Stats: 3,153,282 members, 7,818,958 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:54 AM

Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) (42973 Views)

Yahoo Yahoo Apprentice In Ibadan Bags Six Months Imprisonment (Photo) / Port Harcourt Yahoo Boy Sentenced To 6 Months Imprisonment (Photo) / Boy Who Raped A Goat To Death Caught This Morning (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Deffjam: 9:18pm On Nov 27, 2021
Candidlady:

why is you acting shocked?

¤datz how men do¤

poor animal punished for having "pu'c".

imagine if men could go ground zilch just for animal how much more woman¤human¤ beings

god please protect the f-species cuz we endangerd species
no nah.
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Nyanabo(m): 9:36pm On Nov 27, 2021
Konji, see what you caused grin grin grin paale now will spend 20yrs inside prison or receive strokes like a small boy

Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Candidlady: 9:48pm On Nov 27, 2021
Deffjam:
no nah.

explain your signature first then imight geniuely gimm' you the reason behind my post
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by sheriffindy(m): 10:21pm On Nov 27, 2021
The goat sexy small sha...lol

Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Mabella2550(f): 12:57am On Nov 28, 2021
Imagine, hmmmm...........................
Wonders.
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by sharone21(f): 1:59am On Nov 28, 2021
All those always abusing women here, u see y God said it wasn't good for man to be alone? He knows a man cannot do without a woman especially when it comes to sex.....men's greatest weakness.....This is y sex sells because customers PLENTY....

This bestiality thing too is done in Naija ooo and not only in the North as some would want us to believe.

Imagine he wasn't caught, he for dey rape her till goat get belle and born slowpoke( half goat and man).

Men NEED women at least to appear responsible outside(lol)....
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by sharone21(f): 2:09am On Nov 28, 2021
Opeyemiextra:
Imagine ó, goat of all animals

Men that sleep with fowl even in Naija?

That is y when guys want to mock ladies I find it hilarious...Abi na because we dey help them cover their secrets....Women are more innocent than men in many ways...Men rotten more....Some, every hour na to think of sex that is y anything involving it being denied to them in relationship( which they dont even have a right to) and in marriage, they complain.

Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Bigpapi: 7:35am On Nov 28, 2021
adebayour26:
Wàhálà!

Raped an animal to death.
Ahhhhhh... This one is tough oo

Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by zonties1(m): 8:04am On Nov 28, 2021
Remman:
Someone who kills goat for meat... What would happen to him?

Literally r u in support of this? Because i dont know y u will compare slaughtering of goat and raping of goat till death self. Guy ano understand u
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Remman(m): 12:33pm On Nov 28, 2021
shantti:

Omo shocked shocked are u Adolf Hitler's descendant. See creativity in wickedness
Lol... That's how we Roll!
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Remman(m): 12:40pm On Nov 28, 2021
zonties1:

Literally r u in support of this? Because i dont know y u will compare slaughtering of goat and raping of goat till death self. Guy ano understand u
I'm not in support. But the punishment given to him is too harsh. There must have been a lot of psychological factors that led to it. But take a look at the punishment... 20yrs? Guy, this looks like setup. Even God approves the killing of animals and it is not a sin. Slaughtering an animal or raping it to death, what's the difference? Death is the end result and besides, it's an animal. There are better punishment like community service, etc. than 20yrs imprisonment over a goat. It's ...
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Kingsleystunner(m): 6:55pm On Nov 28, 2021
What if this man come catch girls nko wetin go happen �
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Amanda4life: 11:29pm On Nov 28, 2021
THAT WHY I DONT LIKE EATING GOAT AND COW.
AFTER THEY WILL GIVE BIRTH TO ANOTHER GOAT OR COW AND PEOPLE WILL BUY AND EAT AS MEAT. U WILL NOT KNOW YOU ARE EATING YOUR FELLOW HUMANS

I BEG I NO WAN EAT HERDSMEN
Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by Bigzigg(m): 8:21am On Nov 29, 2021
Good for him

Two Killed, Another Shot In The Face By Gunmen In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) / Truck Loaded With Ammunition Intercepted In Ogun By Security Personnel (Photos) / Gunmen Assassinate Traditional Ruler And Community Chairman In Bayelsa (Graphic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18