Stats: 3,152,327 members, 7,815,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:59 PM

Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks (451 Views)

We're All Crooks In Nigeria, We Always Find A Shortway To Any Law - Robert Clark / Shehu Sani: Aggrieved Nigerian Governors Should Join AAC, Sowore’s Party / Marafa: Crooks Within APC Want To Install Serving Governor As Buhari's Successor (2) (3) (4)

Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks by Milanoldman: 7:29pm On Nov 30, 2021
Two suspected police officers were allegedly beheaded and set ablaze by some unidentified aggrieved Nigerian crooks pretending to be igbo speaking

Re: Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks by headSmasher: 7:31pm On Nov 30, 2021
Baby factory criminals and drug traffickers developers

Re: Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks by MufasaLion: 7:34pm On Nov 30, 2021
A federal crime!
Re: Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks by tillaman(m): 7:34pm On Nov 30, 2021

Re: Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks by Ifesinachi22(m): 7:49pm On Nov 30, 2021
headSmasher:
Baby factory criminals and drug traffickers developers

Mumu follower of Mohammed the child abuser.

Keep slamming your head. Dey watch the ground before you hit stone while slamming.

Re: Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks by headSmasher: 7:51pm On Nov 30, 2021
Ifesinachi22:

Mumu follower of Mohammed the child abuser.

Keep slamming your head. Dey watch the ground before you hit stone while slamming.

Learn to be responsible on social media, you are not talking to your father, kid
Re: Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks by Ifesinachi22(m): 7:56pm On Nov 30, 2021
headSmasher:
Learn to be responsible on social media, you are not talking to your father, kid

I can't be more irresponsible than you. You dare insult a whole tribe and expect to get a trophy for it. The OP said they are pretending to be Igbo speaking , are you ritualists better than Igbos?

A lost sheep. Ewu

You are in for a shit.

Ewu Awusa

Re: Two Alleged Police Officers Beheaded By Unidentified Aggrieved Nigerian Crooks by headSmasher: 8:04pm On Nov 30, 2021
Ifesinachi22:

I can't be more irresponsible than you. You dare insult a whole tribe and expect to get a trophy for it. The OP said they are pretending to be Igbo speaking , are you ritualists better than Igbos?

A lost sheep. Ewu

You are in for a shit.

Ewu Awusa
You are just been mischievous, there is no place I ever mentioned any tribe in my comments and mind you, I am not your father, learn to be responsible online

Organised Labour Set For Battle Over Planned Fuel Price Hike / Insincere Leaders Behind Nigeria’s Woes, Osinbajo A Failure – Pastor Giwa / Imo Government House Security Officials Abduct Uche Nwosu In Church

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10