Stats: 3,154,608 members, 7,823,639 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:49 PM

Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits (14284 Views)

Defeat Is Painful – Davido Mocks Oyetola Over Tribunal Petition / TEARS!!! "I Watched Bandits Burn My 4 Kids" Mother In Sokoto Attack / The Only Candidate That Can Save PDP From Defeat Is Dr Bukola Saraki (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Nobody: 5:18am On Oct 19, 2021
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Prolific007(m): 5:23am On Oct 19, 2021
Chief grand patron pampering them as usual just like a mother telling her youngest child that I will beat you for the tenth time without doing anything still at the end.

Miserable Fulani fresident of cows

Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Nobody: 5:24am On Oct 19, 2021
Zombies don't even know how to shout NICE DEVELOPMENT on this one

Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Nobody: 5:33am On Oct 19, 2021
grin grin grin Anytime Buhari Talks I just laugh because I know he’s joking and using the full country to catch cruise while his boys Reek havoc… grin grin Sha Na Allah Mission him dey carry out Please continue sir
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by NoFucksToGive: 5:33am On Oct 19, 2021
Iliterate talkative

Always blabbling
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Drogunov: 5:38am On Oct 19, 2021
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Edusouls(m): 5:45am On Oct 19, 2021
God be with you mr president in this calamitous country, without your coming it would have been a completely failed nation with millions of iDPs spread all over the country don’t mind mindless critics as you know that many Nigerians are mentally retarded, cursed fools from birth to death, born by this generation of useless women. The future is really bleak..
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by PrinceMajestic: 5:46am On Oct 19, 2021
Shut up bloody Terrorist. You northerners have it in mind that you will pay for all the killings of Southern Nigerians, northern lives don't matter, it never mattered, they brought in the Fulani terrorists dealing with them now they integrated themselves to Hausa-fulani so they should kill themselves more and be ready for Southern Nigeria when time its time for revenge
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Edusouls(m): 5:54am On Oct 19, 2021
Useless humans like you are the reason this country having troubles..
AlphaAlex:
grin grin grin Anytime Buhari Talks I just laugh because I know he’s joking and using the full country to catch cruise while his boys Reek havoc… grin grin Sha Na Allah Mission him dey carry out Please continue sir
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Edusouls(m): 5:55am On Oct 19, 2021
Stop talking Abeg so the whole nairaland won’t know that ur head is completely empty
PrinceMajestic:
Shut up bloody Terrorist. You northerners have it in mind that you will pay for all the killings of Southern Nigerians, northern lives don't matter, it never mattered, they brought in the Fulani terrorists dealing with them now they integrated themselves to Hausa-fulani so they should kill themselves more and be ready for Southern Nigeria when time its time for revenge
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by bayelsaowei(m): 6:01am On Oct 19, 2021
Just take a look at a president...what a shame..what a person..
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by zedegit: 6:02am On Oct 19, 2021
Omooba77:
By Johnbosco Agbakwuru – Abuja

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/10/sokoto-attack-your-crushing-defeat-is-near-buhari-tells-bandits/

Few years to end of the tenure, he's still issueing threats to brethren.

If it were south east crocodile will be smiling while python would have worn dancing shoes.

To think how this man criticized Jonathan yet he's doing far worse.

Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by bayelsaowei(m): 6:02am On Oct 19, 2021
AntiBMC:
Hahaha. Says a so-called president who begged bandits not to shoot down his plane with #20million yesterday? Such a monumental fo0l
I saw that news and got completely tired of Nigeria...its a shame being a Nigerian of late and being governed by an illiterate like buhari...

Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by bayelsaowei(m): 6:03am On Oct 19, 2021
Sirjamo:
Sokoto is now a sanctuary for them, Zamfara and Katsina are too hot right now.

Similar operations like Zamfara and Katsina should be extended to Sokoto and Niger states immediately.
what's that sultan saying? They've all suddenly gone quiet...I wish the bandits ravage the palaces of these traditional ruling folks..let them suffer in the hands of the demons they created
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by ityP(m): 6:05am On Oct 19, 2021
Nbotee:

Dis one sense done dey download small small...

Nothing like sense... These ones are selfish. It didn't matter who ruled, even boko haram leader would have gotten their votes also. All the care about is 2023 presidency, which they were promised. May thunder fire the.
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by ityP(m): 6:06am On Oct 19, 2021
ezenwajosh:
Zombies don't even know how to shout NICE DEVELOPMENT on this one

I dey tell you. I dey find Vulturegrills, I no see grin
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by PrinceOfLagos: 6:15am On Oct 19, 2021
Hisses
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by MondayOsunbor(m): 6:16am On Oct 19, 2021
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Akwamkpuruamu: 6:17am On Oct 19, 2021
Judolisco:
Buhari will handle security
Osinbajo will handle economy

When Is it after 2023
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by EjaikreTheViper(f): 6:19am On Oct 19, 2021
helinues:
Is this a past/present/future statement?

undecided embarassed

WILL YOU SHUT UP THERE!!!
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by adecz: 6:20am On Oct 19, 2021
☹️☹️☹️

The most empty talking, failed
leader this country has ever had.

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

The insecurity has shown Muslim northern
Nigeria to be home to a helpless
group of people, who are only capable
of breaking beer bottles & beheading
defenceless Christians at the slightest
excuse, but are helpless in defending
themselves.

This level of consistent carnage is
only possible in the northern region,
because in other regions, the people
would have since risen to confront
& defeat this.
❎❎❎❎❎❎

The APC governors & government has
failed it's masses.

Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Asbata(m): 6:21am On Oct 19, 2021
What's the truth?
SarkinYarki:
This man is a fool..he thinks people don't know the truth?
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by CoolAmbience(m): 6:23am On Oct 19, 2021
SarkinYarki:
This man is a fool..he thinks people don't know the truth?

What truth?

You sounded like the fool here.
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by CoolAmbience(m): 6:23am On Oct 19, 2021
Omooba77:
Fake threat....

Later now una go cry war crime....
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Arabaincubus: 6:26am On Oct 19, 2021
May another Buhari not happen to Nigeria again ...

Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Vintagepipes: 6:28am On Oct 19, 2021
So, because Fulani bandits were killed in Sokoto this time, the president is now awake to "crush" Hausa people who rose up to deal with bandits.

Southern Nigerians do not even understand the whole scenario.

His kinsmen have been having a fantastic run killing poor Hausa villagers, this recent killing were Hausa youths organising themselves to take revenge.
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by hope4nigeria(m): 6:30am On Oct 19, 2021
winterlover:
Buhari's regime has been rocked with so many unpleasant events mostly plotted by his opposition.
He's a strong man with credibility. I know he will deal with all those bastards.
come and see one of them blaming opposition for 8full years failure, are these set of brainless fellow like this guy animal or a mad person
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Lightorder: 6:40am On Oct 19, 2021
Trust me, I didn’t read this
Re: Sokoto Attack: Your Crushing Defeat Is Near, Buhari Tells Bandits by Yus2020: 6:42am On Oct 19, 2021
Shame to useless Apc members,Apc as a party has destroyed Nigerian beyond repair

Obiano Meets Bail Conditions, May Regain Freedom Today / Arewa Comnunity In Lagos Hold Rally For Bola Tinubu And Sanwo-olu (video) / Obasanjo's Endorsement Of Atiku Will Not Distract President Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21