Stats: 3,153,658 members, 7,820,298 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:43 PM

"If Not For The Love For My Mom, Who's My Father Wey I No Fit Knack"? (video) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / "If Not For The Love For My Mom, Who's My Father Wey I No Fit Knack"? (video) (254 Views)

Something Black And Fluffy Ran Under My Mom's Car Tonight!!! / Tribute To My Father...... By Adetunji Isaac. / Mom Of Ryan Kaji, Star Of Ryan Toysreview, Once Jailed For Shoplifting (2) (3) (4)

"If Not For The Love For My Mom, Who's My Father Wey I No Fit Knack"? (video) by MyNaijaGist: 12:06pm On Nov 02, 2021

Re: "If Not For The Love For My Mom, Who's My Father Wey I No Fit Knack"? (video) by Nobody: 12:42pm On Nov 02, 2021
All these Possessed women parading like normal human beings. Daughters of water spirits.
Re: "If Not For The Love For My Mom, Who's My Father Wey I No Fit Knack"? (video) by MyNaijaGist: 12:43pm On Nov 02, 2021
Mmadu2:
All these Possessed women parading like normal human beings. Daughters of water spirits.

Hahahah
Re: "If Not For The Love For My Mom, Who's My Father Wey I No Fit Knack"? (video) by bamidbamid: 7:45am On Nov 03, 2021
Daughter of jezebel... Your Son sef go knack u ...

Caleb C - Bbnaija ASPIRANT HOUSEMATE / Two Thieves Caught At University Market Road / Farewell To Baba Suwe, The Father Of Comedy In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9