Stats: 3,152,779 members, 7,817,218 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:19 AM

Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. (53250 Views)

Facebook Is Monitoring Me / Who Else Is Having Problems With Their Airtel Internet Connection? / The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by FalseOracle50: 2:35pm On Oct 05, 2021
Following
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by HERSLEY(f): 2:35pm On Oct 05, 2021
ObalaEmma:
Boy are you having attention issue
i think so.... He should just join dem james brown and uche mmaduagwu
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by dragnet001: 2:35pm On Oct 05, 2021
Too much water
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by sorextee(m): 2:35pm On Oct 05, 2021
How the hell did this thing enter front page?

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by 3RNEST(m): 2:35pm On Oct 05, 2021
Jas80:
How did this make front page?
lolx grin still asking myself same question..

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by okoIYAyin(m): 2:35pm On Oct 05, 2021
Wtf undecided
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by utenwuson: 2:35pm On Oct 05, 2021
People don't actually look at their own pics?

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Elsanchez: 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
U for reach out to bob risky

Make him show you the way
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by zubydave(m): 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
grin baba you know nairaland be sha, so just ready for the missile coming your way. grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by AuroraB(f): 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
Brandonx:
Never again will I reply my mention on Nairaland. undecided
Honestly cheesy cheesy cheesy embarassed
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by robosky02(m): 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
Jas80:
How did this make front page?

Save your own too

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by olioxx(m): 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
Wait first, is this what you upload on Facebook?
First of all there are some pictures up there that you need to modify or remove. I am not hating oo, I am just saying it as it is.
Honesty is the best policy

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by finalboss(m): 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
Bad idea cheesy

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by EmperorTolson: 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by TrincoMarley: 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
This is comical and refreshing. Didn't know when I started smiling while looking at the pictures.
God bless you. You look great homie.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by ShaheedBinAliyu(m): 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
Troll...

And if the guy start give away now..
Una lowlife go run attend

Bastards!

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Quiny32323: 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
Middle beltans, they always look healthywink the only thing that baffles me is how those lanky animals are dealing with them on their home ground cry

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by toxtimmy: 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2021
Make we see your own pic and no photoshop...

Let me tell you a fact... If you want to be successful in life never say another person wowo... Do this for 1 year and see how your life go change.l and get meaning... Thank me later

Brainard22:
Bros you wowo no be small

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Holayiwonuola(m): 2:37pm On Oct 05, 2021
Bros , Is it before or After? I just want know..�������
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Jaysleeves(m): 2:37pm On Oct 05, 2021
Sometimes it's better to lockup than expose urself to unnecessary attacks.. my brother no attention is better than the one God and money gives.

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by paddyDIGITAL(m): 2:38pm On Oct 05, 2021
The message here: If nobody celebrates you, you can celebrate yourself.

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by June15(m): 2:38pm On Oct 05, 2021
O ga oo. So nairaland don become site wae be say we go dae pay money to monikers, upload pictures and push it to front page. Any ways how much are you collecting, cuz me sef wan upload pictures, so u can push to front page
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Befii: 2:38pm On Oct 05, 2021
Hackers frustrated Mark last nyt, probably d Russians or Chinese.

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by audujosh(m): 2:38pm On Oct 05, 2021
So na these kind small children full nairaland.

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Molesblack(m): 2:38pm On Oct 05, 2021
Brainard22:

grin grin cry
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by woleabayo(f): 2:39pm On Oct 05, 2021
i de think say na only me see am
Brainard22:
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Simdyofficial(f): 2:39pm On Oct 05, 2021
Brandonx:
Never again will I reply my mention on Nairaland. undecided
I swearugad shocked
Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Malawian(m): 2:39pm On Oct 05, 2021
At least him get babe, how many of una get?

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by Elxandre(m): 2:39pm On Oct 05, 2021
why is the admin setting this kid up for bullying?
Are you guys mad?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Since Facebook Is Having Trouble Let Me Update My Gallery Here. by jigabanty(m): 2:39pm On Oct 05, 2021
And this made FrontPage!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Solution To Infinix Hot Note Not Charging / Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) / Is Your Android Phone Malfunctioning? Get Help Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15