Stats: 3,152,735 members, 7,817,018 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:10 PM

75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside (4656 Views)

They cut his head and hang it in NEPA pole Bobbos war - Bayelsa - PHOTOS / Thief Climbs Light Pole To Avoid Beatings (PIC) / PHCN Officials Attacked For Wanting To Disconnect Their Electricity Light(pics) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Go Down)

Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by Jackossky(m): 5:05pm On Oct 06, 2021
Hilarious. Mama no one hear say Dem bring light, e no con dey her house.
Twale

Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by chinonyinye: 6:11pm On Oct 06, 2021
Angrygoat:
I myself I tired,I buy 6k fuel for my car and another 5k fuel for gen every two weeks. The useless light they gave me na only my small stab e fit power,my big stab with ac no gree on,freezer no gree on and I gas power them cos I get cooked stored food way i use my owoe cook. God punish nepa. Na gen I dey on like this till 1pm. Naija na dead.
CONNECT ONE STABILIZER TO THE OTHER BEFORE PLUGGING TO THE SOCKET AND CHECK HE IT WILL COME ON
Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by Octopusssy(f): 7:40pm On Oct 06, 2021
Fix light without any protective gear? Please tell us another lie
Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by Mleeperbother: 8:06pm On Oct 06, 2021
Na wa o.
Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by andyanders: 8:37pm On Oct 06, 2021
ahnie:
Are sure are you that mama was not returning from somewhere tongue.
Witchcraft is not only when you fly at night,you character alone can make you be called a witch.
Exactly on point. The woman they are looking at, is not the actual being in her. The spirit being living inside her could be that of a young man.
Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by juniorstar(m): 10:38pm On Oct 06, 2021
Hope say mama no land for pole on her return flight!!
Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by Caramia2020(m): 11:30pm On Oct 06, 2021
This one be like say day break mama for road o, bcoz I nor fit believe say she go fix light without pier, glove or tested aside dat she be electrician? E be like witchy witchy things.

Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by onomeabuja: 12:27am On Oct 07, 2021
EmekaBlue:
It was really scary yesterday; thank God she pull out of this unhurt.
e be like say na former NEPA BANDITH grin
Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by Trimjos: 1:03am On Oct 07, 2021
EmekaBlue:
It was really scary yesterday; thank God she pull out of this unhurt.
Common shut up you liar

Seun OAM4J lalasticlala mynd44
Rule 8

Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by Oharina(m): 8:15am On Oct 07, 2021
EmekaBlue:
Yes
Hahaha crazy guy... This pics are over 5years on the internet, it was about witchcraft that year. I know u are aspiring to become a blogger, but dont start like this u hear?
Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by lalasticlala(m): 11:09am On Oct 07, 2021
Re: 75years Old Woman In Delta Climbs Nepa Pole To Fix Light. Pics Inside by lalasticlala(m): 11:10am On Oct 07, 2021
8. Don't post false information on Nairaland.

(1) (2)

Another Lady Killed By Yahoo Boyfriend ( Graphic video) / Moment Baba Ijesha Entered Kirikiri Prison To Start His 16 Years Jail Sentence / Is This Really A Rape

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15