Stats: 3,152,576 members, 7,816,421 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:00 AM

Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto (17448 Views)

Gov Soludo Has Commissioned 5 Indigenous Industries In Anambra In 2023 (Photos) / Bianca Ojukwu Dazzles In Green In ‘stay at home’ relaxation Mode / Atiku And Peter Obi Storm Anambra In Style For Campaign (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by BlowYourMind: 8:37pm On Oct 11, 2021
So his erosion desecrated inviable landlocked baby factory land is not enough for his manifestos

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Emekaterry: 8:37pm On Oct 11, 2021
Nairaland and mmaduka are like bread and butter,I don't know hw much that were given to nairaland.

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Nobody: 8:37pm On Oct 11, 2021
Lol....soon south east governors will be running their states from lagos once ipob bandits take over the region.

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Cmexy: 8:37pm On Oct 11, 2021
Oracleforce:
Nyamiri sober meetings...

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by wizseller: 8:38pm On Oct 11, 2021
Do you know how many persons back home those people living in Lagos can influence?

Ezewuzie01:
Anambra politicians must stop this embarrassing attitude of going to Lagos, Aba and Abuja to do campaigns for an election that will hold in Anambra state. I know that a large number of Anambra indigenes live outside the state but the truth is that they don't vote in Anambra. A lot of them are already registered to vote where they reside, the PDP candidate V. Ozigbo is even registered in Lagos, don't know if he has applied for transfer yet. The fact is that only people living in Anambra be they indigenes of Anambra, Enugu, Imo, Abia or Ebonyi, Cross River or Kogi are eligible to vote and all this running to Lagos, Abuja or Aba to campaign or debate shows that these politicians are not in touch with reality.

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Hezzyluv: 8:40pm On Oct 11, 2021
Another election year dey come.

I beg... You fit make money for ICX

When Bitcoin was launched in 2009, it was almost free to get 1Bitcoin. But today, 1BTC = 46,000USD.

Another opportunity is her....

ICX is selling it's icomex coin for just 0.12$.

You can DM me for more info,

or login 2ru the link below.

https://www.icx101.com/site/register?ref=Hezzyluv&p_side=right
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by marsman: 8:46pm On Oct 11, 2021
SensualMan1:
That Obama did it shouldn't give u false hope. U are in Nigeria, where black is called yellow and the stupid youths concur.

You are too decent to dabble into Nigerian politics. Nigerian politics is snake swallow snake, u do not have heart for that. Give it up to Soludo for now and join his economic team to develop Anambra like we developed Lagos.
You must mean another Lagos that is actually in the south east in an unknown will never be found planet. Fucking empty barrel

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Nobody: 8:49pm On Oct 11, 2021
Hello guys a new solidarity movement was created for Nigerian youths (students precisely)
Quote me to show your interest
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Ashirioluwa: 9:04pm On Oct 11, 2021
This power hungry mf will be worse than the current looters called leaders in Nigeria

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Nobody: 9:08pm On Oct 11, 2021
Alex don milk this guy dry

Same he did to Atiku

Dude holds a PHD in deciet

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Lamasta(m): 9:27pm On Oct 11, 2021
Hope they will all travel to anambra to cast their vote or they just want to use Oga Maduka and Alex to catch cruise grin
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by DeadCountry: 9:28pm On Oct 11, 2021
FactBoyz:
I personally hope this guy wins even thought the principalities in APGA wont let him. AlexReports himself has put Dr Maduka in the media, sote he now looks like he will win, but this is Nigeria.
Win which election? Are you daft? Have you been living in a cage? Haven't you been hearting of no election in Anambra state?
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by DeadCountry: 9:30pm On Oct 11, 2021
GhanaBurger:
Hello guys a new solidarity movement was created for Nigerian youths (students precisely)
Quote me to show your interest
Clown!! Thunder fire you and nigeria and solidarity.
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Nobody: 9:39pm On Oct 11, 2021
DeadCountry:

Clown!! Thunder fire you and nigeria and solidarity.
okay Sir
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by GidiCars: 10:58pm On Oct 11, 2021
Igbo people self

Imagine some YÒRÚBAs outside the SW gathering and saying this gathering is only for Egba people, or this gathering is only for Ijesha people etc. Mumu people.

Outside the SW, YÒRÚBA is YÒRÚBA. Even outside the country, nobody go dey reason where you come from.

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Emilokoiyawon: 11:28pm On Oct 11, 2021
SensualMan1:
That Obama did it shouldn't give u false hope. U are in Nigeria, where black is called yellow and the stupid youths concur.

You are too decent to dabble into Nigerian politics. Nigerian politics is snake swallow snake, u do not have heart for that. Give it up to Soludo for now and join his economic team to develop Anambra like we developed Lagos.

Who are the 'we' that developed Lagos? I hope you are not referring to your 2 X 5 Igbo kioks.

Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by ogwumgbe: 5:10am On Oct 12, 2021
Ezewuzie01:
Anambra politicians must stop this embarrassing attitude of going to Lagos, Aba and Abuja to do campaigns for an election that will hold in Anambra state. I know that a large number of Anambra indigenes live outside the state but the truth is that they don't vote in Anambra. A lot of them are already registered to vote where they reside, the PDP candidate V. Ozigbo is even registered in Lagos, don't know if he has applied for transfer yet. The fact is that only people living in Anambra be they indigenes of Anambra, Enugu, Imo, Abia or Ebonyi, Cross River or Kogi are eligible to vote and all this running to Lagos, Abuja or Aba to campaign or debate shows that these politicians are not in touch with reality.

He's wasting his time, there should be no election in Anambra State, these evil politicians should just go and sit down.
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by BluntCrazeMan: 5:12am On Oct 12, 2021
Ezewuzie01:
It really baffles me..
Those people that live outside Anambra would definitely not come back to Anambra to vote because their Voters Cards were probably registered to Polling-units that are at their States of residence..
So, why the waste of strength?
Anambra People live there, yes we know.
But their Politicial importance to the State is next to zero.
See as Alexreports dey report the thing as if na the Election be that, and as if Maduka had already won the election.. Na today I don see applause naa?? As if other candidates were not loudly applauded too.
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by BluntCrazeMan: 5:18am On Oct 12, 2021
FactBoyz:
I personally hope this guy wins even thought the principalities in APGA wont let him. AlexReports himself has put Dr Maduka in the media, sote he now looks like he will win, but this is Nigeria.
Even in a very free and fair Election, Maduka will not win
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by BluntCrazeMan: 5:22am On Oct 12, 2021
TuFab:
Campaigning for Anambra election in Lagos
Isn't that absurd?
It shows how unimportant the state he plans to govern is to him.
Shameful
You never see Andy Uba’s Poster at The Abuja Airport??
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Nobody: 5:24am On Oct 12, 2021
Ezewuzie01:

Fear of the UGM
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by CUMIN: 5:47am On Oct 12, 2021
This guy should focus on building businesses that will empower people... politics is not for him.

Save your name.
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by TuFab(f): 8:31am On Oct 12, 2021
BluntCrazeMan:
You never see Andy Uba’s Poster at The Abuja Airport??

Na wa o
Re: Maduka Dazzles Ndi Anambra In Lagos As Ozigbo, Okonkwo Present Manifesto by Nobody: 9:07am On Oct 12, 2021
Being a Professor and

A successful businessman in tandem,

Is not a small fit...

Mimiko Resigns PDP Membership, Might Join LP Today / Salami Rejects Magu’s Demand To Invite Buhari’s COS, Minister, Ends Probe / Kebbi Kidnap: Use Your Powers Against Bandits – Fayemi Tells Hunters, Vigilante

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28