Stats: 3,153,036 members, 7,818,060 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:24 AM

Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications (84110 Views)

Amazing Moment Nigerian Lady Is Reunited With Her Kids & Hubby In UK (pics/vid) / Sperm Donor Who Fathered 550 Children Ordered To STOP (Photo) / Paul Bolton, 68-Year-Old Briton Is Looking For His Yoruba Father, Femi Odiendie (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Obito555(m): 11:36am On Oct 30, 2021
Human being is a disaster

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Jide11CAC: 11:36am On Oct 30, 2021
She is not ready. She still de give requirements. Make she de search till Mr menopause knock on her door.

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by meobizy(f): 11:36am On Oct 30, 2021
Fake story.
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Cmeo(m): 11:36am On Oct 30, 2021
Just 1m for all these pre-qualifications??
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by arthurwillia(m): 11:36am On Oct 30, 2021
If she go gree make e be natural insemination
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by naheem8307(m): 11:36am On Oct 30, 2021
Piggery sperm is highly recommended.. shares same immune system with that of human.
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Nobody: 11:36am On Oct 30, 2021
justscorchone:
Omo make I apply ,hope the sperm won't be extracted any other way but kolobiliziation sha.
them go give you Vaseline and cup

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by MrHandsome2013: 11:36am On Oct 30, 2021
lalasticlala:
As shared by Oriaku 1, @CO_Chiamaka:

"A friend of mine is looking for a sperm donor.

Qualifiers

- Above 6 ft
- Good- looking
- Book smart (you must show evidence)
- Good dentition

Pay is 1 million naira

*You'll have no contact with the child ever*

If you're interested and meet the qualifications
Send a Dm"
1 million dollar last

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Nobody: 11:37am On Oct 30, 2021
no contact ke, oya come and donate your egg too , carry the baby for 9 month and no contact for you too... trade by bata
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by gasparpisciotta: 11:37am On Oct 30, 2021
Lalasticlala, if you get her contact, tell her I am ready.
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Nobody: 11:37am On Oct 30, 2021
Lol....

Some men with more than 400 confirmed positive results collect as low as 20 thousand dollars... Especially when they are for fit, intelligent, and handsome. 1mil is cheap, I guess they are targeting desperate men.

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Greystone: 11:37am On Oct 30, 2021
lalasticlala:

Qualifiers

- Above 6 ft
- Good- looking
- Good dentition

Pay is 1 million naira

Send a Dm"

Funny thing is I qualify cheesy grin cool

A friend of mine asked me to donate my sperm that she wanted to be a single mom. I declined.

My precious seed will only enter my future wife's womb. cool

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Stormtrooper11(m): 11:38am On Oct 30, 2021
lalasticlala:

Qualifiers

- Above 6 ft
- Good- looking
- Good dentition

Pay is 1 million naira

Send a Dm"
I'm qualified sha.
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Olam09(m): 11:38am On Oct 30, 2021
I get the qualifications.. send info lol
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Omicron007: 11:39am On Oct 30, 2021
MannerlessVultureGriller would have been qualified for this. But unfortunately, he is bot book smart.

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by mancanoe: 11:39am On Oct 30, 2021
Rubbish
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by justmome: 11:39am On Oct 30, 2021
lalasticlala:

Qualifiers

- Above 6 ft
- Good- looking
- Good dentition

Pay is 1 million naira

Send a Dm"

No matter how you want to take do am one-day pikin go find him papa..... crazy feminist

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by dex4sure: 11:40am On Oct 30, 2021
When u think u have seen it all then booom comes another shocker....
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Nobody: 11:40am On Oct 30, 2021
Ilegendd and born2fuck will grab this one

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Chuknovski(m): 11:41am On Oct 30, 2021
how does she get it? through nakin or soapy grin
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Utanisco(m): 11:41am On Oct 30, 2021
im 6.4ft bro
abeg how i go take reach this woman
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by revived: 11:41am On Oct 30, 2021
Many are mad

Few are roaming

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Rastaramsey(m): 11:42am On Oct 30, 2021
She be lesbian??

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Nobody: 11:42am On Oct 30, 2021
lalasticlala:

Qualifiers

- Above 6 ft
- Good- looking
- Good dentition

Pay is 1 million naira

Send a Dm"

All To produce another sperm donor in future
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by goshen26: 11:42am On Oct 30, 2021
A reputable College in Ikorodu is requesting for the services of a suitable
Accountant who is very good with Book keeping.

Qualified and interested candidates can chat/call 08023135025 to be slated for both written and oral interview.

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by KefeeBRIGHT91(m): 11:42am On Oct 30, 2021
Righteousness2:
No be only Sperm Donor! Na Head Donor!
What is the Crazy World really turning to!!!

...now this is more like it Oga Righteousness2, ahn ahn, no be everything be end times na. Weldone!

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Kokaine(m): 11:42am On Oct 30, 2021
lalasticlala:

Qualifiers

- Above 6 ft
- Good- looking
- Good dentition

Pay is 1 million naira

Send a Dm"
has this started in Nigeria already?
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by SavageResponse(m): 11:43am On Oct 30, 2021
donbachi:
As if she neva do abortion before.

How that one take concern you?!
Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by Rollitout: 11:43am On Oct 30, 2021
With all this conditions, later in life, you have problem and your pastor will tell you to bring the child you have outside with another woman then you will now be searching the whole of the country for the mother in order to get the child and by then it will be too late as you have lost contact with them due to the rules of not having anything to do with the child and knowing fully well that the child is yours

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by gabbytabby: 11:43am On Oct 30, 2021
I bottle of beer and plate of isiewu go do am. No be 9ja men?

I come in peace oh. grin

Re: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by bluefilm: 11:44am On Oct 30, 2021
Nonsense. sad

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Conversation Between A Mother And Her Child Who Caught Her Cheating On His Dad. / Mother Goes Topless With Her Daughter For Her 1st Birthday, Rock Body Paint / Mother Blasted For Posing Unclad With Her Son [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35