Stats: 3,153,844 members, 7,820,937 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:08 AM

Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert (31380 Views)

Pretty Mike Of Lagos Grand Entrance At Real Warri Pikin's Wedding / Bobrisky Storms 30th Birthday Party With Entourage, Security, Grand Entrance / See Davido's grand entrance at the 02 Arena that got fans talking (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Fyie: 11:22am On Nov 30, 2021
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by sammirano: 11:28am On Nov 30, 2021
Wizkid is like 100x of davido.

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by KingDash: 11:28am On Nov 30, 2021
talk2maurice:
I chose him over Davido.
accept greatness.. you'll like it.
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Olamilekxy(m): 11:31am On Nov 30, 2021
omoadeleye:
So people went to listen to, dem mina mina mina.??

Dem ina ina ina nana don get Grammy nomination. Remain make e collect am.

You think its easy ?

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Heterodox(m): 11:37am On Nov 30, 2021
Iceking1:
World number one super star after MJ
no living or dead soul come close

Just take a look at the crowds with their flash light on just to video wizkid..... Mhen, wizkid is a superstar.
Meth
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Arisenews2: 11:40am On Nov 30, 2021
Incase you missed out on day 02 f Wizkid's last night mega concert! Exclusive: Watch full video of day 02 of Wizkid 02 arena sold out concert from beginning to end below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qXZjjV7IqFo

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by MNDY(m): 11:41am On Nov 30, 2021
Baba Kekere doing big things. This entrance is inspired by his inferiority complex over his height. FACT CHECK: No other artist globally has ever sold out the 02 Arena in minutes.

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Nobody: 11:42am On Nov 30, 2021
This Guy is just Graced. but in my opinion he is not Talented.. Rakaado banks is underrated.. that Guy is better than most of them all. Go and Listen to any of Rekaado banks Hits and thank me later .
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by toujurs: 11:43am On Nov 30, 2021
See crowd, oh my God. Only God knows how much wizzy would make performing this is hooge money shocked
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by MNDY(m): 11:43am On Nov 30, 2021
talk2maurice:
I chose him over Davido.

Davido was a fan of Wizkid before. He struggled and climbed cars to see and meet Wizkid in an old video.

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Josephkabila12: 11:45am On Nov 30, 2021
Legendary BigWiz
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Gaabasky: 11:48am On Nov 30, 2021
Omo ologo. Please God elevate me as well.

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by goodman5(m): 11:49am On Nov 30, 2021
I prefer burna boy grin
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by PavillionEnergy: 11:59am On Nov 30, 2021
Veagoo:
Wizkid is not talented

My opinion

Cry me a river.
Your tears are salty grin

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Smoketight(m): 12:09pm On Nov 30, 2021
What a time to be a wiz and messi fan,

I am proud of myself I I like good things sha,
Unlike some people that don't know how to
Like better things BIg wiz and chairman Messi

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by TruthUntold: 12:11pm On Nov 30, 2021
Iceking1:
World number one super star after MJ
no living or dead soul come close

Just take a look at the crowds with their flash light on just to video wizkid..... Mhen, wizkid is a superstar.

Go look up BTS and know better.

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by talk2maurice(m): 12:12pm On Nov 30, 2021
KingDash:
accept greatness.. you'll like it.

And where's the greatness?
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Kiddakruiz(m): 12:24pm On Nov 30, 2021
That why nothing good happens in ur life
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by MufasaLion: 12:33pm On Nov 30, 2021
Big Wiz!!! Nigga leading while others follow!

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by mystolad(m): 12:34pm On Nov 30, 2021
makkosky:
Okay,

Great but he should pick others up. Still a good guy though

Do you mean he should pick others up by do giveaways and/or posting all his pickups?

Are you aware that Lojay, Bella, Buju et al performed at O2? Do you really know what that mean?

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by adelaja70(m): 12:43pm On Nov 30, 2021
BabaJoe001:
This Guy is just Graced. but in my opinion he is not Talented.. Rakaado banks is underrated.. that Guy is better than most o
f them all. Go and Listen to any of Rekaado banks Hits and thank me later .
Reekado agent spotted.. Mbadiwe crew.

Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by DeKunle100(m): 12:44pm On Nov 30, 2021
When you are big, you are big. Star boy to the world

I have a room and a self contain at Check point Agbara near to the road at the back of Oyobo filling station at an affordable price. Tell someone or especially student from AOCOED and LASU who needs it to contact me. Thank you guys!
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Alimot20: 12:48pm On Nov 30, 2021
Adesina18111:
When you are big you are big!!!...
God I don’t know what it is going to cost you and the angels Plus devil...you must bless me and my famz before the end of this year 2021 cool cool
Vanity upon vanity crew...over to you
gbenu e soun . no need to tag evil with your write up
Pray with sense nah bro
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Danjikanbauchi: 12:55pm On Nov 30, 2021
makkosky:
Okay,

Great but he should pick others up. Still a good guy though
you ar right.
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Ghostmode2two(m): 12:59pm On Nov 30, 2021
Oleka1:
The guy is made already, the only thing he need is to plan his future well by investing his money.

If you stay in Lagos come put 100k in my POS business and get 10k returns every month and collect back your 100k anytime you want your money back. I can give you something to hold as collateral. Contact me
na so pos business dey lucrative?
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by ofiko123(m): 1:15pm On Nov 30, 2021
Veagoo:
Wizkid is not talented

My opinion

How sure are you about this assertion??
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Ancientie: 1:43pm On Nov 30, 2021
Johnbosco77:
God make me bigger, this I ask through Jesus Christ sour lord, amen.
Amen but if only you can do away with one thing; which is women. yes take your mind off anything that has to do women for now and watch yourself grow and develop with ideas.
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by sharisto(m): 1:48pm On Nov 30, 2021
When you are big you are big
Re: Wizkid’s Grand Entrance At The London 02 Concert by Dollaman02: 2:23pm On Nov 30, 2021
D guy is made rite from his birth

Pictures Of Ime Bishop's Wife And Daughter / Throwback Photo Of 'Young' & 'Skinny' Don Jazzy / Jennifer Igwegbe Sparkles In New Classy Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21