babalawo juju.

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by SarkinYarki: 1:26am On Sep 10, 2021
NGpatriot:

First you ipob jihadists claimed that the president died a long time ago and the person parading around as the president is Jubril of Sudan, now you are cluelessly and delusional admitting that the president is not dead and he actually landed in Imo.

All you clowns have let is trouser?

Apart from your choking diversion, you jihadi terrorists swore to kill PMB and destroy the visit so what happened? You cowards choked because of trouser?

Long story short, PMB defeated you with trouser and not a single bullet fired...

.....but oh I forgot, you cowards don't kill other people, you only kill, slaughter and behead your own people...

Punk ass jihadists..

You are pained no sensible Igbo man came out to receive the President and his failed trouser cheesy

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 1:26am On Sep 10, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

The innocent little school girls you slaughter for babalawo juju were Christians, the innocent igbo people you beat, kill, slaughter, castrate and destroyed their businesses were all igbo Christians so keep qiet with your bigoted and terroristic jihadi mouth.

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 1:29am On Sep 10, 2021
Look at Christian ipob jihadi terrorist in his babalawo juju regalia. God did not even divert the bullet that killed your jihadi terrorist ass even with all your fake Christian juju vest that you slaughtered your innocent school girls for.

Thank God that jihadi terrorist is rotting in hell with his 70 imaginary virgins..

lmao

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 1:32am On Sep 10, 2021
The Jihadi terrorists network.

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 1:40am On Sep 10, 2021
SarkinYarki:

You are pained no sensible Igbo man came out to receive the President and his failed trouser :

So, trouser is the reason why you ipob jihadi terrorists choked and was was no where in sight?

Lazy jihadi terrorists and cowards..

Na only innocent little girls you cowards sabi kill..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by Nobody: 2:46am On Sep 10, 2021
Many are mad but few are roaming..the rest are on nairaland creating nonsense topic up and down

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 3:58am On Sep 10, 2021
skyler11:
Maybe Buhari repulsive body odor chased them away, including the hired crowd who refused to show up even after being paid 700 million naira shocked

So, with all your jihadist chest beating gra gra, all it takes to defeat you jihadi cowards is common body odor and trouser instead of bullet?

What kind of useless and lazy jihadi cowards are you people?

Na only innocent people and little school girls you sabi murder and slaughter for juju..

Cowards..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by Poiu11: 4:04am On Sep 10, 2021
I was surprise.they ran away
Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by Nobody: 6:17am On Sep 10, 2021
I supposed you were expecting them to strap explosive devices on their body and run to the airport the way your head slamming terrorist kinsmen does......ipob are freedom fighters who believes in the values of life and not some common terrorist.
Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 6:31am On Sep 10, 2021
toobusy:
I supposed you were expecting them to strap explosive devices on their body and run to the airport the way your head slamming terrorist kinsmen does......ipob are freedom fighters who believes in the values of life and not some common terrorist.

What is this jihadist talking about?

You terrorist value life, but you slaughter yourselves everyday, you beat and terrorize your own people you behead your own little children for babalawo juju... whose life and value are you talking about?

ipob jihadi terrorists and values are not related..

Keep your jihadi mouth shut abeg..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by blackpanda: 6:32am On Sep 10, 2021
Hahaha grin

Normal cowards

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by zombieHUNTER: 7:14am On Sep 10, 2021
Poiu11:
I was surprise.they ran away

They're tailors for criminals..
And Buhari government will hide them from from prosecution..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by Telekinetic: 7:36am On Sep 10, 2021
NGpatriot:

God Bless PMB.

God Bless Nigeria.

This online Fulani terrorist don’t be so dangerously stupid. Igbos are not trouble makers. Attacking a seating president would be trouble making. Your type are nothing but stupid cowards who roam about attacking unarmed people and violating school children
Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by vedaxcool(m): 7:39am On Sep 10, 2021
rosinkkit:

They are the most incompetent terrorists in the world.
Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by Emergingnation(m): 7:39am On Sep 10, 2021
rosinkkit:

Yes IPOB are terrorist, cos they're working towards break-up of this contraptions which 'll led your backwards and parasitic region in Oblivion...

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by Emergingnation(m): 7:59am On Sep 10, 2021
NGpatriot:

Listen to this ipob jihadi terrorist.

Only terrorists terrorize their own people, kill, their own people, burn down their own towns and villages, behead their own little girls for babalawo juju.

Mean while, this is the handiwork of fulani Marauding back by the Fulani government, carrying out conquering Genocidal across the middle belt and the south..

Which our beloved IPOB /ESN has prevented in large extent in the East....

Ab0ki wailing, crying and gnashing your gworo chewing teeths can never stop the imminent desintegration of this contraptions...

Cry Cry unity beggars every where..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 8:10am On Sep 10, 2021
Telekinetic:

This online Fulani terrorist don’t be so dangerously stupid. Igbos are not trouble makers. Attacking a seating president would be trouble making. Your type are nothing but stupid cowards who roam about attacking unarmed people and violating school children

Why is this jihadi terrorist here bothering me?

Don't you have innocent little school girls to behead for babalawo juju?

Jihadi losers..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 8:15am On Sep 10, 2021
Emergingnation:
Mean while, this is the handiwork of fulani Marauding back by the Fulani government, carrying out conquering Genocidal across the middle belt and the south..

Which our beloved IPOB /ESN has prevented in large extent in the East....

Ab0ki wailing, crying and gnashing your gworo chewing teeths can never stop the imminent desintegration of this contraptions...

Cry Cry unity beggars every where..

Lazy jihadi ipob terrorist coward..

Abeg go and resume your esn terrorist bush patrol, just don't behead innocent school girls for juju..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by Emergingnation(m): 8:31am On Sep 10, 2021
NGpatriot:
[s][/s]

Lazy jihadi ipob terrorist coward..

Abeg go and resume your esn terrorist bush patrol, just don't behead innocent school girls for juju..

This is the wickedness of your fulani Marauding terrorist back by the Fulani government to conquer every nook and cranny of this contraptions, which our beloved IPOB has stop in large extent in the East..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 8:34am On Sep 10, 2021
Emergingnation:
This is the wickedness of your fulani Marauding terrorist back by the Fulani government to conquer every nook and cranny of this contraptions, which our beloved IPOB has stop in large extent in the East..

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by Emergingnation(m): 8:43am On Sep 10, 2021
NGpatriot:

;[s]D grin
The wickedness of your marauding Fulani terrorist back by the Fulani government..

Which our beloved IPOB/ESN has stopped this Carnage in large extent...

Re: Ipob Jihadi Terrorists Choked. PMB Landed In Imo, No Ipob Terrorist In Sight. by NGpatriot: 7:28pm On Sep 10, 2021
Where are the jihadi ipob terrorists?

Have you seen them or heard from them lately?

Are the laZy jihadi cowards inside bush committing suicide?

BH Terrorists Now Training Bandits In Kaduna, Other NW States ― Military Sources / FG Can’t Use Bond To Keep Us In Nigeria, Doctors Reply Ngige / Give Us Peter Obi Youths Protest In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39