Stats: 3,151,872 members, 7,813,970 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:00 PM

I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only - Dating And Meet-up Zone (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only (56796 Views)

KENYAN Lady Looking For A Young Naija Guy...check In / Married Babe Looking For Mature Naija Guy Ontario Canada / Omosexxxy Is Here, You Can Contact Me Now! (i Need A Strong Naija Guy) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by olaoyeOJ: 8:06pm On Aug 01, 2007
omosexy, call this number and your answer is found
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by olaoyeOJ: 8:08pm On Aug 01, 2007
omosexy call as soon as possible 08033730080 lagos
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by babake(m): 11:35pm On Aug 01, 2007
Na wa o, Na so eve bring sin come this world, r u very very very large xxxxxxxxxL because Niger guys no dey slack, cos i come to abj, guys no be prob. abj is better no try Lagos Dem go finish u. and don't spread the disease spread the word. guys he no dey show for face o,zip up
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by denex: 5:29am On Aug 02, 2007
What can I say? This is really something. Well, lemme not ruin your fun sha, carry go. The Jogodo continues.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by olagboye(m): 10:58am On Aug 02, 2007
if u are really hot as u claim to be, u dont need to scout for a guy the wayn unm are dong. try and be decent omosexxy
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by otukaraka: 11:24am On Aug 02, 2007
U can reach me on my email modoug504@yahoo.com, this is private business. I have my girl out there in the US and am alone here. lets walk out something.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by dearstan(m): 9:28am On Aug 05, 2007
atleast you suppose don see client when dey satisfy you now, if not i'd still suggest you go wit cucumber or yam tubers because there is nothing as doing it yourself. tongue
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by akins4(m): 2:32pm On Aug 05, 2007
repent!!!!!!!!!!!!! and avoid heavenly dissaster in ur life!!!!!!!!! grin grin grin grin
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by denex: 5:23pm On Aug 05, 2007
@dearstan

you are wicked. Yam?! You too rude.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by dearstan(m): 6:27pm On Aug 05, 2007
denex:

@dearstan

you are wicked. Yam?! You too rude.

men no be my fault say she be nymph. i only suggested sumtin dat can satisfy her hornyness grin
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by Nobody: 2:07pm On Aug 06, 2007
@dearstan
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by ebos(m): 4:56pm On Aug 06, 2007
The poster cannot be heard any longer. Something is wrong somewhere!
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by Nobody: 5:01pm On Aug 06, 2007
may be she dey hospital
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by naijaborn(m): 6:12pm On Aug 06, 2007
@Omosexxy;yu still dey search shocked :owhy yu dey embarassed yaself, yu be HO?
Abeg guyz beware o!!! tongue tongue tongue
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by StanP(m): 6:44pm On Aug 06, 2007
I wonda y evrybody is bin so pious.D poor girl want som Naija dick adventure,let her av it.Wen she chop bellyful she go relax.Baby,am game if u r.hit my profile & let d advnture bgin.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by holythug(m): 8:09pm On Aug 06, 2007
hasnt she seen any since na wa for d girl sef, well make ur preferences known to d public to av d private adventure
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by holythug(m): 8:12pm On Aug 06, 2007
well just in case u avnt seen any i dey o contact dis nbr
08053110009 or 014093033 or k.niji@yahoo.com

if u dey shy just text
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by luface(m): 8:51pm On Aug 06, 2007
omosexxxy,as u talk am ,i understand u well well, & i know wetin u need ,& i get am , the KOKO dey here 4 u ooooo so hit me when u ready. wink
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by DisGuy: 8:54pm On Aug 06, 2007
lol whatever happened to all those that were preaching at the beginning, i knew correct guys go hala. see as number and emails just they flow, na so them dey take style collate numbers and emails to spam grin
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by holythug(m): 9:14pm On Aug 06, 2007
ho or no ho we stick it in it,
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by Macutie(f): 8:14am On Aug 11, 2007
"roll eyes"

pu-leeeeeeeeeez
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by answera(m): 3:44pm On Aug 12, 2007
hi girl, what are u waiting for, i'm in wuse zone 4 block 2
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by taiwobimbo(f): 3:00pm On Aug 13, 2007
Am Bimbo

Have Been on here reading post from different people of different interest and I find it relaxing and interesting. So i thought to myself, why not give it a try.
I'm a single guy 22, who's been lonely and single for like six months and having no girlfriend, I mean a real friend who I can call my own. It's difficult finding someone who's real and genuine from the inside. Not all that glitters is Gold, So I want to take my time and find someone who's interesting and fun to be with. SOmeone who's got a larger heart to accomodate that which comes naturally. There's a different between falling in love and staying in love. mine's the latter and I want to get stuck with someone who's there and is meant for me. You got real natural and heavenly qualities that many adore and cherish? Let's give it a trial and see where it will kead us to. Give me a call, or text or email me with my contact below. I'd be glad hearing or reading from anyone interested.
(Taiwo_bimbo@yahoo.com , 08030617623)
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by Olorididan(m): 1:20am On Aug 20, 2007
@Poster

GOOoooo HHOOOOMMMMMMMEEEEEEEE! angry
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by sanyadele(m): 5:18pm On Aug 27, 2007
just try to get me on sanyadele@yahoo.com
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by holythug(m): 7:14pm On Aug 27, 2007
;Danswer a , u neva jam u dey invite arm robbers

u neva c man wey u like

na wa 4 u o
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by Nobody: 9:02pm On Aug 27, 2007
@ Poster: You're not serious, are you?

What does your boyfriend think of all this, or is he the sort that believes in an open relationship?

I hope for his sake, he does, or he can't read. undecided
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by A40(m): 4:11pm On Aug 28, 2007
The girl is straight clowning jare are you guys minding her?
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by BigMario2(m): 7:23pm On Aug 28, 2007
Hello Dear pls i can be your dream come true you can mail me okay
on cosmoscollins2007@gmail.ccom telling me more about you.
and i am very strong hun
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by ochiaha1(m): 11:49pm On Aug 30, 2007
@Omosexxxy, are you sure you are not a lesbo who has taken a bet with your female partner that you can have all the guys on nairaland eating out of your hands by just clicking your fingers angry angry angry

Shame on you guys falling all over each other to provide her with your contact info.You are all being sized up like dogs at the Oron dog market in order to see which one will produce the best 404 meat embarassed embarassed embarassed

Omosexxxy should supply  her full details with a picture(s) before you guys can take her seriously cool cool cool
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by spikedcylinder: 7:15am On Aug 31, 2007
Are people really falling for this? For real?
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by kateflow(f): 9:11pm On Sep 04, 2007
omo sexy u know dey reply dem ur customer again

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (19) (Reply)

... / Iice Can I Meet You? / SINGLES FOR WEDLOCK! Relationship to Marriage matchmaking platform!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 111