Stats: 3,153,479 members, 7,819,749 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:11 PM

“having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says (786 Views)

Porn Star Afrocandy Shares Throwback Photos Of When She Was A 'Good Wife' / Mercy Aigbe’s Ex Lanre Gentry Reacts As She Reveals New Lover / Lanre Gentry, Mercy Aigbe's Ex Husband Remarries: Pictures & Video (2) (3) (4)

“having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Gistblog9ja(m): 9:02pm On Sep 12, 2021
Actress Mercy Aigbe ex- husband, Lanre Gentry tie knot with Busayo Comfort on Saturday, September 11.

He describe the love as a new phase of life and he said his new wife give meaningful to life for him.

Sharing photos, Lanre Gentry wrote.

"In every journey of a man’s life, having a good wife by the side is a great blessing from God. Thank you for standing with me again, for understanding, supporting, persevering, tolerating, loving and above all being my prayer warrior and partner.
My small but mighty in power wife
My cool, calm and collected wife
My great planner and organizer
My ever jovial and a light to my path wife
You make loving, marriage and life worthwhile for me to live in.

Our journey has started Mrs Oluwabusayo Olanrewaju Gentry iyawo mi"

Read more on Gistblog9ja
https://www.gistblog9ja.com/2021/09/having-good-wife-is-great-blessing.html

1 Share

Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by NwaAmaikpe: 9:04pm On Sep 12, 2021

Lanre, you've not been very fortunate with women.

I just hope something good comes out of this your bride that looks like Bobrisky.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by chariisGRACE(m): 9:08pm On Sep 12, 2021

I'm sure he showered praises that were more than these on Messi Mercy Aigbe.

The Aigbe he once called Sugar in my tea, cockroach in my cupboard, waterleaf in my farm, the only sand grain in my beach, etc. is no longer worthy of.

I pray this thing he found shall continue to be a good thing according to the bible.

Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Chimeluv(f): 9:10pm On Sep 12, 2021
Congrats to them, i hope it works out for them...
Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by lilvicky68(m): 9:12pm On Sep 12, 2021
With him strong face like wooden bread.

Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Austin1805(m): 9:18pm On Sep 12, 2021
How these people find it difficult to move on and act like adults still baffles me. They love to throwing shade at one another

Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Nobody: 9:22pm On Sep 12, 2021
Hits too early to shower praises

Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by elonmuskbaby: 9:43pm On Sep 12, 2021
Iyaebe:
Hits too early to shower praises
exactly my thoughts
Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Crossroad1(m): 9:45pm On Sep 12, 2021
Subtle (bomb) shade
Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Mrjumiavoucher: 10:16pm On Sep 12, 2021
grin grin your eye don clear.

Enjoy as much as 25% off on Jumia today! Check my signature.
Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Onyi22(f): 10:36pm On Sep 12, 2021
Oga calm down small nah, na yesterday una just wed traditionally cheesy grin
The same broom way sweep the first wife cormot, go still sweep the new wife cheesy
Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Foodqueen(f): 10:38pm On Sep 12, 2021
The coming days will be full of plenty motivational talk and abuses from exes.
Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by psalmsmiles(m): 9:38am On Sep 13, 2021
Cool
Re: “having A Good Wife Is A Great Blessing” – Actress Mercy Aigbe’s Ex-husband Says by Godada(m): 9:48am On Sep 13, 2021
It seems like he is getting married to Bobrisky.

In any case, it's so so early to be heaping praises on his wife alluding to the fact he has had his unfortunate share of entanglement with women

Bbnaija: Nini To Exit Big Brother Shine Ya Eye House For 24 Hours (video) / Anti-apartheid Icon Archbishop Desmond Tutu Celebrates 90th Birthday (PIX) / Rihanna Tells Tems She Is Of Igbo Heritage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12