Stats: 3,155,817 members, 7,827,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:59 PM

Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him (20237 Views)

Soludo Gives Scholarship To 5 Times Guinness World Record Holder Chinonso Eche / Dr. Maduka Visits Ned Nwoko Ahead Of Anambra Guber, Identifies With The Malaria / Dr Maduka: "I Will Build 21 University Statelite Campuses In 21 LGA If Elected" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by pearlyboo(f): 5:09pm On Oct 28, 2021
This Alexreports na real business man. Cashing out steady. Who knows who he will name the third child after.
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Elioandrew: 5:29pm On Oct 28, 2021
He should have named him maduka not Godwin. I'm sure his first child is Churchill and not olakunle. It's no serious naming, just some social media shii. I've said my own.
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Munzy14(m): 5:30pm On Oct 28, 2021
chatinent:
Check DNA.
U be case... grin

Incase doc don pay for his biological son education in proxy... grin grin

Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Munzy14(m): 5:31pm On Oct 28, 2021
Throwback:
First child is Churchill after Churchill Olakunle. 2nd child is Godwin after Godwin Maduka.

Very sycophantic parents.
Alex's third son will be named Soludo sha...grin

Or Cubana chief priest...

Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by seyz91(m): 5:33pm On Oct 28, 2021
chatinent:
Check DNA.
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by seyz91(m): 5:33pm On Oct 28, 2021
A benelese Surgeon grin
nihinlade:
Who is this Dr Maduka
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by bjtinz: 5:56pm On Oct 28, 2021
The way this guy throws money around, you wonder. . .
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Nobody: 6:02pm On Oct 28, 2021
Who else notice say AlexReports wife fine weh weh shocked shocked shocked Congrats man.

Dear God,
Abeg bless me with beautiful and faithful wife. I know say them scarce but I believe say them still dey.
As I no fine, make my children fine na
embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Lamasta(m): 6:13pm On Oct 28, 2021
SmartPolician:
Alex Reporters is a social climber.
He just ass-licks anyone who's wIlling to do something for him. Before now, it was Churchill. Now, it's Dr Maduka. Congratulations to him.

[b]PS: This is no hate! It's an observation!

Observation kii you dia grin You know know say na where person dey work e dey chop

Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by gammarays1: 6:30pm On Oct 28, 2021
Throwback:
First child is Churchill after Churchill Olakunle. 2nd child is Godwin after Godwin Maduka.

Very sycophantic parents.
If asslicking pays the bills, do it!

Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Christina93: 7:17pm On Oct 28, 2021
Whitecoal711:
Hmm
How can this be in this modern age,I mean campaigning like this,what are his manifestos,what have he been doing for the poor and needy,before this election came by,his he truly genuine,I pray God open our eyes from this wolfs and give us those that truly have the heart to lead us,not rule us
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Geeman2006: 7:23pm On Oct 28, 2021
SmartPolician:
He just ass-licks anyone who's wIlling to do something for him. Before now, it was Churchill. Now, it's Dr Maduka. Congratulations to him.

PS: This is no hate! It's an observation!

U forgot Ned nwoko.
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Blitz888(m): 7:55pm On Oct 28, 2021
SmartPolician:

You missed Ned Nwoko!
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by chatinent: 8:39pm On Oct 28, 2021
Munzy14:

U be case... grin

Incase doc don pay for his biological son education in proxy... grin grin

Gbamsolutely...you garrit.
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Crunchyg2: 8:53pm On Oct 28, 2021
aspabay:
Dr Maduka just dey hustle to be in the news every time.

Oga go and sit down.

Government house is not for you
No be him dey hustle to be in the news. Him don already find something for Alex so na Alex carry the man matter for head and him don find small things to Seun and em mods so they just dey help am dey push the man news to front page
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by chukel(m): 9:00pm On Oct 28, 2021
potbelly:
Lol....

And someone said our very own media czar will name his new kid after Maduka...
i said that.

Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by Munzy14(m): 9:28pm On Oct 28, 2021
chatinent:

Gbamsolutely...you garrit.
You wan give news...Say Alex take sniper... grin grin

E no go work...na alex score the goal biko.

Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by chatinent: 9:36pm On Oct 28, 2021
Munzy14:

You wan give news...Say Alex take sniper... grin grin

E no go work...na alex score the goal biko.

tongue
Re: Dr Maduka Gives Scholarship To AlexReports' Newborn Baby Named After Him by femi4: 5:36am On Oct 29, 2021
SmartPolician:

He's using his children to cash out. This is a wrong move when it comes to naming a child

Jonathan During State Visit To South-Africa (Pictures) / PDP Govs Brand Fayose A Potential Future Leader / Man Spends 12 Hours To Get 10 Liters Of Petrol In Lagos (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19