Stats: 3,194,724 members, 7,955,719 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 01:43 PM

The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. (2322 Views)

Please Help Me Decide On This Present Job Offer / Six Things You Need To Present For Your NPOWER Physical Screening. / Can A Keke/kowope Bus Driver Hustle A Millionaire In A Year.... (2) (3) (4)

The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by Vipro(m): 8:19pm On Nov 16, 2021
Before I list,i am happy to tell you that I have been following part of the rules and there are modifications cheesy

There are commandments a millionaire needs to abide by to keep growing their income and get richer. These are the nine millionaire commandments.

WHEN YOU FOCUS ON PEOPLE, THE PROFIT WILL COME.
When they put the focus on employees first, ensuring employees have a great experience, employees will in turn, deliver a great experience for their customers. Do whatever it takes to acquire customers, drive sales, grow the business, etc

TO CHANGE YOUR REALITY, YOU MUST CHANGE YOUR MENTALITY.
Your mindset and belief system affect everything in your life from what you think and feel to how you act and react to the world around you. If you keep repeating the same thoughts, you get the same results. You can change your mind, transform your life, and create new habits just by entertaining new thoughts.

THE FASTER YOU GET RICH, THE FASTER IT GOES.
Lack of mission and purpose awareness put you on a course that prompted poor decisions and leads you down the drain to become poor faster. If you are not prepared on how to maintain wealth and have the right attitude, you will fall apart faster. Without a mission, money owns your thoughts, emotions and life.

INVEST 10% OF WHAT YOU WANT TO EARN
To build wealth, you must invest your money. iYou need to put your money in assets that will grow your money to what you desire to earn by investing consistently and being deliberate to reach that height. Your wealth compounds over time to generate huge returns.

SAVE 50% OFF EVERYTHING YOU EARN AND TITHE 10% OR MORE.
You need disciplined action to do this. You must be determined to save extremely more than you spend and be ready to deny yourself a lot of pleasure to achieve this. You must also be ready to tithe to attract more and open greater doors of opportunities for you to get richer.

INVEST IN REAL ESTATE, ONLINE MARKETING AND OTHER WEALTH BUILDERS.
You need to create an additional source of income by focusing on another asset class that will generate steady cash flow. You need to spread your tentacles a little wider and focus on earning from the internet by creating a product or offering a service to generate more cash flow.

SURROUND YOURSELF WITH FIRST-CLASS PEOPLE AND SEVEN-FIGURE EARNERS.
You must spend time networking with others who are wealthy, that as the drive, talent and most importantly the potential to become a millionaire. You must create time to meet new people through seminars, conferences and other avenues. This will help you meet new people with fresh and thought-provoking insights. It helps you meet people who are better and smarter than you.

NEVER NEGLECT YOUR HEALTH OR FAMILY FOR BUSINESS.
Many people have sacrificed their personal goals in place of their business or family. We live in a world where people believe you need to focus more on business at the expense of your wellbeing, it's not supposed to be so. If you spend more time focusing on your work at the expense of your health you have weight gain, loss of fitness, lethargy, less clear thinking, lowered productivity, mood irrationality and many more.

PUT YOURSELF TO WORK TILL YOU RETIRE
Manage to work effectively to be sound and productive. Do a better job of making the most of the time you are putting to work within the time frame to achieve optimum results. Your work now will have a positive financial impact on your finances. Now is when to make the sacrifices to plan for your retirement.

Follow and share for more...Thank you.

Re: The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by Upjis: 9:50pm On Nov 16, 2021
Vipro:
Before I list,i am happy to tell you that I have been following part of the rules and there are modifications cheesy

There are commandments a millionaire needs to abide by to keep growing their income and get richer. These are the nine millionaire commandments.

When they put the focus on employees first, ensuring employees have a great experience, employees will in turn, deliver a great experience for their customers. Do whatever it takes to acquire customers, drive sales, grow the business, etc

Your mindset and belief system affect everything in your life from what you think and feel to how you act and react to the world around you. If you keep repeating the same thoughts, you get the same results. You can change your mind, transform your life, and create new habits just by entertaining new thoughts.

Lack of mission and purpose awareness put you on a course that prompted poor decisions and leads you down the drain to become poor faster. If you are not prepared on how to maintain wealth and have the right attitude, you will fall apart faster. Without a mission, money owns your thoughts, emotions and life.

To build wealth, you must invest your money. iYou need to put your money in assets that will grow your money to what you desire to earn by investing consistently and being deliberate to reach that height. Your wealth compounds over time to generate huge returns.

You need disciplined action to do this. You must be determined to save extremely more than you spend and be ready to deny yourself a lot of pleasure to achieve this. You must also be ready to tithe to attract more and open greater doors of opportunities for you to get richer.

You need to create an additional source of income by focusing on another asset class that will generate steady cash flow. You need to spread your tentacles a little wider and focus on earning from the internet by creating a product or offering a service to generate more cash flow.

You must spend time networking with others who are wealthy, that as the drive, talent and most importantly the potential to become a millionaire. You must create time to meet new people through seminars, conferences and other avenues. This will help you meet new people with fresh and thought-provoking insights. It helps you meet people who are better and smarter than you.

Many people have sacrificed their personal goals in place of their business or family. We live in a world where people believe you need to focus more on business at the expense of your wellbeing, it's not supposed to be so. If you spend more time focusing on your work at the expense of your health you have weight gain, loss of fitness, lethargy, less clear thinking, lowered productivity, mood irrationality and many more.

Manage to work effectively to be sound and productive. Do a better job of making the most of the time you are putting to work within the time frame to achieve optimum results. Your work now will have a positive financial impact on your finances. Now is when to make the sacrifices to plan for your retirement.

Nice one bro
Re: The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by Mokason288(m): 4:39am On Nov 17, 2021
On a lighter note

I have an Uncle who has written a book on 100 ways to be successful in life

Now he is looking for money to get his books published grin grin grin

Moral of my story..... the way of the Gods is not the way of Man

Re: The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by Prayfortheworld: 6:53am On Nov 17, 2021
Mokason288:
On a lighter note

I have an Uncle who has written a book on 100 ways to be successful in life

Now he is looking for money to get his books published grin grin grin

Moral of my story..... the way of the Gods is not the way of Man
Leave those motivational speakers if you check the OP well he fit no get reach 500k

Re: The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by uthlaw: 9:16am On Nov 17, 2021
Prayfortheworld:

Leave those motivational speakers if you check the OP well he fit no get reach 500k
500k for watin....he no get 50k,I talk am with my full chest!

Re: The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by Nobody: 10:15am On Nov 17, 2021
Life no send your rules and your motivation.
Re: The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by dregmaster: 2:12pm On Nov 17, 2021
Ok Seen

Vipro:

Re: The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by SIRmono(m): 4:12pm On Nov 17, 2021
Get our week20 2/2 sure banker draws from our current soccer Rsk bookie for this weekend football matchs @ just 2k........ subscription ends Friday evening....call 08039657755
Re: The Nine Rules To Become A Millionaire In This Present Nigeria. by Oglock(m): 8:18pm On Nov 17, 2021
Vipro:

When you follow those seven figure earners but they don't want to follow you because they want a person who earns eight figures wetin you go do
All this motivational op,s

Vacancy (accounting, Banking )OND / See How Much I Was Paid For My First Article As An Operamini News Writer� / Very Urgent Vacancies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58