Stats: 3,152,856 members, 7,817,538 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:58 PM

ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno (8058 Views)

Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace / Suspected Herdsmen Kidnap 15 Passengers In Imo / Soldiers Kill 105 Boko Haram/ISWAP Terrorists In Buni Gari, Yobe State (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by ezonem(m): 8:16pm On Dec 02, 2021
they will end up using them as shield
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by TooMuchStuff: 8:16pm On Dec 02, 2021
Tha
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by mediainc: 8:17pm On Dec 02, 2021
Amnesty international you won't see these fuckery now, when Nigerian army treats them in the language they understand you people will start lamenting, like you support terrorists.
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Bigboy911: 8:19pm On Dec 02, 2021
Good news ,may Allah protect and guide ISWAP as de finish de northern animals

Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Mummyfour(f): 8:20pm On Dec 02, 2021
Chatflick:
Testing microphone. I heard that Buhari wants to regulate Netflix. He never ceases to amaze me
for real?.
Or na joke?.
What this government cannot destroy doesn't exist. I won't be surprised sha
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by lightwind(m): 8:22pm On Dec 02, 2021
Nawaooo...
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by dapolaw(m): 8:31pm On Dec 02, 2021
How una dey comment like person wey no get sense like this? Must everything be joke to your block head?

Nkitara:
Awwww, what a relief. They will be released once the ransome is paid, don't worry guys. It's a family thing and they are Buhari's brothers, they just need money and also climate change is to blame too. Everyone go dey all right one day. Can't wait for the afonjas to have a heavy taste before 2023 grin grin grin
Please Iswap, behead anyone that their people delays payment grin cheesy

Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Sleekfingers: 8:33pm On Dec 02, 2021
achymmania:
North abducted Northerners in the north.
F A M I L Y B U S I N E S S

I believe you know I SWAP is an international terrorist organization? They are gradually spreading their tentacles across west africa.....and you think it is a northern problem abi? I

I remember when some northern elites say attack on boko haram is an attack on the north. ...do you now see how those terrorists are dealing with them?
For your information, we southerners ain't safe. We are just sitting ducks...... If those useless terrorists decide to launch an attack on lagos, rivers , oyo and delta state. Do we have the fire power to resist or repel them? Abi, you get Ak 47, RPG for house? I believe you know , that Kaduna is our military power house. The boko haram is gradually entering that state.
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Skillsnigeria: 8:40pm On Dec 02, 2021
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by akanbiaa(m): 8:41pm On Dec 02, 2021
Eriokanmi:
Even if they promised you 1m monthly salary, reject posting to Borno to avoid stories that touch
Poverty is bad most people sef their salary no pass 50k and they still refuse to leave their jobs and relocate.
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Abujason: 8:55pm On Dec 02, 2021
For some in SW and Nothing Nigeria, IPOB is the real problem. Soon ISWAPies, Bokos and Herdies will finish the North.

Keep pursuing misplaced priority out of hatred.
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Fourwinds: 8:56pm On Dec 02, 2021
Since the country is being ruled by a terrorist president anything can happen
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Jostoman: 9:01pm On Dec 02, 2021
jojothaiv:
I'm waiting for Bulama to come with #SecureNORTH cartoons anytime soon.
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by freeborn02: 9:01pm On Dec 02, 2021
TinubuGoQuench:
Watch how those hungry wretched Buhari 30k stipend collectors will avoid this thread like a plague. Let head slammers finish themselves over there. Na dia wahala

Don't be so sure. There are Christians living in Borno State. This may be a religion killing against Christians.

Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by kudinkarfe: 9:07pm On Dec 02, 2021
reports that ISWAP kidnapped at least 15 persons (passengers) near Gumsuri village while allowing two others to go[color=#006600][/color]
Two were released because they are Muslim.
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by kudinkarfe: 9:09pm On Dec 02, 2021
reports that ISWAP kidnapped at least 15 persons (passengers) near Gumsuri village while allowing two others to go[color=#006600][/color]
Two were released because they are Muslim. cool cool
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by kudinkarfe: 9:09pm On Dec 02, 2021
kudinkarfe:

Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by J3susFr3ak: 9:21pm On Dec 02, 2021
achymmania:
North abducted Northerners in the north.
F A M I L Y B U S I N E S S

Observing things from a bird's eye view from the South---it may seem so. But on a very closer look, the Chibok area home to the Kibaku ethnic group are mostly Christian. Which means, in a bygone era when most Muslims plainly rejected Christianity during the colonial times, this once pagan tribe accepted the Christian faith as reflected in the Joshua Project - https://joshuaproject.net/languages/ckl and https://joshuaproject.net/people_groups/12932/NI :
People Name in Country Kyibaku, Chibuk
Population this Country 240,000
Population all Countries 240,000

There are other similar Christian minority groups in this turbulent environment facing the grave danger of extinction.

This is what I think. The Iswap/Boko Haram Terrorists are tactically unleashing attacks mostly on these minority ethnic groups as a dual ethnic cum Faith cleansing. It works extremely well for them since the State and current Federal Government actively encourages this phenomenon off the books (witness the way Churches have been demolished in the capital as well). The greater apathy growing from Christians in the South in response to these types of news also works well for the same state and non-state terrorist actors in Borno and other similar places in the Sharia Core North who have an underlying agenda to wipe off any traces of Christianity in those domains by any means.

I am not from Borno....but as a Christian first who wants all people saved through Jesus Christ our Lord...it is concerning. Heaven is surely not sleeping on this....

