Stats: 3,155,787 members, 7,827,902 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 06:55 PM

Why Do Woman Do Abortion? - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Why Do Woman Do Abortion? (1906 Views)

Having An Abortion: 95% Of Women Don't Regret It - Time Magazine / Doctor Arraigned For Allegedly Killing A Woman During Abortion / Abortion Pills: How Effective And Safe? (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 2:39pm On May 31, 2011
1. The first reason why women should not have an abortion is related to basic human values

2. Women need to think about their unborn babies who are not responsible for this situation.

3. These unborn babies should have the privilege to live and grow into a normal person.

4.the baby doesn’t know how or why he is here. It is not necessary to kill a life.

so why do u do it? ladies
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by Nobody: 3:21pm On May 31, 2011
This is a heavy topic. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

brb
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 3:21pm On May 31, 2011
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by webcam(m): 3:26pm On May 31, 2011
ask again they will answer you
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 3:33pm On May 31, 2011
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by Nobody: 3:56pm On May 31, 2011
@ poster: I share your values but I am quickly reminded that men don't get pregnant.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 4:01pm On May 31, 2011
yeah i know that
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by Nobody: 4:14pm On May 31, 2011
Don't know if we are qualified to give an informed opinion on this.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by kokoye(m): 4:16pm On May 31, 2011
@ poster.

Please be realistic.

I bet you no lady would abort if life was sooooo sweet and rosy

Think of all the things ladies face as pregnant ladies and single mothers. . . especially with our religion, tradition & culture.

think of r.apes too.

I'm sure some people wish they were not born into the kinda hardship they face now.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by dayokanu(m): 4:48pm On May 31, 2011
If you are not ready to shoulder the responsibilities of a child why not abort it and save the world from another mouth to feed.

I would prefer a woman aborting than make the child to beg or turn to almajiri.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 1:05am On Jun 01, 2011
kokoye:

@ poster.

Please be realistic.

I bet you no lady would abort if life was sooooo sweet and rosy

Think of all the things ladies face as pregnant ladies and single mothers. . . especially with our religion, tradition & culture.

think of r.apes too.

I'm sure some people wish they were not born into the kinda hardship they face now.

i know what u mean but sometime well most off the time some ladies just need to stop fcking around too much if they believe in all this things from religion to they culture if somethings are not accepted by them why get your self in it from the beginning.

the despoiling one only god can judge them a wholes that violated ppl.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by Nobody: 11:26am On Jun 01, 2011
dis topic is on a long tin, make i go drink beer!
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by MMM2(m): 11:35am On Jun 01, 2011
op
becos she dont luv d man dat impregnate her.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by beeman80: 11:37am On Jun 01, 2011
Nice topic.At poster please are u guilty of it? Kindly share your experience pls.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by MMM2(m): 11:38am On Jun 01, 2011
eager 2 fu-ck but fear 2 have baby.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by scopusng(m): 11:42am On Jun 01, 2011
@ poster:

Don't tell me you haven't done abortion before. Ask yourself the same question. why did you do it? Pls tell me, I am waiting.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 11:45am On Jun 01, 2011
scopusng:

@ poster:

Don't tell me you haven't done abortion before. Ask yourself the same question. why did you do it? Pls tell me, I am waiting.

i have never done it, i am still a virgin for your info

and god forbid if i was ever to in a situation like that i will never have abortion, wallah
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by feminineA: 11:46am On Jun 01, 2011
Abortion is a very sensitive issue that has become daily happeninz among.some by mercy has escaped d consequencies while other re stil facin d consequencies til now. Bt a questn every1 should ask is 'if as a foetus have been aborted wil i be who i am 2day? Irrespective of d circumstances surroundn d pregnancy keep d baby, that might b d only sucessful chid u might have. Plz b wise
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by bist: 11:48am On Jun 01, 2011
@poster, wat wud u do if a mad man rapes and gets u pregnant, wud abort the baby or wud u live it and let the child grow up to know hiz dad waz the mad man that raped u sum yrs back, if u dont tell him abt hiz dad, trust me sum one wud surely tell him, then think of the psychological trauma that kid wud go tru.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by scopusng(m): 11:49am On Jun 01, 2011
Hotie Tima:

i have never done it, i am still a virgin for your info

and god forbid if i was ever to in a situation like that i will never have abortion, wallah    

Well, I have just seen your profile pix, I must say u are very beautiful. Anyway, never you go for abortion. I like u jare.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by BABE3: 11:55am On Jun 01, 2011
hmm Abortion , Abortion, always an intresting topic. But I always wonder if all these Pro-Abortion people would get mouth to talk if they where 'flushed' out of the uterus too---

Moving on~~~

No matter how much we bicker, it always boils down to these questions; Why is abortion legal?  Why do we(humans), decide when Human life IS Human life? Why is Killing a 30 year old woman a homicide, and killing a 5 day old zygote isn't, ?

I'm yet to get tangible replies to these questions till date. Hopefully, someone/people will provide answers on this thread. smiley
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 12:05pm On Jun 01, 2011
scopusng:

Well, I have just seen your profile pix, I must say u are very beautiful. Anyway, never you go for abortion. I like u jare.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin lol
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 12:06pm On Jun 01, 2011
babe i hope so too man
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by xynerise: 12:10pm On Jun 01, 2011
Women have different reason for Abortion though it is not d best option.
1. Rap.e
2. Low standard of living
3.  To go on with a wayward lifestyle.
4. To continue her education.
5. Fear of rejection from her parents.
6. Shame.

But I am still against Abortion. Thanks.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by tayoTFC(m): 12:24pm On Jun 01, 2011
@Hotie, Tima

seing ur profile pic show that u are virgin, in deed, lepa no cheast,
abeg ,,,carry waka jor,
all those drug lady/girls dey used no be to abort at early stage of the pregnancy
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 12:29pm On Jun 01, 2011
tayoTFC:

@Hotie, Tima

seing your profile pic show that u are virgin, in deed, lepa no cheast,
abeg ,,,carry waka jor,
all those drug lady/girls dey used no be to abort at early stage of the pregnancy

smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by scopusng(m): 12:36pm On Jun 01, 2011
It's no more a pride to be a virgin. Poster, I dey laugh.
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by HotieTima(f): 12:50pm On Jun 01, 2011
scopusng:

It's no more a pride to be a virgin. Poster, I dey laugh.

that's what u say, not in my book wink wink wink wink wink wink
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by otitokoro1: 2:09pm On Jun 01, 2011
Abortion is a family planning method, It is the most reliable (Safe if carried out by a qualified Gynecologist) as others are not 100% safe. lipsrsealed
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by corrall(f): 3:26pm On Jun 01, 2011
otitokoro1:

Abortion is a family planning method, It is the most reliable (Safe if carried out by a qualified Gynecologist) as others are not 100% safe. lipsrsealed

undecided undecided undecided
what is safe about getting pregnant and having to end up aborting it. angry
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by kokoye(m): 3:41pm On Jun 01, 2011
can we all preach abstinence . .so we wont have to talk about abortion?

abstinenceee . .I cant even spell the word right talk less stand by it grin
Re: Why Do Woman Do Abortion? by Nobody: 3:54pm On Jun 01, 2011
^^^ Lol . . . Ashi! grin grin

The Many Side Effects Of Abortion / Natural Remedies For Peyronie's Disease / Aids Doesn't Kill!