Stats: 3,151,897 members, 7,814,034 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:33 AM

I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only - Dating And Meet-up Zone (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only (56801 Views)

KENYAN Lady Looking For A Young Naija Guy...check In / Married Babe Looking For Mature Naija Guy Ontario Canada / Omosexxxy Is Here, You Can Contact Me Now! (i Need A Strong Naija Guy) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by rowlandwhy: 1:10pm On Jul 26, 2007
Also for u to be shortlisted in the contest,
All contestants should upload their pictures in their profile.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by nguage(m): 2:00pm On Jul 26, 2007
michelin89:

You'll be disappointed. Most Nigerian guys suck big time in bed.
u must have f.ucked with so many naija guys. interesting!
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by mellow(m): 2:04pm On Jul 26, 2007
You guys act like you are sex depraved.

Not normal at all. Somebody you don't know, never

heard off came from the middle of nowhere and told

that she is looking for guys all over Lagos and Abuja that

will give her their milky oilment to heal her wound and because

you are all sex crazy you shouted in uniam, we are in. Make God almighty

in his infinite mercy save your conddemed souls.

And for your information, she is an HIV major distributor. He that have ear

to hear let him hear what Mellow says to the erring boys.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by rasulua(m): 2:06pm On Jul 26, 2007
@ omosexxxy
am in lagos,evri girl that av tasted my stuff av alwayz want some more,i cld reli help. U cn halla at me,
am waiting. . . . . . . . .
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by nana(f): 2:07pm On Jul 26, 2007
What a pity!
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by predi(m): 2:44pm On Jul 26, 2007
gba si be jare!!!!!!! michelin dont mind em'

most re sexist, ignorant and pretend alot. they just want attention dats all-u 'll find, most pple like the sylve2000 and mellow are some ugly introverted bois-just ignore em'

omosexxy-u ve gt the profiles-check em and contact em' - u go gal[notin sweeter like casual fun]
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by crazyp(f): 3:46pm On Jul 26, 2007
nana:

What a pity!

Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by Nobody: 4:22pm On Jul 26, 2007
n-guage:

u must have f.ucked with so many naija guys. interesting!

I don't need to Bleep them to know.

Just read most of their responses on this forum and you'll know what I am talking about.

Anyway since u guys will never admit it, let this matter die out.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by freezy(m): 4:42pm On Jul 26, 2007
rasulua:

@ omosexxxy
am in lagos,evri girl that av tasted my stuff av alwayz want some more,i cld reli help. You cn halla at me,
am waiting. . . . . . . . .

Like this one?
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by kateflow(f): 5:33pm On Jul 26, 2007
buahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh which ppl don test the thing
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by sw: 5:39pm On Jul 26, 2007
omosexy,
i think am d actual guy that u are looking for, am heavy duty muscler guy, i believe i have all the qualities that u needed, i av dability to dig for over 3-5 hours non-stop with different style to different angle,
e-mail me swnans@yahoo.com
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by kateflow(f): 5:42pm On Jul 26, 2007
omo sexxy ur customer don plenty now
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by ebos(m): 5:54pm On Jul 26, 2007
Has she not found any person till now? She is keeping us in suspense. We are more than available.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by kateflow(f): 5:56pm On Jul 26, 2007
ebos abi u self dey apply
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by ebos(m): 6:02pm On Jul 26, 2007
I dey apply o. Abi u no follow the thread? I listed 10 requirements, if she gree make e holla me.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by ebos(m): 6:22pm On Jul 26, 2007
Abi make I no apply for Senator's daughter again? I dey more than interested
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by seeu(m): 6:41pm On Jul 26, 2007
kateflow, you are nice, ur pic quite fine and fine to my head. What's the secret?
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by kitaun(m): 7:27pm On Jul 26, 2007
@Seuu

the thread is not about Kateflow, toasting her here is an abomination tongue cheesy
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by sirgai(m): 7:31pm On Jul 26, 2007
Omosexy

you are something, i like what youre doing to all this guys here. youknew all guys dream is to have unattached sex and you decided to write a "book" using nairaland as research material. the senator being your dad part? lets just say thats what gave you away.

but its a nice (what do i call it o?) "strategy"

And in case yourefor real, you are a dog, street or no street.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by seeu(m): 7:36pm On Jul 26, 2007
I know it’s an abomination punishable under decree allow him to go for what he needs & leniency.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by kitaun(m): 7:43pm On Jul 26, 2007
I was referring to u @Seuu tongue

stop toasting Kate grin
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by seeu(m): 7:51pm On Jul 26, 2007
I did not toast kateflow, I was just appreciating God's good work. The babe is not bad anyway. Her posts reflects on her face, very jovial and mannered. Hope she get me well as her fan? I don't see any problem seeing her, cos i'm close to Ikoyi.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by kitaun(m): 8:08pm On Jul 26, 2007
hmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnn . . . . . cool
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by MrNiceguy(m): 8:21pm On Jul 26, 2007
If she is still around Lagos, Let her try the new kid in town!!!! Just landed and loaded
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by Nobody: 11:48pm On Jul 26, 2007
Hi Omosexxy,I am intrested ok, Holla me on xjovial@yahoo.com
waiting,
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by sisqology(m): 3:12am On Jul 27, 2007
Lyk wat age?
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by trendy(f): 9:49am On Jul 27, 2007
Na wah kateflow have turned this topic to her own tongue
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by adeite(m): 1:21pm On Jul 27, 2007
its so sad that u guys are throwing urself at her feet like that embarassed,if she like make she be president's daughter,no decent guy will take this kind of offer.remember the hiv slogan?avoid casual sex!!!!!!!!!!!!!decent guys like me are made for decent girls, period
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by kateflow(f): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2007
trendy abeg oo no be me
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by efuah(f): 3:00pm On Jul 27, 2007
@topic
loooooooong thread for this joke? lol
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by lilbabe(f): 4:53pm On Jul 27, 2007
what i think of omosexxy is dat , it's all a fluke,it's just a way of creating humor and conversation for the forum, don't take it serious. "MY DAD IS A SENATOR". Can't u sense smth?.
Re: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by ebos(m): 6:01pm On Jul 27, 2007
Na so this thread long dey go far so

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

... / Iice Can I Meet You? / SINGLES FOR WEDLOCK! Relationship to Marriage matchmaking platform!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21