Stats: 3,150,722 members, 7,809,740 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:09 PM

ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello (4791 Views)

2023: Kogi COS, Asuku Charge Nigerian Youths,As NYCN Awards Gov Bello / Kaduna, Enugu, Jigawa Lead In ICAN's Accountability Index / Business Day Awards Gov. Umahi As Best Performing Governor In Nigeria. (2) (3) (4)

Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by Demigod22: 12:07pm On Oct 14, 2021
These civil societies are a major setback to this country. All these alleged professional bodies who are product of dysfunctional educational system are aware of the volatile economy and still be awarding the rapists raping the country for a rape well raped.
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by Nobody: 12:41pm On Oct 14, 2021
THIS GUY IS OVERSTRETCHING HIS LUCK. PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO CASHOUT ON THIS MUGU. WHO DASH MONKEY BANANA.
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by Sheggy13(m): 12:43pm On Oct 14, 2021
Women in positions of authority are proving to be equally if not even more corrupt than their male counterparts. The other day, it was the FUTO VC with the fake Professorship handed over to Pantanmi and now this one from ICAN to Bello. What a shame of a country Nigeria is. A joke in the comity of Nations.
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by Alphafeezay(m): 1:03pm On Oct 14, 2021
zaxbash:
Yeye governor...mama done cashout unto this animal head

Your hate will never let you speak the truth...
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by Lugianostar(m): 1:47pm On Oct 14, 2021
Yahaya Bello for Vice president
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by Pumpumking: 2:15pm On Oct 14, 2021
effort1:
When did I ICAN start awarding accountability/transparency award?

brother I swaaaar am I dont wannto fuk u becuz am not really gay.
..Bobrisky is a beautiful lady & she allright has lonnng has she dont bother no body sir. so please be nice!!! (TRue story) smiley
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by effort1: 2:36pm On Oct 14, 2021
Pumpumking:

brother I swaaaar am I dont wannto fuk u becuz am not really gay.
..Bobrisky is a beautiful lady & she allright has lonnng has she dont bother no body sir. so please be nice!!! (TRue story) smiley

Are you using your brain at all? Take some time to compare my post with your comment. Then tell me how they relate
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by Pumpumking: 2:40pm On Oct 14, 2021
effort1:

Are you using your brain at all? Take some time to compare my post with your comment. Then tell me how they relate

but wot do u have aagainst Bobrisky & why are u so racist sir? You have issues against beautiful people enjoys life? You clearly neeeds help & I shall [ray for you sir. This is not right & you neeed to repent. You need a man in yor life has role model. (THANK ME LATER) embarassed
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by effort1: 2:47pm On Oct 14, 2021
Pumpumking:

but wot do u have aagainst Bobrisky & why are u so racist sir? You have issues against beautiful people enjoys life? You clearly neeeds help & I shall [ray for you sir. This is not right & you neeed to repent. You need a man in yor life has role model. (THANK ME LATER) embarassed

Did someone place a curse on you? How does my post relate to your comment? Who is this empty headed idiot for crying out loud!
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by chaloskyx: 5:54pm On Oct 14, 2021
ALL IN A BID TO GIVE HIM CHEAP POLITICAL POINTS FOR HIS CAMPAING FOR PRESIDENCY......IS THERE NO CREDIBLE INSTITUTION IN NIGERIA WHICH IS NOT AFFECTTED BY CORRUPTION HABA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: ICAN Applaud Kogi’s Improvement In Accountability Index, Awards Gov Yahaya Bello by gustavo27(m): 8:27pm On Oct 14, 2021
Imalaaa

Oil Rich Bayelsa State In Pictures / When Obasanjo Was Dealing With Atiku, It Is Me Atiku Ran To And I Accepted Him / People React As Jack Obinyan Said Yoruba Are the Most Tr*balistic In Nigeria.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14