Stats: 3,158,368 members, 7,836,482 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:38 AM

Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) (4161 Views)

Ajayi Abimbola Adejoke Dies At Federal Poly Ilaro Over Card Requirement / Poly Ede Lecturer Orders Final Year Students To Raise Their Hands (Photo) / Sex For Marks: ‘I Was Set Up By Student, Cultists’ - EKSU Lecturer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by 9jaBloke: 4:29am On Nov 29, 2021
My very own FEDEPE.
I was there in the days of Jimi Bamgbose, Auspicious, Afo, Dancing bottle, Tokunbo, Sir K etc

We are known for academic excellence.

This is really a bad development

Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by Nobody: 7:37am On Nov 29, 2021
Arrest all these hoodlums and throw them In a luxurious bus heading straight to jail
Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by dreyboard(m): 7:49am On Nov 29, 2021
So cultism still exist in our higher institution..., Smh
Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by Abeos(m): 7:54am On Nov 29, 2021
I attendeded this school some years back when it was still sane and had a well thinking Rector. The current management are just about money and admitting every dick and harry in form of one part time course or the other even when it's obvious these students don't cut it. This is something always bound to happen on the long run.
Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by Iamicekid(m): 9:15am On Nov 29, 2021
For my same Ede Omo life don spoil ooo, all this small children sha
Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by Pappyxar: 9:53am On Nov 29, 2021
Daum:
I be think say Buccaneers no day public institution
well BAN has been infiltrated by cultist hiding under the name of Buccaneer to perpetrate and constitute nuisance..

100% sure this ones ain't initiated properly into BAN, BAN ain't a cult group, it's legalized and registered all over the world.
Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by Pappyxar: 9:58am On Nov 29, 2021
Charmingrascal:
Cultism is dangerous than COVID
All these Alora boys wey no get liver. grin

As a strong man, I came I saw I conquered.

Right about now "NOTHING BUT MONEY". wink

Saying BAN no get liver depends on your own definition of liver, BAN wasn't created for urchins, dullards and thugs.
u've got to read the rules biding all sailors first, surely there will be goats among.

it's always money over everything.
Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by Epeegee(m): 10:02am On Nov 29, 2021
Fingers very very important
Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by Tomahawk99(m): 10:59am On Nov 29, 2021
The police can practice their brutality and accidental discharge on these scum of the earth. Kill them all... bunch of spineless cowards.
Re: Student Cultists Storm Federal Poly Ede, Osun State In Their Dozens (VIDEO) by POLYGAMY: 1:19pm On Nov 29, 2021
Iyaebe:
Some of them are here on nairaland,wasted fools.
THIS CATFISH AGAIN

Good Centers For Cambridge GCE O Levels In Nigeria / University Of Port-harcourt Begins Post Ume Registration So Hurry Up / Oou Admission's List Is Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9