Stats: 3,154,750 members, 7,824,158 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:10 AM

Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! (382 Views)

Six Important Lessons Christians Could Learn From A Wise Heathen King / Join Our Lagos Heathen Group And Hangout / Five Important Lessons Christians Could Learn From A Heathen King (2) (3) (4)

Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by NaijaSatanlst: 6:03am On Nov 08, 2021
Had an amazing time with fellow heathens at the Lagos Heathen Hangout. Thanks to everyone that turned up! cheesy

Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by NaijaSatanlst: 6:04am On Nov 08, 2021

Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by Skyfornia(m): 6:30am On Nov 08, 2021
No food? I'm not hating but seriously, all of you look starved.
Accept Jesus and see how fresh looking you will turn..
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by NaijaSatanlst: 6:31am On Nov 08, 2021
Skyfornia:
If u like squeeze face like shit grin
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by NaijaSatanlst: 6:38am On Nov 08, 2021
Skyfornia:

Lmao, we aren't gluttons. We are doing fine. Nigeria is one of the most religious countries in the world, yet it is the poverty capital of the planet. Your logic doesn't quite follow so you can keep your Jesus. grin
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by illicit(m): 8:59am On Nov 08, 2021
That's interesting
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by kingxsamz(m): 5:41pm On Nov 08, 2021
NaijaSatanlst:
Had an amazing time with fellow heathens at the Lagos Heathen Hangout. Thanks to everyone that turned up! cheesy

Lol, I think I know you now. You posted this on Twitter. Same caption.
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by kingxsamz(m): 5:42pm On Nov 08, 2021
Skyfornia:

Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by A001: 6:59pm On Nov 08, 2021
Nice one.

Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by Aaronsrod: 7:25pm On Nov 08, 2021
Sons of Satan. Daughters of the Devil.

Ashawo! Battyman! Warlocks!

Begone!
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by Bacteriologist(m): 7:29pm On Nov 08, 2021
Lovely idea. smiley Why wasn't this broadcasted? Would have loved to attend. Surely there are more heathens than these.
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by Dtruthspeaker: 7:55pm On Nov 08, 2021
Skyfornia:

grin grin grin grin grin Bullseye Observation! hahaha grin grin grin grin
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 8:08pm On Nov 08, 2021
Skyfornia:
How are they looking starved?
Religious areas are the most poverty infested...he should make them "fresh looking" first.
Re: Amazing Time At Lagos Heathen Hangout! by Ehiscotch(m): 8:35pm On Nov 08, 2021
Most of the countries you all are calling "developed" were and still claim to be religious.

The only reason why the "third world" countries even have any hope of developing or have even reached any minute state of development is because of religion.

The Awesomeness Of The Anointing Of YHVH Almighty. / Top Nigerian Prophets And How Their Prophecies Fared In 2021 / Victory Without A Fight

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12