Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,032 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:55 AM

How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? (1236 Views)

How To Unlock An AT&T Prepaid S21+ / Does Nigerian Customs Charge This High For Ordinary Smartphone Sent From US? / How Can I Unlock This Smile Mifi [pics Attached] (2) (3) (4)

How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by Hollawayn05(m): 9:45pm On Sep 13, 2021
Greetings great minds,
Was gifted an LG fone bought from Germany, but the fone could not read our local sim card hear, how can I go about unlocking it knowing fully well that LG office are not that comon down here.
Location is Ibadan, Oyo state

1 Share

Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by wealthgoddess: 9:50pm On Sep 13, 2021
Hollawayn05:
Greetings great minds,
Was gifted an LG fone bought from Germany, but the fone could not read our local sim card hear, how can I go about unlocking it knowing fully well that LG office are not that comon down here.
post the type of phone here na
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by matrixme(m): 9:58pm On Sep 13, 2021
Hollawayn05:
Greetings great minds,

Possibly it may be one of those phones using CDMA network which doesn't work in Nigeria. Just buy a MIFI to enjoy internet services on the device. Don't stress yourself
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by Hollawayn05(m): 10:01pm On Sep 13, 2021
Hollawayn05:
Greetings great minds,

Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by DaddyFreeze2020(m): 10:36pm On Sep 13, 2021
Take it to a computer or phone market where you have many people who repair, flash and work on phones.
There'll be someone who knows how to hack or reset it. Its similar to those Starcomms phones that only work with their Sims
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by Homeboiy: 7:26am On Sep 14, 2021
The unlocking no Dey work now for that phone
K22 and k 40
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by Hollawayn05(m): 7:31am On Sep 14, 2021
Homeboiy:
K22 and k 40

Chai
Nawa oooo
Like u have tried it befor?
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by waltron365(m): 8:50am On Sep 14, 2021
Homeboiy:
K22 and k 40

Am using LG K40.
It's a locked phone by Metro
When i unlocked the phone my data network is always on 2G.
Each time i switch to 3G or 4G the phone keep searching for network.
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by wallay77(m): 9:05am On Sep 14, 2021
Hollawayn05:
Greetings great minds,
where do u stay...i deal on things like this...i can help u fix it
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by Homeboiy: 9:14am On Sep 14, 2021
Hollawayn05:

Chai
Nawa oooo
Like u have tried it befor?

Na my work
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by royal231(m): 12:08pm On Sep 14, 2021
Get a German Sim and put it inside after it has activated it will start working
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by Nobody: 12:47pm On Sep 14, 2021
Hollawayn05:
Greetings great minds,

I can fix it
I can unlock it

Location is computer village

Call me on 09014566031
Re: How Can I Unlock An LG Fone Sent From Germany? by BobbieZion(m): 1:07pm On Sep 14, 2021
The unlock code comes from the manufacturer or network provider.

I Need Fairly Used Android Phone / How Well Do You Utilize Your Cell Phone!? / Learn How Flash And Unlock Phones

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14