Stats: 3,150,729 members, 7,809,781 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:47 PM

Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage (39106 Views)

Kechi Okwuchi Marks 16th Anniversary Of Surviving 2005 Sosoliso Plane Crash / Kechi Okwuchi Undergoes Another Surgery / Kechi Okwuchi Rocks Bikini At Daytona Beach In The US (2) (3) (4)

Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by StagethemTVee: 1:02pm On Nov 08, 2021
Kechi the survivor of the Sosoliso Plane crash has shared how ecstatic she was to share the stage and sing with Yemi Alade. Kechi has consistently shown that when life throws you Lemons, you make some lemonades out of it. She was one of the survivors in the Sosoliso Airlines Flight 1145 crash on December 10, 2005 that killed most of her fellow students of Jesuit Loyola College and Pastor Bimbo Odukoya. She became a singing sensation as a finalist at the twelfth season of America's Got Talent in 2017.She truly deserves every smile she gets.

In her words:
I can’t even begin to explain the honor that it was to briefly share a stage with @yemialade. My heart is ful, her energy is UNMATCHED but I tried!! Got down on those Megan knees too
Yemi, thank you and your team for making this happen
I loved every moment!!! 1000% would do again!!!
Next, we make music together

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CWA2A6Il7B0/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBK-RBxDha8

13 Likes

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by longetivity(m): 2:17pm On Nov 08, 2021
She's doing well

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Peace081: 2:51pm On Nov 08, 2021
More Grace Kachi

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by BBBmall25: 3:03pm On Nov 08, 2021
SHE IS STILL STUNNING_fine babe

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by DjHypno(m): 4:45pm On Nov 08, 2021
I’m really happy for the fact that she’s still standing tall. All the best Kechi.

Meanwhile, stream and download the hottest Naija mix of 2921.
Link on my signature.

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by articlewriter: 4:45pm On Nov 08, 2021
Super girl

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by jojo1415: 4:45pm On Nov 08, 2021
See shape.... kiss

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Nobody: 4:45pm On Nov 08, 2021
I i
Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Nwachi22(f): 4:45pm On Nov 08, 2021
Fine babe.

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by zolajpower: 4:45pm On Nov 08, 2021
Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Fatasy(m): 4:46pm On Nov 08, 2021
Talk true na

BBBmall25:

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by OloshoMan: 4:46pm On Nov 08, 2021
This girl rest abeg, she dey everywhere...we get it, nothing's gonna bring you down. Just rest

16 Likes

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Kizzygentle: 4:46pm On Nov 08, 2021
We proud of you dear..

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by BigDawsNet: 4:46pm On Nov 08, 2021
wink She's a wonderful lady

Same goes to ladies and mothers here and outside Nairaland

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by abike12(f): 4:46pm On Nov 08, 2021
very nice. i'm happy she lives in a society where the scars don't define her.

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by ThatFairGuy: 4:46pm On Nov 08, 2021
She's courageous but exposing her body as she mostly do is inappropriate nah
BBBmall25:
Can you help us marry her please. She's single and searching angry

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by TheRareGem1(f): 4:46pm On Nov 08, 2021
I like her courage. No bad vibe. She does her things the way she likes

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by datola: 4:47pm On Nov 08, 2021
Great women.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Nobody: 4:47pm On Nov 08, 2021
Dry bones shall rise again. God dey oo

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by iamyemiakins(m): 4:47pm On Nov 08, 2021
OloshoMan:
This girl rest abeg, she dey everywhere...we get it, nothing's gonna bring you down. Just rest
OloshoMan don vex grin
She dey everywhere but not ur space na undecided

22 Likes

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Solidkay(m): 4:47pm On Nov 08, 2021
A lady who not only cheated death but also rose to rewrite her own story.
She's a motivation personified...

More wins

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Jackiedemie(m): 4:47pm On Nov 08, 2021
That's awesome

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by ceematics: 4:48pm On Nov 08, 2021
Yemi is just sooo Yemmy all round grin

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by FRANKOSKI(m): 4:48pm On Nov 08, 2021
Never lose hope or give excuses to be a failure in this life.

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Boogyman557: 4:48pm On Nov 08, 2021
HOLLY GRAM cool WTF MAN
Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by yemmight(m): 4:49pm On Nov 08, 2021
God bless you Kechi.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Funjosh(m): 4:49pm On Nov 08, 2021
Beautiful Lady
Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by InvestorRicky(m): 4:49pm On Nov 08, 2021
K
Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by mustykenzy(m): 4:49pm On Nov 08, 2021
Good, more years to live and celebrate.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by Nobody: 4:49pm On Nov 08, 2021
Kudos to her.

Her killer-shape though tongue

Re: Kechi Okwuchi And Yemi Alade Sing On Stage by akanbiaa(m): 4:49pm On Nov 08, 2021
Kudos to her

MC Galaxy Gives N1million To Laura Ikeji To Assist Her In Opening Her Dream Shop / Liz Benson’s Daughter, Lilian's Traditional Marriage In Pictures / ShootYourShotGoneWrong: Simi Slams Fan For Tagging Her Husband, Adekunle Gold

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17