...prayers for a more united and forceful Christian front.

Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Tingotoe: 9:22pm On Dec 02, 2021
1Alex:
sometimes i wonder why people are still in that Borno
Even some of your own close relatives are i that Borno
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Focusmind: 9:30pm On Dec 02, 2021
Damboa, the town I would have made my highest fee as a solo consultant courtesy of an international NGO that gave a short term consulting job there. Family pressure and other considerations made me to turn down the offer despite the gruelling two-stage interviews I went through to be selected as the preferred bidder.
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by J3susFr3ak: 9:39pm On Dec 02, 2021
Focusmind:
Damboa, the town I would have made my highest fee as a solo consultant courtesy of an international NGO that gave a short term consulting job there. Family pressure and other considerations made me to turn down the offer despite the gruelling two-stage interviews I went through to be selected as the preferred bidder.

I assume it is almost like being a "War Correspondent" --willing to put up a lot to be in a very high risk environment....perhaps only some "thrill-seeking" Caucasians can do this. But if one survives, the rewards always far outweigh the dangers. Yet...for the sake of loved ones, sanity must prevail right? Some oddballs can be stubbornly optimistic while others would rationalize scenarios to death and simply halt. I am in between the two extremes...neither one or the other...but can be either in a switch.

You will appreciate in hind-sight the types of trepidation and fears the families of those who had to leave for "Africa" to spread the great news of Hope and start Churches more than a 100 years ago...

Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Chatflick(m): 10:05pm On Dec 02, 2021
Mummyfour:
for real?.
Or na joke?.
What this government cannot destroy doesn't exist. I won't be surprised sha
Yeah it's true. It's on Sahara Reporters
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by UnabashedIPOB: 10:15pm On Dec 02, 2021
TinubuGoQuench:
Watch how those hungry wretched Buhari 30k stipend collectors will avoid this thread like a plague. Let head slammers finish themselves over there. Na dia wahala

Don't mind the Sai Babarians and Buhari idiots!
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by piyoo91: 10:23pm On Dec 02, 2021
TinubuGoQuench:
chibok is a Christian community, don't think all northerners are all Muslim..it is Muslim inflicting terrorism in the christians neighborhood, shay u get ?

Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Nkitara: 11:38pm On Dec 02, 2021
dapolaw:
How una dey comment like person wey no get sense like this? Must everything be joke to your block head?

grin grin grin lol sorry oh sorry oh
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by ABANGWABOI(m): 12:49am On Dec 03, 2021
I
WibusJaga:

Imagine what would have happened to this Sambisa forest used by ISWAP/Boko Haram if it was located in the South East &used by IPOB. By now no single tree or vegetation would be remaining there.

What people like you don't understand is that, the govt thinks they are punishing the East by their swift response to security threat there.. they don't know that they are making it safe to stay for the easterners..
Bare the IPOB/ESN/UGM wahala.. the east is very safe.. you won't appreciate this until you step foot in the north, especially in the north east.. you would thank God for the quick attention the east gets in terms of security threats..
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Microwhy: 1:14am On Dec 03, 2021
TinubuGoQuench:
You're out of your mind..
Is it only ISWAP that practice's Islam?
Maybe not a female moniker because I doubt.
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Leverage2021: 7:49am On Dec 03, 2021
Sleekfingers:

I believe you know I SWAP is an international terrorist organization? They are gradually spreading their tentacles across west africa.....and you think it is a northern problem abi? I

I remember when some northern elites say attack on boko haram is an attack on the north. ...do you now see how those terrorists are dealing with them?
For your information, we southerners ain't safe. We are just sitting ducks...... If those useless terrorists decide to launch an attack on lagos, rivers , oyo and delta state. Do we have the fire power to resist or repel them? Abi, you get Ak 47, RPG for house? I believe you know , that Kaduna is our military power house. The boko haram is gradually entering that state.
In hope you aren't a Yoruba Muslim cos only them have cause to worry cos just as northern Muslims embrace islamic Terrorists Yoruba Muslims would have to do same

Apart from that, Islamic Terrorists can not take over the sane south ss/se because should they come here the people would start revolting massively

One Nijeriya would be threatened, the Terrorists source of income (oil) would be at stake, so their elites funding them know their boundary.

The highest Islamic Terrorists can even do despite having a Terrorist president was to take over some high way in the ss/se and start kidnapping

If Buhari leaves power the people would flush those idiots out themselves since buhari is the one backing them now

If Buhari leaves power the issues in the east would die down because it's all buhari handwork
Re: ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno by Sleekfingers: 8:05am On Dec 03, 2021
Leverage2021:
In hope you aren't a Yoruba Muslim cos only them have cause to worry cos just as northern Muslims embrace islamic Terrorists Yoruba Muslims would have to do same

Apart from that, Islamic Terrorists can not take over the sane south ss/se because should they come here the people would start revolting massively

One Nijeriya would be threatened, the Terrorists source of income (oil) would be at stake, so their elites funding them know their boundary.

The highest Islamic Terrorists can even do despite having a Terrorist president was to take over some high way in the ss/se and start kidnapping

If Buhari leaves power the people would flush those idiots out themselves since buhari is the one backing them now

If Buhari leaves power the issues in the east would die down because it's all buhari handwork

What are you saying?

Anambra PDP Aspirants Hold Panel Members Hostage, Party Suspends Congress / Kwara First Lady, Others Honoured As Ending Gender Based Violence Ambassadors / Alleged Suicide Bomber Arrested At Ikorodu, Lagos. No Bomb Found.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66