Stats: 3,153,891 members, 7,821,112 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:22 AM

Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 (11599 Views)

Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester United - (0 - 3) On 30th June 2020 / Arsenal Vs Brighton And Hove Albion (1 - 1) On 5th May 2019 / Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 4th March 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Realhommie(m): 6:13pm On Oct 02, 2021
makeherscream:
Brighten wan kill arsenal grin
I can't even believe it...
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Bigredmachine: 6:16pm On Oct 02, 2021
Ogamysamo:
if i tell you say bet na scam you no go gree

No betting is not and will never be a scam, just say its a fixed business for one to fail, they don't force anyone to play it, so it cant be seen as a scam
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by MATBILL10(m): 6:17pm On Oct 02, 2021
You better start believing
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 6:17pm On Oct 02, 2021
Na wa o... See as goals just dey scarce today!!! From league to league.

La Liga has seriously become a shadow of itself. I don't even look forward to the Barcelona-Atletico clash tonight. undecided

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Guru9ja(m): 6:18pm On Oct 02, 2021
Its a tough one for Arsenal

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by helinues: 6:18pm On Oct 02, 2021
HT Brighton 0 - 0 Arsenal

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Guru9ja(m): 6:18pm On Oct 02, 2021
Realhommie:
Its an away game for Arsenal

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Kinzo0917(m): 6:20pm On Oct 02, 2021
I am an arsenal fans. I am so disappointed with our play. Arterta must be sacked. He is so clueless. I don't see us finishing above 10th this season

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by TabletMan: 6:21pm On Oct 02, 2021
Auba have poor ball control and he is our main man upfront. If we're to ever qualify for next season's European competition. We need more men because right now na Bois dey run things.

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by TWOWAYMIRROR: 6:21pm On Oct 02, 2021
Chelsea redeemed themselves today after their Champions League fuuuuck up

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by makeherscream(m): 6:22pm On Oct 02, 2021
Realhommie:
E choke grin
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Realhommie(m): 6:23pm On Oct 02, 2021
Guru9ja:
Its an away game for Arsenal
Even at that... This Brighton side are playing with so much confidence and swagger, bossing Arsenal around like we just got promoted from League one. Damnnn

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Realhommie(m): 6:26pm On Oct 02, 2021
makeherscream:
E choke grin
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Guru9ja(m): 6:28pm On Oct 02, 2021
Realhommie:
Even at that... This Brighton side are playing with so much confidence and swagger, bossing Arsenal around like we just got promoted from League one. Damnnn
Definitely you haven't been watching the EPL closely. When Brighton played with crystal palace lastweek at their home, they were struggling. Now we have the fans back in the stadium, it's a different atmosphere entirely. Away teams will always struggle.
I see Arsenal taking the 3 point.

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by hidee20(m): 6:32pm On Oct 02, 2021
Second half will be the real test, against tottheham we switch off in the second half.

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by allytinted: 6:33pm On Oct 02, 2021

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by haffaze777(m): 6:33pm On Oct 02, 2021
I will dash out my small Tecno touch light if arsenal win this match,I kuku know say nobody go wan collect small phonegrin

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Kinzo0917(m): 6:38pm On Oct 02, 2021
allytinted:

Access Bank
Thank you in advance. No amount is too small
. Must u beg? Most times, u guys make me ashamed. So u expect d guy to share his winning with u.keep begging

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by michlins(m): 6:38pm On Oct 02, 2021
Any link to watch this game with less buffering.

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Asj001: 6:38pm On Oct 02, 2021
haffaze777:
I will dash out my small Tecno touch light if arsenal win this match,I kuku know say nobody go wan collect small phonegrin

I go collect. How you go send am to me because I know sey arsenal go win

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Idrisk19(m): 6:39pm On Oct 02, 2021
I no enjoy this match at all
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by haffaze777(m): 6:41pm On Oct 02, 2021
Asj001:

I go collect. How you go send am to me because I know sey arsenal go win
Quote me when arsenal win

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by helinues: 6:41pm On Oct 02, 2021
michlins:
Any link to watch this game with less buffering.

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/88307/Brighton_and_Hove_vs_Arsenal.html
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Idrisk19(m): 6:42pm On Oct 02, 2021
Aubameyang Why,??

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Kinzo0917(m): 6:42pm On Oct 02, 2021
TWOWAYMIRROR:
Chelsea redeemed themselves today after their Champions League fuuuuck up
. DONT SHARE YOUR WINNING WITH ANYONE. PEOPLE BEG TOO MUCH. I AM SO ASHAMED OF THEM
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by tamdun: 6:42pm On Oct 02, 2021
Auba dey craze, u dribble kepper and still lose against open net
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by helinues: 6:43pm On Oct 02, 2021
tamdun:
Auba dey craze, u dribble kepper and still lose against open net

If the ball wasn't offside, thats how he would have lose it

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by tamdun: 6:44pm On Oct 02, 2021
helinues:

If the ball wasn't offside, thats how he would have lose it
I swear
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Sherman1759: 6:46pm On Oct 02, 2021
Gbasgbos. Arsenal might loose
Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Kinzo0917(m): 6:46pm On Oct 02, 2021
Abumeyang is so useless. He should leave arsenal.

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Taiwojon(m): 6:47pm On Oct 02, 2021
Come on arsenal

I need you to score oooo.

Let win this for Jesus

Jesus saves

Re: Brighton and Hove Albion Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 2nd October 2021 by Kinzo0917(m): 6:49pm On Oct 02, 2021
Arterta is not a good coach. He won't take arsenal anywhere

Rafael Benitez To Be Appointed As Chelsea New Boss / Is Obi Mikel Playing His Best Under Roberto Di Matteo At Chelsea? / Tottenham Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 2nd October 2011

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18