Stats: 3,151,159 members, 7,811,346 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:50 AM

My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota (46237 Views)

Young Lady Found Dead In A Hotel In Makurdi, Benue State / My COVID-19 Near Death Experience / Lady Enters Gutter "After Lodging With Man In A Hotel" In Lagos. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by frubben(m): 1:55pm On Nov 08, 2021
Can u imagine . Which kine country b dis
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Beepearls: 1:56pm On Nov 08, 2021
Hmmmmmm they just carry name for head , them no value human atall
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Osyxcel(m): 1:56pm On Nov 08, 2021
Soulouu:
It must be the one at Anthony

Reading up to the second paragraph would have told you otherwise undecided

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by AOB1: 1:56pm On Nov 08, 2021
A
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Sholaco: 1:56pm On Nov 08, 2021
Your garagara made u to damaged the bathroom glass door now..

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by SavageResponse(m): 1:56pm On Nov 08, 2021
Soulouu:

Olodo!

There is no Radisson Blu Hotel at Anthony!

You only have it on Ozumba Mbadiwe street in VI and two others located side by side on Isaac John Street, Ikeja Gra

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by affable4(m): 1:56pm On Nov 08, 2021
Hmmm
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Fabulous47(m): 1:57pm On Nov 08, 2021
Fake news!
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by folahann(m): 1:57pm On Nov 08, 2021
Really?
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by JayExperts: 1:57pm On Nov 08, 2021

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by BigBashiru: 1:58pm On Nov 08, 2021
lalasticlala:
As shared by Osaretin Victor Asemota @asemota

https://twitter.com/asemota/status/1457269112082767874

Welcome to Nigeria where nothing works, everyone is lax and corrupt but all collectively shout of each president "President xyz is a disaster", "the mannequin in aso rock"
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by jojo1415: 1:59pm On Nov 08, 2021
So sad....all of them jakpa when the hospital demanded a deposit grin....Nigeria gat no chill atall

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by SeunO1979: 2:00pm On Nov 08, 2021
Really traumatic. Most established entities come to Nigeria and operate at whatever level they please knowing no one checks them with sincerity.

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by gulfer: 2:03pm On Nov 08, 2021
Did you not sue their limp ass, stupid hotel; everything in Nigeria is about the profit. angry angry angry angry angry
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by jaxxy(m): 2:03pm On Nov 08, 2021
I think it is unfair to not come out with story likevthis which can expose bad standards and practices.

Nigeria is plagued with bad standards and practices that have caused loss of several lives.

It must be escalated to the top and people held accountable and obvious correction made.

Its enough of bad standards, practices and services everywhere like uncivilized he goats.

Radisson blue is a disgrace and should be punished if not sued. undecided

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by FORWARDEVERLY: 2:04pm On Nov 08, 2021
And the idiot narrator had to insult the entire country and citizens...

I wish your leg was amputated sef...
Phoool

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by BabbanBura(m): 2:05pm On Nov 08, 2021
lalasticlala:

Can you imagine this? Why are we so good at cutting corners in this country?
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Bridget95(f): 2:06pm On Nov 08, 2021
Just like in a jungle, you provide for everything,I mean everything. No one not the government cares about you or your life but you.It a jungle situation here in Nigeria,we live like Savage cave men because corruption and bad governance has swept away any hope for civility and civilization.The courts can't give you justice because corruption will make it Impossible.

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Princedapace(m): 2:06pm On Nov 08, 2021
Actually, Nigerians are the worse set of blacks on earth. They are too horrible.

Thanks goodness that u had cash. Imagine the hotel staff left u there.
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Nmezor(f): 2:07pm On Nov 08, 2021
Really terrible,thank God you survived it.
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by alphaNomega: 2:08pm On Nov 08, 2021
StagethemTVee:
Stupidl expensive hotel. Fanta was @ 1500 naira, Grilled Fish 16k circa 2019 at V.I outlet. The place is neat sha.

There was a place in GRA I bought a (plastic) 50cl bottle of Coke for N200. This was in the '90s
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by alphaNomega: 2:09pm On Nov 08, 2021
Bridget95:
Just like in a jungle, you provide for everything,I mean everything. No one not the government cares about you or your life but you.
Here our government seeks to make things horrible for us
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Shegzy8(m): 2:09pm On Nov 08, 2021
Wow!! Thank God for your life.
I’ve said it so many times, leadership isn’t our problem. Our leaders are a product of our society, we are as bad as they are. Most Nigerians have no regard for lives. Take all our leaders off and appoint new set, we will even find ourselves in a derisive situation cause the youth seems worse. A society that doesn’t care how you made your money. “All man for himself”

If our government is the only problem, why do most Nigerians go out to sane climes then tarnish the name of this corn tree.

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by masterflowx(m): 2:09pm On Nov 08, 2021
Soulouu:

He mentioned Victoria island which means the one at Ozumba Mbamdiwe street, near oniru bus stop.

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by biggy26: 2:11pm On Nov 08, 2021
flexlatifa:
Chaii na so u for don dieoo

This hotel people wicked ooo

Na so I go one hotel for PH them say one room is 6,000. As I pay the money.
I come carry my babe won f*ck, naso I see camera for the room.

I just Carry my girl shoe break am.
Na wa o. How you take sight the camera, was it obvious?

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by colestephan86: 2:13pm On Nov 08, 2021
lalasticlala:

So is raddison blu the cause of your accident?
Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by jaxxy(m): 2:14pm On Nov 08, 2021
FORWARDEVERLY:
And the idiot narrator had to insult the entire country and citizens...

I wish your leg was amputated sef...
Phoool

Is this bad practice, standards and services not everywhere starting from our airports? It’s like Nigerians are so uncivilized or stupid even Ghana wouldn’t be that uncouth bt here we can turn to animal behavior and stupidity in 1 second.

Same thing caused the disaster in lekki and the poor rescue operations. Same bad standards and practices. 46 lives lost and counting then we do thanksgiving for the 15 survivors without addressing our stupidity and corrupt system and practices.

Shameless country!

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by flexlatifa: 2:15pm On Nov 08, 2021
biggy26:

Na wa o. How you take sight the camera, was it obvious?

It was hidden at the back of the mirror

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by lezz(m): 2:16pm On Nov 08, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Ogbeni op relax....you are becoming too emotional

For everyday we wake we are faced with more than a hundred ways to die

too much of drugs is bad for your brain....dead chicken.

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by Sterope(f): 2:16pm On Nov 08, 2021
Everything in Nigeria is always trying to kill you from the moment you stepped out of your house.

Re: My Near-Death Experience At Radisson Blu Hotel In Lagos By Victor Asemota by wirinet(m): 2:18pm On Nov 08, 2021
My problem with the story is why didn't he sue the hotel? Since he had the receipts of the bills he incurred and can prove that the accident was as a result of direct negligence/ incompetence of the hotel, why not contact a lawyer and sue. He is entitled to compensation for money spent, income lost and psychological trauma.

Task Force Arrests People Without Face-Mask In Onitsha (Pics) / #Nobraday: Karina Adobaba-Harry Shares Her Cancer Survival Story (Photos) / Asaba: 4 People Die Mysteriously In A Newly Rented Flat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36