Stats: 3,195,035 members, 7,956,837 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 08:20 PM

Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers (33402 Views)

Graphic Designer Left To Die After Being Stabbed During A Robbery Attack / SS3 Student Stabbed By Boyfriend, Dies Few Days Before Her SSCE. Photos / How To Avoid Being Stabbed To Death By Your Wife By Wisdom Nwedene (2) (3) (4)

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Buckeyemedia1: 6:24pm On Sep 16, 2021
yorubakid:

Which identity do you need again if not the afonja miscreants that killed him cause of money for smoke. Stupid abd useless tribe
Then one Baale is in New York forming agitation & disturbing the peace of The United Nations, shouting give us our Switzerland in Nigeria?
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Shampoo77: 6:26pm On Sep 16, 2021
I think you are insane and I will advice you to go and see a psychiatrist.

Ndi dot have killed him
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by FumigateNG: 6:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
blogger of death, na soso death death you dey blog.
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by gimakon2(m): 6:33pm On Sep 16, 2021
kestolove95:
Ndi dot have killed him

As they will kill you soon.
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by HEAVEN4444: 6:33pm On Sep 16, 2021
yorubakid:
Cc guestlander your afonja miscreants have just murdered an afonja who refused to give them awomida

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by faithfull18(f): 6:37pm On Sep 16, 2021
Mein, what's happening.
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by foreverproduct: 6:40pm On Sep 16, 2021
This is so so sad
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by chloride6: 6:41pm On Sep 16, 2021
This is why I don't cycle so much any more ..

So much insecurity..

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by izubext007: 6:43pm On Sep 16, 2021
R.I.P God will arrest ur killers.
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Nobody: 6:43pm On Sep 16, 2021
kestolove95:
Ndi dot have killed him

Kestohate, as u no get brain but just an empty skull....
You are a woman but wrote "m" for urself,lol �.
Symptoms of Parkinson syndrome dey show for your head. Mumu dey always get her comment likers wey dey mumu like her.

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by yorubakid: 6:47pm On Sep 16, 2021
Guestlander:

Of course, who would have thought Evans the kidnapper could make billions kidnapping people in the SW?
he learnt it the trade from his afonja friends. Afterall, afonja lord and savior tinubu was a drug baran in USA
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by chatinent: 6:54pm On Sep 16, 2021
kestolove95:
Ndi dot have killed him

Tribalism isn't beneficial.

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by VEHINTOLAR: 6:56pm On Sep 16, 2021
SlyDev:
Omo na why I want each tribe to go back to his region. Na only Yoruba value human being life for this Nigeria. I heard a rumor about a hardworking tribe that will commit arm robbery and call it development.

I agree with you,absolutely !

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by LofiLogic: 7:05pm On Sep 16, 2021
kestolove95:
Ndi dot have killed him

I know my account might be blocked but kestolove or kettlestove u are FOOL to the highest degree and na dis ndi dot u don too call go kill you. I don't know y u decided to be stupid and unreasonable. Guy cursed be d day dem born you. In 2020 u still decided to be a tribalistic fool with no hope guy just Bleep off and die and rest in penury cus someone like u can never rest in peace. I rather buy buhari 20 times than buy u for free

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Nobody: 7:08pm On Sep 16, 2021
kestolove95:
Ndi dot have killed him
Get a life nah -Ndigbo dey give you orgasm.

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by blackmanking: 7:11pm On Sep 16, 2021
SlyDev:
Omo na why I want each tribe to go back to his region. Na only Yoruba value human being life for this Nigeria. I heard a rumor about a hardworking tribe that will commit arm robbery and call it development.

coming from a skuller

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Benrosaria(m): 7:24pm On Sep 16, 2021
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by xtervaganza(m): 7:26pm On Sep 16, 2021
All these robbers should be killed without trial. Imagine the nerve to kill someone just going about his own business without disturbing you.

Bastards
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by kingthreat(m): 7:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
This is just too sad. Some movements people need to avoid for safety's sake. There is so much desperation among criminals now with the bad state of the economy. God save us.
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by geemd434: 7:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
kestolove95:
Ndi dot have killed him

Ndi dot killed him in Abuja. Bastard like you. Na only ndi dot dey steal.

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Nobody: 7:37pm On Sep 16, 2021
kestolove95:
Ndi dot have killed him

Hatred is very evil primarily because it destroys the bearer and does little or nothing to the hated party. He that hates actually does not love himself because he willingly or unwittingly harms himself.

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by 27Pushing30: 7:55pm On Sep 16, 2021
Looks like set up

Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Tzar(m): 8:15pm On Sep 16, 2021
May Nigeria not happen to us!
May Nigeria not end us!
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by hatedisplace: 9:17pm On Sep 16, 2021
Chidexter:
Damn, as if stealing isn't bad enough, why kill untop of it. Why? Just why?. The one saying Ndi dot, God punish your forefathers.
His forefathers are dead. How will God punish them?
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Chidexter(m): 9:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
hatedisplace:

His forefathers are dead. How will God punish them?

That's left for God to decide
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by GetMeRight: 9:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
ednut1:
Nigeria is just too dangerous
atheistandproud:
So sad.

Nigeria sha.
adriano50:
Welcome to Nigeria were safety is not guaranteed
Kinimajor:
Zoo is an understatement with the present situation of the country
Even animals in the Zoo are well coordinated

See them mentioning and accusing Nigeria like it is one kain wicked living thing, a case of misdirected anger! Hope you guys knew the difference between Nigeria and Nigerians? Blame yourselves, the citizens and residents, not Nigeria, a mere geographical name.
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Kinimajor: 9:40pm On Sep 16, 2021
You get mind quote four personalities you no get fear self come tag me join....take it or leave it Nigeria is an Animal Kingdom
I see you are tortoise
GetMeRight:

See them mentioning and accusing Nigeria like it is one kain wicked living thing, a case of misdirected anger! Hope you guys knew the difference between Nigeria and Nigerians? Blame yourselves, the citizens and residents, not Nigeria, a mere geographical name.
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by AmazingELixir: 10:17pm On Sep 16, 2021
lipsrsealed

I suspect Mc Oluomo boyz....they most likely asked him for owo baale and he refused to pay
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Gfskw: 11:05pm On Sep 16, 2021
Life
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by Nobody: 11:43pm On Sep 16, 2021
This is so sad condolences to his family and loved ones
Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by jaxxy(m): 12:26am On Sep 17, 2021
A country with no proactive security systems

24-Year-Old Woman Kills Her Son After The Father Rejected Him In Delta State / Notorious Kidnappers Neutralized After Gun Battle In Ogun. Graphic Photos / Nigerian Man Killed By Chinese Police Over Expired Visa In Guangzhou China

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24